Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Re: Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Postby Chimera » December 22nd, 2019, 9:45 am

What's the scene with them edibles now though? Looking to spice up the Christmas day party.....

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2019, 9:46 am

I excited to hear

1) people who get in accidents when high
2) new lung cancer patients

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 22nd, 2019, 10:12 am

matr1x wrote:I excited to hear

1) people who get in accidents when high
2) new lung cancer patients

1) When last you hear a ganja man crash a car VS a Rum man Crash a car?

2) Where is the scientific evidence that shows Cannabis causes lung cancer?

3) Stupid to assume everybody wants to smoke cannabis when you can easily vape it or make cake etc

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 22nd, 2019, 12:13 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:What's the scene with them edibles now though? Looking to spice up the Christmas day party.....

pretty sure you can make as much as you want now, assuming you can get good quality weed that you can actually eat. I wouldn't trust any weed on a block to put in my stomach at all, them black market weed can have glass and sh!t in it.

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2019, 12:19 pm

Any mind altering drugs run the risk.

Smoke inhalation is a risk, no matter the drug

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 22nd, 2019, 12:20 pm

How much you want ?
Phone Surgeon wrote:What's the scene with them edibles now though? Looking to spice up the Christmas day party.....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 22nd, 2019, 3:07 pm

matr1x wrote:Any mind altering drugs run the risk.

True Caffeine is also a mind altering drug and coffee carries a risk along with any drink with caffeine like Red Bull and every energy drink.

Is there anything else you would like to share?

Postby 88sins » December 22nd, 2019, 3:22 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
matr1x wrote:Any mind altering drugs run the risk.

True Caffeine is also a mind altering drug and coffee carries a risk along with any drink with caffeine like Red Bull and every energy drink.

Is there anything else you would like to share?

ppl does fail to realize, everything carries some level of risk. Alcohol, tobacco, ganja, prescription opiods, walking down the street, playing sports or games, eating and drinking, literally everything. even going to sleep you at risk of not waking up in the morning.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 22nd, 2019, 3:51 pm

^ just imagine that eh, you could go to sleep and never wake up, I wonder if this dude also preaches about smoke danger to cigarette smokers as he is here complaining about cannabis smoke even tho there is 0 evidence of cannabis smoke and lung cancer probably due to CBD acting as anti cancer agents.

I heard Carbon Monoxide from Diesel Engines worse than everything else combined. But I can't for the love of god see these lads complaining about these things, hmmmm.....

Off course I know it is the churches preaching this whole marijuana is devil thing, carnival is devil thing but the lovely part about all of this is that it is PNM who legalized weed so them pastors hadda remain quiet. This is far better than UNC legalizing cannabis, thankfully there is almost 0 opposition to this from the entire country.

I will keep my word and put the X by the balisier since this was the single biggest issue I had with this country, second is corruption but one step at a time I suppose.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 22nd, 2019, 4:09 pm

Took balls to do but was a good move

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 22nd, 2019, 4:22 pm

PariaMan wrote:Took balls to do but was a good move

yeah nobody else had to balls to even consider making this move, imagine Rowley and them actually executed it within months and even allowing you to plant it too against the wishes of the PNM base which is largely made up of anti cannabis voters....

Balls of steel

Postby De Dragon » December 22nd, 2019, 4:31 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ just imagine that eh, you could go to sleep and never wake up, I wonder if this dude also preaches about smoke danger to cigarette smokers as he is here complaining about cannabis smoke even tho there is 0 evidence of cannabis smoke and lung cancer probably due to CBD acting as anti cancer agents.

I heard Carbon Monoxide from Diesel Engines worse than everything else combined. But I can't for the love of god see these lads complaining about these things, hmmmm.....

Off course I know it is the churches preaching this whole marijuana is devil thing, carnival is devil thing but the lovely part about all of this is that it is PNM who legalized weed so them pastors hadda remain quiet. This is far better than UNC legalizing cannabis, thankfully there is almost 0 opposition to this from the entire country.

I will keep my word and put the X by the balisier since this was the single biggest issue I had with this country, second is corruption but one step at a time I suppose.

While you're of course free to vote however you choose, voting for a party solely because they decriminalized marijuana, and in spite of our many more pressing issues, makes you look like a clueless pothead.

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2019, 7:05 pm

Settle down pantymen. Its decriminalization...not legalization

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 22nd, 2019, 7:19 pm

Steups just organise the blasted ting and start taxing it nah.

Postby MaxPower » December 22nd, 2019, 7:56 pm

matr1x wrote:Settle down pantymen. Its decriminalization...not legalization

Hahahahahaha

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 1:55 am

Ah now bring in a set a paper
i ready for today

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 3:34 am

another stupid question
if everybody allowed 30 g and the man you buying it from cant have more than that so who supplying ?
i know the general public not buying 30g but when you harvest u not going to harvest 30 g .

so where this coming from legally?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 23rd, 2019, 6:41 am

A cannabis control law coming soon which will allow for licensed dealers
hong kong phooey wrote:another stupid question
if everybody allowed 30 g and the man you buying it from cant have more than that so who supplying ?
i know the general public not buying 30g but when you harvest u not going to harvest 30 g .

so where this coming from legally?

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 23rd, 2019, 7:14 am

PariaMan wrote:Took balls to do but was a good move

Agreed. Wish there some proper documentation on edibles but maybe in the future. Some of us don't smoke period.

Postby aaron17 » December 23rd, 2019, 7:18 am

Hahahahahaha

Meanwhile on a side street will be playin this tune..."We'll be burnin not concernin not nobody wanna say"

Postby *KRONIK* » December 23rd, 2019, 8:01 am

Dedddddd
aaron17 wrote:

Hahahahahaha

Meanwhile on a side street will be playin this tune..."We'll be burnin not concernin not nobody wanna say"

Postby pugboy » December 23rd, 2019, 8:19 am

so sales allowed on the forums ?

Postby teems1 » December 23rd, 2019, 8:28 am

I would think not yet.

It is decriminalized, not legal.
pugboy wrote:so sales allowed on the forums ?

Postby Les Bain » December 23rd, 2019, 8:36 am

hong kong phooey wrote:Ah now bring in a set a paper
i ready for today

They's still make Big Bambu?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 23rd, 2019, 8:44 am

Allyuh see this video yet?

He say 4 trees is more than 1500 grams which could get you lock up since it is over 30 grams he say the police going to come to your yard kick down your door and lock you up for the 4 trees because it will have over 30 grams

What allyuh think? did the AG talk about this?

The reality I think tho is police not locking you up for 4 trees even if it has more than 30 grams. It will be no different to PH Taxi even tho it illegal nobody cares.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 8:48 am

bring in some other brand
i just bring in because i see it cheap. We get it all the time in Penal without issue
down there we pay 10 dollars for 100
i get it 4 tt for 100

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 8:55 am

the bill was just a rush no thought just to get votes .
there is no change to the trafficking law . Nobody within one km of any school could have marijuana. not even one 1 gram

Postby Dizzy28 » December 23rd, 2019, 9:20 am

hong kong phooey wrote:the bill was just a rush no thought just to get votes .
there is no change to the trafficking law . Nobody within one km of any school could have marijuana. not even one 1 gram

That's a whole different Act. The provisions wrt possesion of drugs close to schools falls under the Children's Act of 2012. And yes any amount of drugs close to a school constitutes Trafficking.

However the Government is already dealing with amending the Dangerous Act as well as passing the Cannabis Control Act.
Given the historical precedence of the timelines in passing legislation in this country I would say they are doing pretty well so far.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 23rd, 2019, 10:29 am

Ok the AG said u can plant 4 trees but dont harvest more than 30 grams

That PEP fella is a fcking fearmongering moron he say the police kicking down your door if the tree yields more than 30 grams when this isnt even true

All you have to do is plant 4 trees timed apart so that by the time you done smoke out one tree the next one ready to be harvested

Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Postby MaxPower » December 23rd, 2019, 10:58 am

Watch how the 1% going to take FULL advantage of this.

LOVE IT!
Last edited by MaxPower on December 23rd, 2019, 10:58 am, edited 1 time in total.