joker wrote:Now catch a sufferer jumping over a gate ... brace im ....said he made a mistake ...lol....guards escorting me escort him off the compound...
pioneer wrote:Sufferer whale just came off the phone with a doublesman who she is gonna hire for her wedding.
cliffs:
-Doubles will be the main course at her wedding
-She wants him to come and serve it
-Coas when he said serving would cost $500 extra
-She told him no one person shall get more than two doubles
-She ask if he bong to bring bags, cuz nobody leavin with doubles, eat right there.
-Wanted a discount as is christmas, but wedding in april
-Contemplating putting two baras and some channa in a paper plate and handing it out, that way she can save $500
My mind is completely blown - doubles at a wedding?
Trini Hookah wrote:Now see a lady in websauce ask if she could take out some items from a package and make a downpayment.
A172 wrote:Cliffs-
came home and fapped.
mero wrote:Am I sufferer if I get a new email address to get a free Amazon prime trial with no plans whatsoever of renewing?
Bizzare wrote:pioneer wrote:Sufferer whale just came off the phone with a doublesman who she is gonna hire for her wedding.
cliffs:
-Doubles will be the main course at her wedding
-She wants him to come and serve it
-Coas when he said serving would cost $500 extra
-She told him no one person shall get more than two doubles
-She ask if he bong to bring bags, cuz nobody leavin with doubles, eat right there.
-Wanted a discount as is christmas, but wedding in april
-Contemplating putting two baras and some channa in a paper plate and handing it out, that way she can save $500
My mind is completely blown - doubles at a wedding?
now yuh jus lyin dan
pioneer wrote:Nah that story very legit
Weekend gone she went by ACE Printery to beg dem for bess price
She now tell ah girl how is bess she print de cards sheself in work
Trini Hookah wrote:^ Saw an episode a woman wanted a cake for her son's birthday
She got cake scraps and asked the baker to put it back on the shape of a cake and put icing
Cost: $5us
Price of a cake: $17
ronsin1 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:^ Saw an episode a woman wanted a cake for her son's birthday
She got cake scraps and asked the baker to put it back on the shape of a cake and put icing
Cost: $5us
Price of a cake: $17
did you enjoy the cake