MG Man wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:TRAE wrote:i think something mentally wrong with them- thats a defect
Gays are not people.
Especially gay men...dem does grind my gears dan...
reminds me of the days when neegers were not people either
:-/
Tar Baby wrote:Yes I support it.
It is unconstitutional to deny someone, anyone for that matter, their rights to become legally married and the privileges that comes along with it.
The world is becoming less intolerant. Sexual preference is irrelevant (except for you and your small brain).
shogun wrote:
Men just letting other men be. There's a difference. I promise you i can't or will ever understand what could possibly be attractive about men, nor do i want to.. but who the fcuk am i to deny them their rights?. Thing is, it isn't festering in my mind long enough to garner the kind of vitriol y'all seem to have against people practicing their free will. Why do you care?.
RBphoto wrote:I support Gays. Religious people dont.
My cool story of the day, low meh nah.
rollingstock wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:TRAE wrote:i think something mentally wrong with them- thats a defect
Gays are not people.
Especially gay men...dem does grind my gears dan...
Sounds like you have fist hand experience.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Muslim doh tolerate battybwoi
Atleast they actually stand for 1 good thing
redmanjp wrote:Tar Baby wrote:Yes I support it.
It is unconstitutional to deny someone, anyone for that matter, their rights to become legally married and the privileges that comes along with it.
The world is becoming less intolerant. Sexual preference is irrelevant (except for you and your small brain).
they have the exact same right as anyone- to get married to someone of the opposite sex- The fact that they don't want to doesn't matter- marriage is not just for two ppl to have a relationship- it is also to found a family What about couples that don't want children, should they be denied marriage? What about women that can't have children, should they not be allowed to marry either?- the male-female relationship comes from a natural need to procreate to ensure the species survival 7,000,000,000 and counting. We are beyond survival. We have reached pest like levels. and so this relationship was legally recognised and elevated to the level of marriage because it was needed for society, not just the couple.Maybe it would be good if we could get some good, responsible and loving couples to take care or orphaned and abandoned children. I'm sure these kids would be happy to have even one parent; two would be a plus. Besides, gay couples are a lot less likely to have an unwanted/ unexpected children.
btw whose Constitution are you talking about? T&T or the US?
This is a good question. If you look at all of the other issues, they aim to level the playing field (so to speak). They attempt to make everyone equal where possible. It tries to stop one group of people from being taken advantage of.ABA Trading LTD wrote:just as many of us here are supporting gay marriage, will we in the future, also support the rights of pedophiles?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:while i support human rights, for whoever to marry whoever they want (gay,lesbian,straight,whatever)
there is now the issue where pedophiles are fighting for similar rights
their stance is that long ago , blacks were not given the same rights as whites, now they have it (mostly)
gays/lesbians are being given equal rights
and pedophilia should be given the same
the same way people are born black,born gay, people are supposedly born as pedophiles and cannot control their urges.
just as many of us here are supporting gay marriage, will we in the future, also support the rights of pedophiles?
Slartibartfast wrote:redmanjp wrote:Tar Baby wrote:Yes I support it.
they have the exact same right as anyone- to get married to someone of the opposite sex- The fact that they don't want to doesn't matter- marriage is not just for two ppl to have a relationship- it is also to found a family What about couples that don't want children, should they be denied marriage? What about women that can't have children, should they not be allowed to marry either?- the male-female relationship comes from a natural need to procreate to ensure the species survival 7,000,000,000 and counting. We are beyond survival. We have reached pest like levels. and so this relationship was legally recognised and elevated to the level of marriage because it was needed for society, not just the couple.Maybe it would be good if we could get some good, responsible and loving couples to take care or orphaned and abandoned children. I'm sure these kids would be happy to have even one parent; two would be a plus. Besides, gay couples are a lot less likely to have an unwanted/ unexpected children.
btw whose Constitution are you talking about? T&T or the US?
rabiesebola wrote:to me if yuh in jail for life den yuh cud turn gay. cuz i aint see u flogging right tru for pleasure. take yuh man and give in return cuz allyuh done dead anyway. so big up
ABA Trading LTD wrote:while i support human rights, for whoever to marry whoever they want (gay,lesbian,straight,whatever)
there is now the issue where pedophiles are fighting for similar rights
their stance is that long ago , blacks were not given the same rights as whites, now they have it (mostly)
gays/lesbians are being given equal rights
and pedophilia should be given the same
the same way people are born black,born gay, people are supposedly born as pedophiles and cannot control their urges.
just as many of us here are supporting gay marriage, will we in the future, also support the rights of pedophiles?
RBphoto wrote:rabiesebola wrote:to me if yuh in jail for life den yuh cud turn gay. cuz i aint see u flogging right tru for pleasure. take yuh man and give in return cuz allyuh done dead anyway. so big up
^^^ people are born gay, they don't turn gay. Prison rape is more about subjugation than sexual pleasure, as well as other factors involved.
TRAE wrote:RBphoto wrote:rabiesebola wrote:to me if yuh in jail for life den yuh cud turn gay. cuz i aint see u flogging right tru for pleasure. take yuh man and give in return cuz allyuh done dead anyway. so big up
^^^ people are born gay, they don't turn gay. Prison rape is more about subjugation than sexual pleasure, as well as other factors involved.
thats bs bro- nobody born gay- you're born as a clean piece of paper waiting to be written on- they talk about testosterone levels but if youre acting like a whimpy feminine type of dude your body is gonna adapt. the ones that are "born" that way are defective, not much different from a handicap- and you can treat these things with science. Why do the general public have to be Forced to Suit their needs. i say this many times and like i have to always say it- the Straight male species are the lowest on the respect chain. Gays can now say------ we don't want an artist here performing because 15 years ago he sang "batty man fi dead". how is that fair? is that not dictatorship in a unique form?
apart from that you asked for proof- Gay, Lesbian, Transgenders have the highest depression rates in our human species. i gonna google now
Gays can now say------ we don't want an artist here performing because 15 years ago he sang "batty man fi dead". how is that fair? is that not dictatorship in a unique form?
RBphoto wrote:TRAE wrote:RBphoto wrote:rabiesebola wrote:to me if yuh in jail for life den yuh cud turn gay. cuz i aint see u flogging right tru for pleasure. take yuh man and give in return cuz allyuh done dead anyway. so big up
thats bs bro- nobody born gay- you're born as a clean piece of paper waiting to be written on- they talk about testosterone levels but if youre acting like a whimpy feminine type of dude your body is gonna adapt. the ones that are "born" that way are defective, not much different from a handicap- and you can treat these things with science. Why do the general public have to be Forced to Suit their needs. i say this many times and like i have to always say it- the Straight male species are the lowest on the respect chain. Gays can now say------ we don't want an artist here performing because 15 years ago he sang "batty man fi dead". how is that fair? is that not dictatorship in a unique form?
apart from that you asked for proof- Gay, Lesbian, Transgenders have the highest depression rates in our human species. i gonna google now
That is no correct at all. Not one thing you have said can be scientifically proven. Homosexuality occurs in the wild in other animals. If it was not prevalent, it would not have been part of society from the beginning of time.
I was born straight as far as I am concerned. If we were all born as blank as a sheet of paper, then then the straight parents who raised gay children are to blame for them being gay... which is total rubbish.
Those "Handicapped" people make mighty fine Lawyers, Doctors, Marine Biologist, Designers, Engineers.. much better than their straight counterparts (Calling the professions of the ones I know personally to be exemplars of wonderful human beings)Gays can now say------ we don't want an artist here performing because 15 years ago he sang "batty man fi dead". how is that fair? is that not dictatorship in a unique form?
Just as blacks have the right to protest someone who sang a song about the joys and fond memories of lynching Ni##@%s and gollywags 15 years ago from performing in Trinidad. Same thing.
How is the general public forced to suit their needs? Has interracial marriage caused destruction of society? What people do is their business.
A new study has found a strong correlation between domestic violence among gay male couples and drug use, unprotected sex, depression and HIV infection.
The study, conducted by Ana Maria egg layer, Karen M. Devries, Louise M. Howard and Loraine J. Bacchus, was funded by Britain’s National Institute for Health Research. It was published March 4 on the PLOS Medicine website.
The researchers found a strong correlation between drug use and aggressive behavior by a partner in gay relationship. There was a correlation between victims of such violence and alcohol or drug use, depression, being HIV positive and engaging in unprotected anal sex.
The researchers said they conducted the study because there is evidence that a partner in a gay male relationship is as likely to be attacked physically, sexually or emotionally as is a woman in a heterosexual relationship. They cited various studies indicating that from 15.4 percent to 51 percent of men in gay male relationships experience such attacks from their partners.
The researchers define physical violence as hitting, kicking and other types of physical force; sexual violence as forcing a partner to take part in a sex act without his consent and emotional abuse as threatening a partner by, for example, stalking him or preventing him from seeing his family.
They conducted their research by reviewing a variety of existing studies that touch on the topic of domestic partner violence among gay men.
They concluded that being in a violent relationship increases a partner’s likelihood of having to engage in unprotected anal sex and thus the likelihood that he could become infected with HIV. They also suggested that some HIV positive men who have not disclosed their status to a partner for fear of his violent reaction may be reluctant to take their HIV medication or see a doctor about the infection for fear of being found out.
The relationship between domestic violence and drug abuse and depression suggests a need for more mental health services for gay men, they said.