Stephon. wrote:Have fun in Alchemy this weekend.
BrotherHood wrote:Everyone has the right to a fair trial so that will only follow.
I wonder what he doing in the cell all now? Maybe bawlin "uhuh uhuh"![]()
mero wrote:Stephon. wrote:Have fun in Alchemy this weekend.
nah Gateboys is the where all the Americans does hang out
Stephon. wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Everyone has the right to a fair trial so that will only follow.
I wonder what he doing in the cell all now? Maybe bawlin "uhuh uhuh"![]()
"I is ah gangsta eh. Doh pplay yuh stickin nothin in meh ....AH-WOAHHH!!!!!"
Stephon. wrote:mero wrote:Stephon. wrote:Have fun in Alchemy this weekend.
I can only guess that you're going to rob the place.
BrotherHood wrote:yeah fari, da was ah tune ah did rel like. rememebr meh days in meh mazda with four 8" and 2 bullet tweeter and ah feel have d hardest pong...lol
mero wrote:that was the first time i ever hit play on that gaza christmas songstopped after 6 seconds. I miss late 80's 90's early 2000 dancehall
BrotherHood wrote:mero wrote:that was the first time i ever hit play on that gaza christmas songstopped after 6 seconds. I miss late 80's 90's early 2000 dancehall
I will continue to say that I like alot of the man songs but that Gaza Christmas video and song![]()
.......is rel fcuking sheit
Stephon. wrote:mero wrote:Stephon. wrote:Have fun in Alchemy this weekend.
I can only guess that you're going to rob the place.
Scoobert Bauce wrote:Lmao I kinda like da Gaza Christmas song lol
but one man callin ah nex man daddy...
BrotherHood wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:Lmao I kinda like da Gaza Christmas song lol
but one man callin ah nex man daddy...
That sheit is what you like bruh...
"gaza man done kill santa claus, ra pa pam pam...ra pa pam pam"