pioneer wrote:redo you is not volney son?
Asa wrecking wrote:Asa Wrecking services Ltd
Lowest Prices in T&T
sound boy 64 wrote:
Hook wrote:No report, no care. Report the posts, nimrod.
scorpio_dream wrote:Haha tanx for d gudluck fellas...I already hav a nice MTX playin my 8 inches day I get at a lucky 400 dollars...n I already hav a stinger in my trunk paid 500 also bran new mixtrak deck 600' still in plastic so calm down sum1 out sere aid drop day lucky offer for a Gus Marx to push dis or hick ice I cue go up to 17 so it all depend cuz I was getup s sound stream n didn't take it so chill if yuh hav nuttin Gud to offer jus chill wait n see oh n tanx rovin
pioneer wrote:Can someone translate
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=495177&p=6987761#p6987761scorpio_dream wrote:Haha tanx for d gudluck fellas...I already hav a nice MTX playin my 8 inches day I get at a lucky 400 dollars...n I already hav a stinger in my trunk paid 500 also bran new mixtrak deck 600' still in plastic so calm down sum1 out sere aid drop day lucky offer for a Gus Marx to push dis or hick ice I cue go up to 17 so it all depend cuz I was getup s sound stream n didn't take it so chill if yuh hav nuttin Gud to offer jus chill wait n see oh n tanx rovin