Lucian-2nr wrote:Doesn't look like a "hard" fix.... more like replacing parts ....will be costly tho (to average person like me) ... but if he can afford to buy the car i'm sure he can get the replacement parts.
ShadowNos wrote:press "R" to reset.......
oh wait.....dis isnt need for speed
VexXx Dogg wrote:plenty new blood up in this here ched;
esco2 wrote:I was like 2 cars away when it happened. He was trying to show off in a parking lot but ah lambo is not for dat. To much grip and he was driving like ah ass. He almost run off the road like 7 times. My heart was heavy seeing him do dat sheit with de car. after all de madness.... he line up and ran into that parked car.....
ah felt ah was dreaming when ah see dat....
Noise Mechanics wrote:1 bucket of filler
some fiber glass
a WTB Lamborghini gallardo headlights post on tuner
and by next week he in the game..
doubt any thing inside the trunk damage
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wagonrunner wrote:oh twist yuh braids and watch the lurkers posting.
hoss... i not wishin anyone ill eh...but this......
fuhneeee....
ok...lets heres CHUNA CSI"s pull apart this accident...wha speed the man was going...who was giving who head...thah kind thing..
LETS HEAR IT!!!
zaidology wrote:Well Run into a parked Car O_O well
bro u can't jack that car up in the air
challenge Accepted
on a side note those cars have excellent Brakes and traction bad road or not he saw that ass and tapped it... i doh really give a sheit about the car if he bought it he can fix it ... hope nobody besides the occupants of the lambo was hurt in it
not to long ago i asked somebody where does one find Road In trinidad to drive this beast ... it wouldn't be cheaper for him to leave it up there or rent one and go drive he life out on the autoban?...... anyways his money what everif it was a honda or a nissan you woulda done see big posting about kaka hole with ah nissan and doing sheit with they car....