THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Extavtor ??????? really ? not even the rviewtopic.php?f=6&t=465167&hilit=sr20ve
dougla_boy wrote:D&R motors i think
638 - 7018
his prices thisgusting tho......walk wit yuh haggling skills.......
Hook wrote:dougla_boy wrote:D&R motors i think
638 - 7018
his prices thisgusting tho......walk wit yuh haggling skills.......
nissan_king wrote:Yes....a typo
De Dragon wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=466562&hilit=christmas
Man looking for Rhyme Stone ring fuh de wifey
penalmusic wrote:yea tunners my pathner has a 3500 cerise dd he wants 3500 for it in box never broke our gr8 condition he says if he can get a sale before nextweek sunday 3000 and its yours in box................he also have 2 eighteen sounds inbox with tweeters looking for 1500 come before sunday and its yours for 1200 !!! gr8 deal
curry with real pepper![]()
(...Rovin...) wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=467150penalmusic wrote:yea tunners my pathner has a 3500 cerise dd he wants 3500 for it in box never broke our gr8 condition he says if he can get a sale before nextweek sunday 3000 and its yours in box................he also have 2 eighteen sounds inbox with tweeters looking for 1500 come before sunday and its yours for 1200 !!! gr8 deal
curry with real pepper :mrgreen:
like we have to send tim gopiesingh to help this guy out ........![]()
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote: "To you S bee cabulls for fone"....i had to write it properly like "Two (2) USB Cables for Phones"
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:^^I doubt it, i asked a customer to write up a receipt as i did not have the book on me and when i saw it, it said "To you S bee cabulls for fone"....i had to write it properly like "Two (2) USB Cables for Phones"