Damien wrote:Cjruckus wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Damien wrote:28 pages for ah man jumping on ah turtle back WAOW
doh be jealous just because when men jump on your back, it's business as usual.
nah thats his sisters job.
She was at I am legend 2 as well
You really stale yes, but brushing my sister does not equate to the toti i rest pon you mammie
Cjruckus wrote:Damien wrote:Cjruckus wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Damien wrote:28 pages for ah man jumping on ah turtle back WAOW
doh be jealous just because when men jump on your back, it's business as usual.
nah thats his sisters job.
She was at I am legend 2 as well
You really stale yes, but brushing my sister does not equate to the toti i rest pon you mammie
of course not, we all know my dick is bigger than yours. Just ask your sister.
Soundwave wrote:Damien wrote:Because i tell this kant cjruckus he isa wannabe white man in ah thread since last year he toting feelings as well as the clique and loves to talk bout meh sister so wha i go do put some toti pon he mammy thaiz all so next time mr TRIAD educate yourself or shut you madder kant
is a madder badder loudda kant!