.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

QG

Postby QG » March 4th, 2009, 4:18 pm

wayyyy 34 pgs :shock: :shock:

T&T again :lol:

ROTARY_FATEFULL

Postby ROTARY_FATEFULL » March 4th, 2009, 4:18 pm

still on pg34....

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 4th, 2009, 4:23 pm

ray786 wrote:
pyromaniak wrote:Didn't someone say 30 by 11am.

Allyuh real stickin :roll:

before that... is only mins after 8.... i say before 9am by the end of the day it may be in the vicinity of 34-35pgs.... :? :?

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » March 4th, 2009, 4:24 pm

ray786 wrote:
pyromaniak wrote:Didn't someone say 30 by 11am.

Allyuh real stickin :roll:

before that... is only mins after 8.... i say before 9am by the end of the day it may be in the vicinity of 34-35pgs.... :? :?

you know the PS3, WII and XBOX360 thread is 250-something pages.

ROTARY_FATEFULL

Postby ROTARY_FATEFULL » March 4th, 2009, 4:31 pm

so was yesterday a drill and also a coverup for the real items they were transporting for a certain quarrying company?????

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » March 4th, 2009, 4:32 pm

35......... :lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 4th, 2009, 4:45 pm

For Sale
Image $20

Image $5

Fresh fingers
Image $25 for 1

Fresh Speen
Image $550. (2 in stock)

Liver
Image $1000. (1 more left - going fast)

Postby bluesteel29 » March 4th, 2009, 5:03 pm

ya aint wanna drop the price of that big toe atall :?

ROTARY_FATEFULL

Postby ROTARY_FATEFULL » March 4th, 2009, 5:08 pm

Oleander,
nice inventory...
we need to talk, a partnership might be good for business....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 4th, 2009, 5:17 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:ya aint wanna drop the price of that big toe atall :?

Aye you doh get that kinda bigtoe any where so...
it also comes in light/dark brown
and yellow.

Hmm.. in the business few can be trusted.. send me your info and then we could talk business.. and I only deal in high grade stocks fresh of the (......buffering.....buffering....connecting.....)

Postby M_2NR » March 4th, 2009, 5:26 pm

wAT d PHoq

ulyuh keep ulyuh mc limbs to ulyuh imported chiren nah.. yuh doe tink yuh go get more for dem whole ah wa?

*chupes* one setta n00bs

ROTARY_FATEFULL

Postby ROTARY_FATEFULL » March 4th, 2009, 5:33 pm

Oleander wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:ya aint wanna drop the price of that big toe atall :?

Aye you doh get that kinda bigtoe any where so...
it also comes in light/dark brown
and yellow.

Hmm.. in the business few can be trusted.. send me your info and then we could talk business.. and I only deal in high grade stocks fresh of the (......buffering.....buffering....connecting.....)

we'll talk business, right now some cold beers on the blvd sounding nice.....50 by tom eve??

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 4th, 2009, 5:34 pm

Heh :twisted:
I'll have my people call your people.

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » March 4th, 2009, 5:35 pm

Oleander, received de next container or wha??

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 4th, 2009, 6:31 pm

allyuh rel kill dis thread boy, could of made it to the epic list but allyuh jus too fackin stale dred. Mods ps lock this sheit now

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 4th, 2009, 7:42 pm

TriniVdub wrote:I rel kill dis thread boy, could of made it to the epic list but I jus too fackin stale dred. Mods ps ban me now

*fixed

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 4th, 2009, 7:51 pm

WELL WE COULD DO WITH AH CURRY FINGER........HOW MUCH I GO GET FOR AH $100.
PUT AH LIL ALOO IN THAT AN WE IN BUSINESS.........

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 4th, 2009, 7:55 pm

Well 5 fingers foe $100.
PM ROTARY_FATEFULL

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 4th, 2009, 8:08 pm

is ah 5 finger curry the alot of aloo........

Postby Damien » March 4th, 2009, 8:25 pm

This thread get so stale is ah shame

Postby bushwakka » March 4th, 2009, 9:13 pm

35 pgs on this already WTF!!!!
answer me this question please....
why is everyone always jokin and indifferent when it comes to adults e.g. if a man get shoot.....everybody jus say another one again.....buh if a lil chile get shoot...de whole country in uproar......far less for a containerload of chirren.....like this ched proves....

suddenly ppl who never even post before in on it
kinda reminds me of one of heath ledger's (joker) speeches from the dark knight

Postby Monk BANzai » March 4th, 2009, 11:28 pm

lola.308 wrote:well

good grief.....here goes.....

Okay so there is some truth to this RUMOUR. It did not happen on said date, but the Coast Guard did a random check some time go and did find children in the container/s; they swarmed the port because they were looking for more evidence.

But we are having a summit so maybe we will hear about it after and we will thank the gubberment. :mrgreen:

and your proof of this is.....................................what again?

Postby Cjruckus » March 4th, 2009, 11:45 pm

Lemme guess man didnt land on the moon either?

Postby M_2NR » March 5th, 2009, 12:25 am

k this thread so buss now...

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 5th, 2009, 12:35 am

corolla_2nr wrote:k this thread so buss now...

why this so buss?
why are ppl so quick to jus let this go...do you REALLY BELIEVE that this was a hoax....
even the comissioner said that they didn't check the whole port and they still have containers to check....
come on don't let this jus die down like that...where are all the missing people...
if this jus slips away trinidad and tobago is truly lost..

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 5th, 2009, 2:07 pm

eh?

Postby M_2NR » March 5th, 2009, 7:25 pm

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 5th, 2009, 7:38 pm

so the telecommunications authority looking to see if they can sue any media houses for libel and slander...isn't this more proof? normally it wud jus be left at " this is false blah blah blah" or it cud jus be me and my paranoid self...
*says a prayer for the world...

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 6th, 2009, 10:28 am

rb26_chick wrote:Image

Hey! that's actually a really good pic!