roguegun wrote:Ohoooooorrr.....find the thread....finally!!! XD
nervewrecker wrote:jamrock have bass? Cellular phone is midbass, im sure its above 80hz. I does cant tell if my subs switched on with those songs
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:jamrock have bass? Cellular phone is midbass, im sure its above 80hz. I does cant tell if my subs switched on with those songs
same thing I saying,I wonder if these men noe wat is bassline,also,although them ole skool styles decent like the "skin out" dem thing no ha no kinda bassline to talk bout.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if your sub could produce the notes from:
how low can you go-ludacris
set up shop-jr gong (beginning)
fiesta-r kelly
carnival darling
amongst several others they we on the same track,low bass what hitting yuh hard.plenty men in here doh noe bout that.
nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if your sub could produce the notes from:
how low can you go-ludacris
set up shop-jr gong (beginning)
fiesta-r kelly
carnival darling
amongst several others they we on the same track,low bass what hitting yuh hard.plenty men in here doh noe bout that.
anyone have a good copy of that song.
how low can you go is kinda unbearable at volume 46 in my car btw![]()
I like bass and I complaining.