alfa wrote:We doh fight dan iz a love and peace, rifle hill 6 and 8 fuh life. The only triggering we doing is to prevent "ninjas from rolling in and have everybody lying dong stiff"
BTW mero watch this next overdramatic ass reporter Narissa Frasier saying arrested lol
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/05/29/youtub ... -his-life/
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/05/29/canadi ... -gang-act/
mero wrote:So we vex or we not vex he in custody?
Don't see nun wrong. Youtubers and Influencers get arrested/held for questioning all the time.
Sure there's plenty unedited and raw footage and contacts which could be used.
Or maybe the higher ups in the organized crime world using ttps to make sure nobody name eh call
To start with. But careful, [s]alfa[/s] beta go come and pelt tootoo at you for saying this.Xplode wrote:TTPS want all info from him and unedited clips , that's if he still got them saved ,he's flying out soon they want him to snitch all gunmen locations and names, my 2 cents and this simple holding a Canadian for being a Youtube vlogger done already reached up north .
alfa wrote:This not the same anti gang act habit was saying UNC refused to support until it was watered down? Seems like it's pretty robust to me and can be used when necessary or as a political tool.
So they arrest a man who have no connection to Trinidad, never been to Trinidad before this trip in order to get his information on the gangs when they could have arrested anyone of the actual gang members in his video to get information on the gangs that they personally belong to? Make it make sense nah Rowley, Erla and Heinz. Or maybe the govt just ashamed that he exposed internationally what was in plain sight for anyone with eyes locally
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So what would have happened if he left Trinidad and then released all the videos ?
Alpha_2nr wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So what would have happened if he left Trinidad and then released all the videos ?
They would "ask the public for assistance".
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So what would have happened if he left Trinidad and then released all the videos ?
They would "ask the public for assistance".
Or pull ah Brent Thomas scene again?
pugboy wrote:folks by next friday will this still be an issue or forgotten?
mero wrote:Allyuh need to stop riding white ppl dick so much. Ttps have a job to do.. some things just beyond the average trini geeper level of understanding
But It woulda be kicks in here if a trini went abroad to document gangs and then get held for questioning.
alfa wrote:So where is he atm?
pugboy wrote:by law they can hold you for 4 days without official charge
so he will be inside until friday or saturdayalfa wrote:So where is he atm?