The Singles Thread - Where to meetup?

Re: The Singles Thread - Where to meetup women?

Postby alfa » November 28th, 2023, 9:16 pm

In front the court house. I see some nice looking ones a time waiting on the amalagamated truck to pull up with they jail bird baby daddies smh. When they get five to ten a next man could step in and fill the gap.

Postby nervewrecker » November 28th, 2023, 10:01 pm

AlphaMan wrote:Ministry of Social development San Fernando Branch is a good place to meet some women.
Finance and customs POS have some of the best looking. I remember a time some men came to do some work on the building and they saying they needed a job there. How I could have all them nice girls round me and not be on any? If I gay

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 28th, 2023, 10:05 pm

^ I noticed over the years that fellas who talk like that have a bunch of bastard children all over the place.

Postby paid_influencer » November 28th, 2023, 10:11 pm

fill that gap good and proper. twice on sunday

Postby redmanjp » November 29th, 2023, 8:13 pm

alfa wrote:In front the court house. I see some nice looking ones a time waiting on the amalagamated truck to pull up with they jail bird baby daddies smh. When they get five to ten a next man could step in and fill the gap.

and what would happen to you when they come out tho :shock: or even before if they calling shot from inside

Postby goalpost » November 29th, 2023, 10:07 pm

Meh.
All of d women i had anything with i met so randomly eh. Never even expecting it. I eh go lie doh, the 2 or 3 years in my mid twenties when i was single and turn back virgin was such peaceful times.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 30th, 2023, 8:58 am

Women are in plentiful supply every where in Trinidad. In 22 years of brushing I think my longest dry spell was a month.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 30th, 2023, 9:59 am

Anywhere in pos and environs that selling rice chicken and callaloo in a rectangular styrofoam container does have plenty woman

Postby redmanjp » December 1st, 2023, 2:20 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Women are in plentiful supply every where in Trinidad. In 22 years of brushing I think my longest dry spell was a month.

where yuh does get ones like in yuh avatar tho?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » December 1st, 2023, 2:41 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Women are in plentiful supply every where in Trinidad. In 22 years of brushing I think my longest dry spell was a month.
Yuh didn't even take ah break during de covid lockdown pal ?

The Singles Thread - Where to meetup women?

Postby MaxPower » December 1st, 2023, 2:46 pm

I met a chick on ICQ back in the day…

I did a general search for ASL age/sex/location and she pop up.

Friends with benefits to this day.

Can’t do that again these days.
Last edited by MaxPower on December 1st, 2023, 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » December 1st, 2023, 2:50 pm

you still know your icq number?

MaxPower wrote:I met a chick on ICQ back in the day…

Postby MaxPower » December 1st, 2023, 2:51 pm

pugboy wrote:you still know your icq number?

Weyyyyyz na boi that is rel tax brain.

Can’t rem at all.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 1st, 2023, 3:35 pm

oddly enough, I do.

despite not having used it in 20 years

Postby pugboy » December 1st, 2023, 3:56 pm

I cant forget mine either

I use parts of it for passwords etc

VexXx Dogg wrote:

oddly enough, I do.

despite not having used it in 20 years

Postby paid_influencer » December 1st, 2023, 5:31 pm

i delete icq because i hear it get hack

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 5th, 2023, 1:02 pm

PNM rally does have some good looking thing too...

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2023, 2:13 pm

BTW,

Any ting that have more than 2000+ followers is to stay away from.

Thank me later.

And stop the thirst man behavior please.

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2023, 3:45 pm

AlphaMan wrote:PNM rally does have some good looking thing too...
Powder necks ?

Postby pugboy » December 5th, 2023, 4:13 pm

max every man have a little bit of tustyness in them
some just a little more than others and depending on circumstances

MaxPower wrote:BTW,

Thank me later.

Postby redmanjp » December 5th, 2023, 5:01 pm

AlphaMan wrote:PNM rally does have some good looking thing too...

any reds by chance?
Last edited by redmanjp on December 6th, 2023, 8:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » December 5th, 2023, 5:02 pm

Thank me later.

or 80% of followers is man

Postby pugboy » December 5th, 2023, 5:50 pm

bwahHahaha
like them bollywood chicks

it’s crazy how them indian fellas does get on real tusty when them bollywood stars out on the street

redmanjp wrote:

Thank me later.

or 80% of followers is man

Postby The_Honourable » January 7th, 2024, 6:55 pm

Any gunman tuner in here? you in luck

matix

Postby matix » January 7th, 2024, 7:21 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Any gunman tuner in here? you in luck

Pew pew

Postby alfa » January 7th, 2024, 7:59 pm

Bets on how long she gonna last before getting sweet corn?

Postby redmanjp » January 7th, 2024, 8:05 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Any gunman tuner in here? you in luck

What about FUL owners?

Postby pugboy » January 7th, 2024, 8:26 pm

nope, we wah ar15 of at least glock with long mag and auto selector

Postby The_Honourable » January 7th, 2024, 8:39 pm

or horr! FUL tool too small :lol:

Postby paid_influencer » January 7th, 2024, 8:47 pm

nothing wrong with the woman knowing what she want and engaging in consensual intercourse with gunman, who are good at intercourse.

but I hope she know all about birth control options and family planning.

because gunman does buss and go