One day one day....Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:
timelapse wrote:Hachi Roku
3rd gen RX
timelapse wrote:Doh judge me.The early 2000s can't get out of my system
hindian wrote:IMG_0919.JPG
This is my choice. I might be a bit biased because I owned one in the same color too. Will buy another if I ever find one in good stock condition.
hindian wrote:IMG_0919.JPG
This is my choice. I might be a bit biased because I owned one in the same color too. Will buy another if I ever find one in good stock condition.
I usually pass one in Charlieville in the morning.Not sure if it from the area,or if the driver takes the back roads to avoid traffic.Will take a pic if I see ithindian wrote:
Rovin wrote:this came across my YT feed , nice interesting watch , it hasnt been driven in almost 30yrs & fired up\ran decent, they didnt mention if every\now then somebody used to start it now\then ... cool story though
timelapse wrote:I usually pass one in Charlieville in the morning.Not sure if it from the area,or if the driver takes the back roads to avoid traffic.Will take a pic if I see ithindian wrote:
rollingstock wrote:hindian wrote:IMG_0919.JPG
Good luck with that. Not many in good condition. Sold mines and the guy turned it into a dog sheit scraper with lambo doors that don't lamboshould have taken into consideration the weight of those doors.