Barakkah bantonVexXx Dogg wrote:timelapse wrote:How come nobody recommend Inshan?He out of the car game?
who?
No he selling aquas a while now.VexXx Dogg wrote:I know who, I just being facetious
he still hating on hybrid?
timelapse wrote:Barakkah bantonVexXx Dogg wrote:timelapse wrote:How come nobody recommend Inshan?He out of the car game?
who?
RedVEVO wrote:timelapse wrote:Barakkah bantonVexXx Dogg wrote:timelapse wrote:How come nobody recommend Inshan?He out of the car game?
who?
He have a car wash business now ..
And food business .. or rather businesses ..
And he building a hospital ..
You think he have time with a sufferer in shorts pants who want 100% financing on an Aqua ?
Yeah , that's what I was thinking.If his roro business still aroundteems1 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:timelapse wrote:Barakkah bantonVexXx Dogg wrote:timelapse wrote:How come nobody recommend Inshan?He out of the car game?
who?
You think he have time with a sufferer in shorts pants who want 100% financing on an Aqua ?
Money is money.
It's not like he'll personally sell the car to you. He should have someone managing the RORO business.
factteems1 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:timelapse wrote:Barakkah bantonVexXx Dogg wrote:timelapse wrote:How come nobody recommend Inshan?He out of the car game?
who?
Money is money.
It's not like he'll personally sell the car to you. He should have someone managing the RORO business.
And the space isn't his eitherK74T wrote:Car wash is not Inshan own, he only renting the space.
You know I'm a bit confused cause I'm simply assuming the land was given under a lease agreement to a religious organization.Phone Surgeon wrote:And the space isn't his eitherK74T wrote:Car wash is not Inshan own, he only renting the space.
Government give him that for the upliftment of Muslims. He just profitting like hell from it
nah thats only for units in stockagent007 wrote:So A172, if I come to you for the Leaf and place the order, what you saying is you don't receive certified cheque until day of delivery? So you would receive the car from Japan and pay your supplier only until I pay you? How does that work if you care to share?
Phone Surgeon wrote:A dollar a year....but he charging tens of thousands rent that he collecting for himself...wha yuh stating.
agent007 wrote:You know I'm a bit confused cause I'm simply assuming the land was given under a lease agreement to a religious organization.Phone Surgeon wrote:And the space isn't his eitherK74T wrote:Car wash is not Inshan own, he only renting the space.
Government give him that for the upliftment of Muslims. He just profitting like hell from it
This organization in turn has used the land to secure commercial rent from the foodcourt to the agro shop to the now car wash and soon to be health center.
Therefore since rent is collected by a religious body, no taxes are being paid to the state.
If the land is leased by a holding company owned by him then I'm assuming he would have taxes to pay the state. I guess certain specifics we may never know.
I don't have anything against him but in the interest of transparency, I would like to know more specifics on this arrangement he got which is now a cash cow.
timelapse wrote:How come nobody recommend Inshan?He out of the car game?
pugboy wrote:get pea to investigate his fellow social media activist inshan to see if he using the land to profit against how it was provided.
Problem is getting US$, not necessarily the procedure of getting the vehicle...shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Back to the topic at hand...
How easy is it to bring your vehicle on your own? Plenty run around? What sites people using ?
I used Sayuri.com some years ago.Not sure if they still around, but the service was goodshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Back to the topic at hand...
How easy is it to bring your vehicle on your own? Plenty run around? What sites people using ?