Re: PM says he is ready to open back up T&T fully

Postby adnj » March 25th, 2022, 9:25 am

daring dragoon wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:No safe zones?
Safe zone NOTHING, all of we is one again. Hardluck to the men who rush to take 2 and 3 vaccine for nothing
So the millions of people around the world who took the vaccine and saved their lives and others by not spreading the virus.....them take vaccine for nothing.....well yes hovie.

Yuh does always surprise me with your intelligence.

might as well be for nothing. china 87% vaccinated and is lockdown right now. goods cannot leave china so baldhead teifing people head about opening the economy when it have nothing to come in except venes and provision from them small island. china dont care cause they already stockpiled food unlike horner man baldhead.
If it saved millions of people from dying and being admitted to hospital how can you say its for nothing?

boi idk if it saved millions. i not a dr but whatever yes, what we all know is china buy up more than half the world food supply to store. so vaccine or not they on lock down.
More than a million lives were saved in the US alone.

--------

The U.S. COVID-19 vaccination program has prevented an estimated 1.1 million deaths and 10.3 million hospitalizations

The vaccine rollout helped the U.S. dodge a massive wave of COVID-19 deaths that would have started as the Delta variant took hold — demonstrating the extraordinary effectiveness of vaccines

https://www.commonwealthfund.org/public ... deaths-and

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2022, 9:33 am

killed a set of people who couldnt withstand the first jab.. but those figures get lumped into the 'unvaxed' category.

wonder if CMO going to consider the double jabbed, 'undervaxed'. or is two jabs good enough to fite covee?
is the booster a luxury or a necessity? for medically based legal reasons.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » March 25th, 2022, 9:46 am

sMASH wrote:killed a set of people who couldnt withstand the first jab.. but those figures get lumped into the 'unvaxed' category.

Source?

Postby Chimera » March 25th, 2022, 9:50 am

Still waiting on proof that the vaccine killed anyone at all.

But let's just say it killed 500 people and saved 10 million......

As opposed to 10 million dying.....

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2022, 9:50 am

conspiracy. they bundled the no jab deaths and single jab deaths, and gave u the term 'not fully vaxed' as the catch-all to hide that one shot killed some people

Postby aaron17 » March 25th, 2022, 10:05 am

So when the report on the hospital patients with side effects of vaccine. Ent PM or Terrence say they going to do it and they wanted more time? Idk if it come out.

Postby j.o.e » March 25th, 2022, 10:40 am

sMASH wrote:killed a set of people who couldnt withstand the first jab.. but those figures get lumped into the 'unvaxed' category.

wonder if CMO going to consider the double jabbed, 'undervaxed'. or is two jabs good enough to fite covee?
is the booster a luxury or a necessity? for medically based legal reasons.

Repeating it over and over doesn’t make it true. Who are these people who died from the jab?

Postby redmanjp » March 25th, 2022, 11:14 am

^ he thinks getting jabbed infects u with covid.

PM says he is ready to open back up T&T fully

Postby MaxPower » March 25th, 2022, 11:18 am

Team,

As we prepare to fully reopen, i would like to thank the PNM, under the leadership of our Master Keith, for their outstanding performance during this pandemic.

It was tough and a bit inconvenient, but it was necessary for the safety and protection of the citizens of T&T. Had we not restricted as we did, and “opened up” as the UNC and their failed delusional leader persisted, our situation would have been alot more catastrophic.

God alone knows how the hell our healthcare system held up based on the daily cases and deaths.

Let it be known, that the behavior, cooperation and responsibility level of the general population was utterly disgusting and Trinis did not “beat” Covid. The virus simply did what it had to do and the nation got undeservingly lucky yet again.

Over and over and over the Gov’t pleaded and begged Trinis to follow the protocols but the majority refused to comply resulting in an embarrassing and unfortunate death rate causing T&T to be a laughing stock and one of the worst on the globe.

I will continue to say that after this pandemic, Trinis would have learnt nothing and they will be caught off guard again for the next pandemic around.

So Trinis, continue to bray, do what allyuh do best, show your true colors…and enjoy your daily Carnival vibes.

Cheers.

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2022, 11:28 am

let them put covid deaths, according to the number of jabs.
deaths with 0 jabs, deaths with 1 jab, 2 jabs, 3 jabs, 4 jabs etc. u will see how 'safe' them chemicals was.

oh yeah, that is deaths FROM covid, not deaths WITH covid.

Postby redmanjp » March 25th, 2022, 11:35 am

the deaths WITH covid more likely among the vaxxed.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 25th, 2022, 1:31 pm

open back the airport an full the plane with people going to amerika who CANNOT get US$ to buy in the bank an who CC limited to USD$100 A DAY.
klap an skin an grin an vote pnm. open up the country to nothing.

Postby j.o.e » March 25th, 2022, 2:57 pm

Press conference tomorrow. That’s it dey. Covid done !!

Postby aaron17 » March 25th, 2022, 3:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:Press conference tomorrow. That’s it dey. Covid done !!

link?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 25th, 2022, 3:15 pm

j.o.e wrote:Press conference tomorrow. That’s it dey. Covid done !!

You sure that is what it is about?

Postby teems1 » March 25th, 2022, 3:27 pm

daring dragoon wrote:open back the airport an full the plane with people going to amerika who CANNOT get US$ to buy in the bank an who CC limited to USD$100 A DAY.

Credit cards limits don't tie you down by day limits.

If your limit is 1k per month, you can spend that entire 1k in 1 day.

Postby K74T » March 25th, 2022, 3:33 pm

FB_IMG_1648236819152.jpg

Postby aaron17 » March 25th, 2022, 3:45 pm

that could be anything..hoping for paria info but sadly no...

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 25th, 2022, 3:46 pm

teems1 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:open back the airport an full the plane with people going to amerika who CANNOT get US$ to buy in the bank an who CC limited to USD$100 A DAY.

weyz that pass over your head yes. you short like impsbert ah wah? the economy in shambles and allyuh happy cause he reopening everything. if he give allyuh sheit to eat allyuh go say it tasting nice and your belly full. sheep i tell you all of you are sheep.

Postby redmanjp » March 25th, 2022, 3:56 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1648236819152.jpg

he speak with the health team i guess :roll:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 25th, 2022, 4:02 pm

Guessing sport events will open up fully to spectators too

Postby aaron17 » March 25th, 2022, 4:06 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
teems1 wrote:

weyz that pass over your head yes. you short like impsbert ah wah? the economy in shambles and allyuh happy cause he reopening everything. if he give allyuh sheit to eat allyuh go say it tasting nice and your belly full. sheep i tell you all of you are sheep.

Bro , if he say jump over a cliff ..would you do it?

Postby eliteauto » March 25th, 2022, 4:10 pm

But there are full flights everyday all now, both coming and going

Postby redmanjp » March 25th, 2022, 4:11 pm

the outdoor mask mandate need to go. why i have to wear a mask outdoors even when i am alone 20 feet from the nearest person?

Postby hover11 » March 25th, 2022, 4:11 pm

So safe to say that safe zones will be no more

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 25th, 2022, 4:13 pm

aaron17 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Bro , if he say jump over a cliff ..would you do it?

that where baldhead leading all of us anyway so WTF.

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 1:09 pm

death365 wrote:i am ok with this , but trinis so stink that as as soon as this happens everyone going to continue with

not washing or sanitizing hands
touch up their face and mouth
spitting , coughing and sneezing all over
doing all of the above then want to shake hand or kiss or touch up ur face
generally being very very nasty

all off a sudden 20 to 30 days after everybody have cold/cough/flu

You do know that you can still continue doing those things right? :roll:

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 1:11 pm

LFD RFD PNM soft heads get tie up again. JUHN Scarfy meant post Arse Wari HE ready to open back he bam...................*Russian hack*

death365

Postby death365 » March 26th, 2022, 1:38 pm

Ah go just rest dis here .... might be a prelude to wha comin
IMG-20220326-WA0008.jpg

Postby redmanjp » March 26th, 2022, 1:39 pm

death365 wrote:i am ok with this , but trinis so stink that as as soon as this happens everyone going to continue with

not washing or sanitizing hands
touch up their face and mouth
spitting , coughing and sneezing all over
doing all of the above then want to shake hand or kiss or touch up ur face
generally being very very nasty

all off a sudden 20 to 30 days after everybody have cold/cough/flu

You do know that you can still continue doing those things right? :roll:

U can wear a mask but the risk is still higher if everyone around you isn't especially in public transportation where distancing is impossible. Also applies for personal services like getting hair cuts etc.

If they leave the sinks but stop topping up the soap then ot won't be effective.