Wat de mudda look wat bailiser whore house sendrfari wrote:Great is de PNM
I would have spotted him, he has a unique style of trolling.Country_Bookie wrote:Pioneer never left... he still around with a different account. Just check for the tuner who argues for hundreds of pages against something he supports just to troll.
BrotherHood wrote:Sti7
Pugboy.
Joe.
jusme
bluesteel
Trini Hookah wrote:Regards,
Shiv
zoom rader wrote:I would have spotted him, he has a unique style of trolling.Country_Bookie wrote:Pioneer never left... he still around with a different account. Just check for the tuner who argues for hundreds of pages against something he supports just to troll.
rollingstock wrote:Allyuh is plebs, real 2nrs like me had that stuck on an old car that we sold that have been resold a couple times.
stev wrote:rollingstock wrote:Allyuh is plebs, real 2nrs like me had that stuck on an old car that we sold that have been resold a couple times.
Never came off the Trueno. lol
That badge could take rel weathering....12 years now
IMG_20220129_222134.jpg
eliteauto wrote:rollingstock wrote:Allyuh is plebs, real 2nrs like me had that stuck on an old car that we sold that have been resold a couple times.
And before that badge we had these:
rollingstock wrote:stev wrote:rollingstock wrote:Allyuh is plebs, real 2nrs like me had that stuck on an old car that we sold that have been resold a couple times.
Never came off the Trueno. lol
That badge could take rel weathering....12 years now
IMG_20220129_222134.jpg
You still have that 2 door tercel Steve?
BrotherHood wrote:UML
ripebreadfruit.
kaylex
Dan80
Banzai
Monk BANzai wrote:rollingstock wrote:Allyuh is plebs, real 2nrs like me had that stuck on an old car that we sold that have been resold a couple times.
still young... the old boys had the windscreen stickers brah...( car to the right..)
Monk BANzai wrote:if you knew.... you knew....
I have 2 lol meant to put it in my post above but couldn't add it ineliteauto wrote:rollingstock wrote:Allyuh is plebs, real 2nrs like me had that stuck on an old car that we sold that have been resold a couple times.
And before that badge we had these: