Warring on YouTube

SuperiorMan

Re: Waring on YouTube

Postby SuperiorMan » July 4th, 2021, 8:44 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Vedesh needs to send a preaction-protocol letter demanding a public apology on youtube or else.

SHURLS KITCHEN MASHUP | SHURLAND S

Trini Life with Vedesh - What do you guys think about this?

Like Shurls from India...check the head bobbing.

Re: Warring on YouTube

Postby gastly369 » July 4th, 2021, 8:44 pm

Jason is ah pompous mc... You will notice he not on foodie nation again... Has his own show
Rovin wrote:i dunno what ppl expect from local youtubers, i like to see our dialect freely being spoken instead of fake accented english & unscripted movements, econo budget productions - nothing wrong with dat, is not food network or 4rin allyuh watching

natasha seems like she is a really good cook , tried some of her stuff & it come out good

how allyuh like foodie nation - even though i watch d kessy ann & jason segments sometimes i find she comes off a bit hoity toity & both of them sudden loud outburst kinda offkey , some ppl rel love them too badd

d jadee feller arite , cant believe it took him so long to reach d debe fry food stretch & how he never had ting like sahena b4

uncle clyde cool - imo he resemble manning , eve & val cool ole skool too

some of d other chefs do some odd stuff or add a strange ingredient or 2, everybody have their ways of cooking but seems like they all trying dey bess to share what they know ...

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2021, 8:47 pm

pugboy wrote:what allyuh think about using the crab fat (videsh)?

That's where all the flavor is, same as with lobster. But locals balk at it and then run down an ugly lizard like an iguana and cook that.

We weird no arse yes.

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2021, 8:50 pm

gastly369 wrote:Jason is ah pompous mc... You will notice he not on foodie nation again... Has his own show
Rovin wrote:i dunno what ppl expect from local youtubers, i like to see our dialect freely being spoken instead of fake accented english & unscripted movements, econo budget productions - nothing wrong with dat, is not food network or 4rin allyuh watching

natasha seems like she is a really good cook , tried some of her stuff & it come out good

how allyuh like foodie nation - even though i watch d kessy ann & jason segments sometimes i find she comes off a bit hoity toity & both of them sudden loud outburst kinda offkey , some ppl rel love them too badd

d jadee feller arite , cant believe it took him so long to reach d debe fry food stretch & how he never had ting like sahena b4

some of d other chefs do some odd stuff or add a strange ingredient or 2, everybody have their ways of cooking but seems like they all trying dey bess to share what they know ...

Kezzianne does make my loins tingle

Postby pugboy » July 4th, 2021, 9:21 pm

i never had it with land crabs but i know with sea crabs they normally cooked whole and they scoop and eat straight out

pugboy wrote:what allyuh think about using the crab fat (videsh)?

That's where all the flavor is, same as with lobster. But locals balk at it and then run down an ugly lizard like an iguana and cook that.

We weird no arse yes.

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2021, 12:04 pm

sometimes it look like when u post something is for only u to understand what u mean ..... :?

Postby Rovin » July 5th, 2021, 12:52 pm

no wonder tuners had given u a special name .... :D :D :D

viedcht

Postby viedcht » July 5th, 2021, 7:13 pm

Last thing I will look to watch on You tube is ah Trini

Postby Rovin » July 7th, 2021, 6:40 pm

so it look like because of d shurl feller videsh put all helping ppl out with food "on pause"

give him right yes cause sometimes trying to do good cud get u in too much drama ...

Re: Waring on YouTube

Postby sMASH » July 8th, 2021, 1:54 pm

sMASH wrote:
rollingstock wrote:As we on online waring.

What about livebossaki and sky speaker repairs on de book of faces?

that was the skinny man testing speakers in the shed with all the steve meade equipment?

Yeah the Muslim fella
:lol: dat man on some kinda scene, lol. all dat equipment and pumpin unruly, loll.
if it could take the power with the bandwidth, it taking it. it could be under rated, u paying for ALLL of dat performance,

take he down, u BONG to find some kinda fraud ting to stick :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2021, 2:12 pm

He and easa wahid at war now. He open a blackout battery.
Birdsheit welding and electrical tape on loose wire.

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2021, 8:54 am

wheyyyyy, the tread like it get lock? not seeing it.

any how, seems the guy built a 6th order.

Postby rollingstock » July 16th, 2021, 9:03 am

Mods removed it cause they can't have their friend eesa sheit battery get make out.

Postby gastly369 » July 16th, 2021, 9:06 am

Was looking for thread and poof dictatorship yes

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 16th, 2021, 9:41 am

Daz bs.. so nobody can't get call out for toots work and equipment on here now

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 16th, 2021, 10:10 am

nick639v2 wrote:Daz bs.. so nobody can't get call out for toots work and equipment on here now

violation of forum rules I suppose?

Postby MG Man » July 16th, 2021, 10:16 am

rollingstock wrote:Mods removed it cause they can't have their friend eesa sheit battery get make out.

who dat bai

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 16th, 2021, 10:39 am

rollingstock wrote:Mods removed it cause they can't have their friend eesa sheit battery get make out.

who dat bai

Something called blackout power.

Postby Rovin » July 16th, 2021, 11:41 am

i havent watched d bachanal in a few days but i guessing dat kinda drama posted here cud cause liabilities so they deleted it

allyuh go easy with d words ur using b4 this thread get deleted too ...

Postby rollingstock » July 16th, 2021, 12:41 pm

6k for a battery with loose wire and a piece of electrical tape on it. I bring a case of assorted shrink wrap of all color and sizes for like $5us

Postby gastly369 » July 16th, 2021, 4:06 pm

Rovin wrote:i havent watched d bachanal in a few days but i guessing dat kinda drama posted here cud cause liabilities so they deleted it

allyuh go easy with d words ur using b4 this thread get deleted too ...
To much censorship... Longtime 2nr was the days.... Check the ice and other sections.. Misc section dead( I remember someone would post something for sale and if you miss the post by 5 mins you lost out)
then there is the "political ole talk section" cause every thread turns into that anyway.. Just random trolls and political battleground now... Irdk hope can do something to bring back the old days of 2nr

Postby rollingstock » July 16th, 2021, 6:49 pm

All the mods have axe to grind or affiliated in some way.

And there's no redress, if they want they could ban me for posting that and there's nothing I can do. That's just the way it is. Mods are 2nr gods. Thano's :lol:

Postby Rovin » July 18th, 2021, 1:30 pm

so wais d latest on this ? , i took a quick glimpse last night & i eh see nutten much , after 2wks & all dat talk d man car supposed to be done by now ....

Postby rollingstock » July 18th, 2021, 2:13 pm

I lost interest

Postby sMASH » July 18th, 2021, 3:48 pm

he did the back dash, and i think he repairing the sub... i based that on some clips. too much free time in his vids. i have other things to do too.

Postby matr1x » July 18th, 2021, 4:06 pm

Aside from lexotv, all local content producers on social media are toots

Postby Rovin » July 18th, 2021, 6:47 pm

:lol: @ u guys , i say allyuh was part of d man fan club ..... :poke:

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2021, 2:19 pm

ting up and running. sub rebuilt, battery assembled and installed, its a 4th order box(since i saw the port along the sealed side, tawt it was a 6th parallel),

https://www.facebook.com/10006871937684 ... 1478708050

Postby Rovin » August 2nd, 2021, 7:00 pm

mids & highs sounding like it go buss my sensitive ears

seeing some ppl saying they dont like low bass

to each his own yes ....

david12

Postby david12 » August 3rd, 2021, 8:24 am