CornersDMan7 wrote:timelapse wrote:Lucky you.I open a corner shop and feeling for wantons on the dailyMG Man wrote:got my second dose of sinopharm two weeks ago via the TTMA initiative
Zero side effects
parents, both in their 70s got their two shots as well, with zero side effects
What yuh selling?
timelapse wrote:CornersDMan7 wrote:timelapse wrote:Lucky you.I open a corner shop and feeling for wantons on the dailyMG Man wrote:got my second dose of sinopharm two weeks ago via the TTMA initiative
Zero side effects
What yuh selling?
This was the kinda info was looking for pertaining to early pickups etc thanks.st7 wrote:got 1st dose AZ on Tuesday evening at the Nagar -- real smooth process.
took panadol when i felt like my body in a prelude to get some kinda fever then i took in the sun for a 10 mins --- felt so much better after that - energetic, lively.
i'll be monitoring any sort of weird symptom over the next 4 weeks using this as a reference -- i dont expect anything to happen but i eat like sheit so who knows if that will contribute to something! lol
https://www.bbc.com/news/health-56674796
That doesn't have corners.Squares, triangles and rectangle availableDMan7 wrote:timelapse wrote:CornersDMan7 wrote:timelapse wrote:Lucky you.I open a corner shop and feeling for wantons on the dailyMG Man wrote:got my second dose of sinopharm two weeks ago via the TTMA initiative
Zero side effects
What yuh selling?
How much for a roundabout?
I waited a week.I was getting light headedness.Medication woulda firetruck me updaring dragoon wrote:Any smokers got the vaccine? Can i still smoke my medicine after i take the shot or is there a before an after waiting period?
The_Honourable wrote:Got the AZ shot yesterday. Approx 9 hours later had minor chills and minor body pain localized mostly back area. Chills stopped and began to sweat a lot during sleep. Body pain continued and a headache started to come on early morning. Took a panadol and have been good since then.
Walking around normal, no pain, but sweating a bit more than usual. So far so good.
If anybody going for the AZ shot, original blue pack panadol is the truth so buy a box and keep it handy post-AZ shot.
gastly369 wrote:Day 3 AZ feeling 99% up and running
Injection site pain zero no fevers no pains etc
Lets see how it goes
And I'm usually a medical mess for simple stuff... But will monitor for the month still
pugboy wrote:u tried the magnet test?
Gullible fools thinking that the vaccine magentises your blood in some wayLes Bain wrote:pugboy wrote:u tried the magnet test?
The what?
Yeh works awesome does just stand close to neighbours TV antenna and does hear him cussingpugboy wrote:u tried the magnet test?
Yeh my sis one 5 days in slight pain but everything else goodst7 wrote:gastly369 wrote:Day 3 AZ feeling 99% up and running
Injection site pain zero no fevers no pains etc
Lets see how it goes
And I'm usually a medical mess for simple stuff... But will monitor for the month still
lucky you. my jab site pains a little still hahaha
timelapse wrote:Gullible fools thinking that the vaccine magentises your blood in some wayLes Bain wrote:pugboy wrote:u tried the magnet test?
The what?
gastly369 wrote:Yeh works awesome does just stand close to neighbours TV antenna and does hear him cussingpugboy wrote:u tried the magnet test?
Can also control my TV without remote
Even dream uncle ketos telling me something but can't remember... Microchip signal was prob weak at my location
bluefete wrote:Slept for 3 hours =, just like the 1st shot and good to go.
I forgot to mention that I took 2 Panadol blue after I got both 1st and 2nd shots.
gastly369 wrote:Anyone on BP medication that took the vax?
Still using yr meds as normal?