Wat? Max me ent born yesterday for chain up like Redman & Habit7MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:zoom rader wrote:Canal Injun feel dem above de law .
Only 1% have dem rights
What does Canal Injun mean?
In the Afro or Red government communities the lowlifes are often called Hood rats ie, Mero
In the Injun communities the lowlifes are call canal chonks or canal injuns
Zoom,
I find they taking long to send you back Bantanamo bro.
But good man, always enjoy the presence.
Anyways, what do they call the indos that live IN the afro communities?
zoom rader wrote:Wat? Max me ent born yesterday for chain up like Redman & Habit7MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:zoom rader wrote:Canal Injun feel dem above de law .
Only 1% have dem rights
In the Afro or Red government communities the lowlifes are often called Hood rats ie, Mero
Zoom,
But.....
No injun want to live in red government crime infested hoods .
Ever notice is always red government ppl that want to live in non red government decent areas.
pugboy wrote:well all restaurants have to stop serving alcohol covertly now as she raise the hornets nest
so more money lorsing by them restaurants
MG Man wrote:pugboy wrote:well all restaurants have to stop serving alcohol covertly now as she raise the hornets nest
so more money lorsing by them restaurants
well it real simple.....if errybody doin it but I gettin jam, fya bun fo de rest
88sins wrote:The law is the law, no way around it, and if the establishment is in breach then it's in breach and the owner should accept the consequences.
But serious question here.if
If small groups of people (4 or less) are eating together while each group is seated 15' apart from the other group at 10pm, would one group be more likely to contract COVID-19 from the other if they remain the same distance apart and they still eating at 10:15?
If those 2 groups were at a private premises, same seating arrangement, would there be a problem with either contracting the virus prior to or after 10 pm?
Covid could travel further than 15' after 10:00 PM in public dining establishments and dies after 10 in private spaces? Covid wears a watch and can tell time?
All I saying is that some things make sense, others don't. This is one of those that don't.
Idk, but in my thinking, it'd be simpler to disallow the consumption of alcohol in public places. Eat and drink all you like as long as you don't get drunk and make dumb mistakes and expose yourself or others to the virus.
I could be wrong thinking this, but whatever, is just my opinion on the matter.
zoom rader wrote:Wat? Max me ent born yesterday for chain up like Redman & Habit7MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:zoom rader wrote:Canal Injun feel dem above de law .
Only 1% have dem rights
Zoom,
But.....
Ever notice is always red government ppl that want to live in non red government decent areas.
VII wrote:Plenty Injun living Laventille Morvant East pos etc..
Especially Sealots, Beetham, Malick Morvant,Caledonia Morvant Eastern main rd old St Joseph road and Troumacaque Laventille,Gonzales Belmont,and all over Morvant Laventille Belmont and East POS...they would say you're f@cking crazy and dey does say Indian doh like Indian lol..you ain notice every lil girl or boy is a dougla these days ?
Only 1% have dem rights
Zoom,
But.....
VII wrote:WTF go on by Jenny dey bhai ? Hmmm dem ain know who she is orrrh?
bluefete wrote:Those living north of the lighthouse have a different mindset to those living south of the lighthouse.VII wrote:Plenty Injun living Laventille Morvant East pos etc..
Especially Sealots, Beetham, Malick Morvant,Caledonia Morvant Eastern main rd old St Joseph road and Troumacaque Laventille,Gonzales Belmont,and all over Morvant Laventille Belmont and East POS...they would say you're f@cking crazy and dey does say Indian doh like Indian lol..you ain notice every lil girl or boy is a dougla these days ?
Only 1% have dem rights
Zoom,
But.....
bluefete wrote:VII wrote:WTF go on by Jenny dey bhai ? Hmmm dem ain know who she is orrrh?
Is either macaroni pie - or self-inflicted.
VII wrote:She would never..in town that kinda thing does close down business....people dont wanna take the chance ...she would never.. could be just an assshole passing and say "boy f@ck Jenny an dem yes,bloi bloi".. if I was her
I woulda never even report that imwoilda fix my glass and let my links work out that for me..too risky for business..and her clientele fraid that kinda action bad already.
and I missed the macaroni pie memo..who that be ?bluefete wrote:VII wrote:WTF go on by Jenny dey bhai ? Hmmm dem ain know who she is orrrh?
Is either macaroni pie - or self-inflicted.
eliteauto wrote:Second time the building has been shot at in recent times
VII wrote:Plenty Injun living Laventille Morvant East pos etc..
Only 1% have dem rights
Zoom,
But.....
Syberfraggle wrote:So whatever Jenny's into like she didn't take the hint wit the 3 van load of police ..so now another message.
She is free to file Law suit .bluefete wrote:FOR THE SECOND TIME, POLICE VISITED JENNY’s ON THE BOULEVARD AND DISPERSED A CROWD
So Jenny's have casino business too or that is separate?
In squeaky female voice: Allyuh police too wicked! Allyuh only harassin' we.
https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 2698197067
zoom rader wrote:She is free to file Law suit .bluefete wrote:FOR THE SECOND TIME, POLICE VISITED JENNY’s ON THE BOULEVARD AND DISPERSED A CROWD
So Jenny's have casino business too or that is separate?
In squeaky female voice: Allyuh police too wicked! Allyuh only harassin' we.
https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 2698197067
Unfortunately it will be my money being used to pay her..because of police misconduct ...again.
Canal injun