TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Gladiator wrote:MaxPower wrote:Gladiator wrote:Had a relative that got a stroke, the caretaker put him in the yard to sit for a while an evening and went inside. The pet Rottweiler ate off his hand. He couldn't feel anything because of the paralysis.
Hello Gladiator,
These are the consequences of cruelty to animals.
And people call themselves “caretakers”.
Hope the dog was not harmed and the contaminants flushed out his system.
Sorry boy Max the dog was taken care of better than most Vezes, it had food twice a day, a place to sleep and wasn't kept just for breeding.
Rovin wrote:how does 1 deliberately go about training his dog to not like a specific race , by using a attack dummy of d said race u doh want d dog to like ? , why wud u want to do dat , so if a different race jump ur fence d dog will jes allow him
suppose d dog became racist because of dise all d race he was presented with to attack ? , so maybe d attack dummy shud be covered so d dog cant make out race but just human form ?
animals in general pick up "vibes" from ppl & some ppl they jes wont like for reason they alone know ....
88sins wrote:Rovin wrote:how does 1 deliberately go about training his dog to not like a specific race , by using a attack dummy of d said race u doh want d dog to like ? , why wud u want to do dat , so if a different race jump ur fence d dog will jes allow him
suppose d dog became racist because of dise all d race he was presented with to attack ? , so maybe d attack dummy shud be covered so d dog cant make out race but just human form ?
animals in general pick up "vibes" from ppl & some ppl they jes wont like for reason they alone know ....
you might be surprised how easy it is to do this, but there must be discernible physical features for the animal to be able to identify as negative and positive, so they can be conditioned to react according to what they see
the real question you should ask is this
what kinda gutless as well as mentally & physically inferior bigot needs to condition a dog to be as big an a$$h01e as he himself is?