shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post d wasa veejo...I want wasa die hard pnmites to see it....let them see their father talking
redmanjp wrote:^ if it mean more water then so be it
Dohplaydat wrote:Devaluation, state enterprise layoffs, privatisation or 25% pay cut across all government and state employees. Pick 2.
I can tell you from sources on the economic recovery committee that PNM had almost certainly picked devaluation and 25% pay cuts (thought it will start with a wage freeze at this budget and then enacted at the mid year review).
While UNC was going with layoffs and privatisation. Who knows what's best but my fear is that PNM will do all of the above during this term.
Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post d wasa veejo...I want wasa die hard pnmites to see it....let them see their father talking
You know if Manning had gotten his full term in 2007 they were on their way to do this. My company had submitted tenders to several projects they wanted to outsource internally.
PP didn't have the balls to touch WASA.
Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post d wasa veejo...I want wasa die hard pnmites to see it....let them see their father talking
You know if Manning had gotten his full term in 2007 they were on their way to do this. My company had submitted tenders to several projects they wanted to outsource internally.
Dizzy28 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post d wasa veejo...I want wasa die hard pnmites to see it....let them see their father talking
WASA's Carnival programme??
Who cares they get what they voted for.Redman wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post d wasa veejo...I want wasa die hard pnmites to see it....let them see their father talking
Manning had been downsizing WASA- post 2010 the employee count went right back up adding 1000 plus workers-
Having seen the video, only a ZR like disposition will extrapolate anything other than the GORTT is not afraid of taking on WASA......
When PNM ppl loose their state jobs, they just move them elsewhere within the PNM family.maj. tom wrote:After they get retrenched, make them do community service to fix all the potholes and trenches that they created. To answer for their $million crimes of mashing up the population's private vehicles and our roads.
zoom rader wrote:When PNM ppl loose their state jobs, they just move them elsewhere within the PNM family.maj. tom wrote:After they get retrenched, make them do community service to fix all the potholes and trenches that they created. To answer for their $million crimes of mashing up the population's private vehicles and our roads.
If you non PNM then you will not be in that select group .
Ethnic cleansing will be first order for Wasa with the little non PNM ppl staff.
Then contacts will go out to PNM family and friends to cover the work the lost staff did
zoom rader wrote:When PNM ppl loose their state jobs, they just move them elsewhere within the PNM family.maj. tom wrote:After they get retrenched, make them do community service to fix all the potholes and trenches that they created. To answer for their $million crimes of mashing up the population's private vehicles and our roads.
Ethnic cleansing will be first order for Wasa with the little non PNM ppl staff.
Then contacts will go out to PNM family and friends to cover the work the lost staff did
I drink punchen and malt whisky onlyRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:When PNM ppl loose their state jobs, they just move them elsewhere within the PNM family.maj. tom wrote:After they get retrenched, make them do community service to fix all the potholes and trenches that they created. To answer for their $million crimes of mashing up the population's private vehicles and our roads.
Ethnic cleansing....like yuh drop the vodka and pick up de Ramsarrans
so between all dem businesses when u geh time to be a lawyer?Dohplaydat wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post d wasa veejo...I want wasa die hard pnmites to see it....let them see their father talking
WASA's Carnival programme??
I left that place to stay a business bro.
By de way, Friday before election day a Red party Mike passing by me, touting that if Ms babz win we will see increases in water supply. Ah scratch mih shiny-balled head and arx mihself "but ent alyuh running tings? Why not improve it now?"redmanjp wrote:^ if it mean more water then so be it
maj. tom wrote:Whenever people chant and boast that slogan "Great is the PNM!" i'm wondering if it is cult behaviour, like if the PNM is infallible to them, that it will always be the best and greatest idea and movement ever. And after elections you see people repeating it over and over to any argument, the smallest of discussions or disagreements. I'm seeing it all over now. Even as replies to that Ramsaran woman (How does that even make sense?)
Once the PNM get away with their crimes, no matter the sufferation of the people, at whatever cost, these people chanting and waving that slogan as a mantra. A boast that assures their supposed superiority on these platforms that "great is the PNM" over and over.
Seems like cult behaviour to me. No way these sort of people ever thinking outside the box.
maj. tom wrote:Whenever people chant and boast that slogan "Great is the PNM!" i'm wondering if it is cult behaviour, like if the PNM is infallible to them, that it will always be the best and greatest idea and movement ever.
Seems like cult behaviour to me. No way these sort of people ever thinking outside the box.
De Dragon wrote:Dotishness is contagious, and when you have super spreaders like Red Platic Bag, Small Bag OJT elec2020, and the rest of the Dotish 19 infected, well you can see how it can permeate.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dotishness is contagious, and when you have super spreaders like Red Platic Bag, Small Bag OJT elec2020, and the rest of the Dotish 19 infected, well you can see how it can permeate.
Hello De Phaggot, I like how you conveniently ignored the part where 90% of UNC people believe Covid is a Hoax and their leader thinks Rum can cure Covid, not unlike the one in the white house who thinks drinking bleach will cure covid.
Please teach me this wonderful art of hypocrisy which you have so gracefully mastered.
De Dragon wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2020/08/11/family-takes-legal-action-against-successful-pnm-toco-sangre-grande-candidate/
He will fit in splendidly in the PNM. Thiefin' and fraudulent even before being elected.
killercow wrote:De Dragon wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2020/08/11/family-takes-legal-action-against-successful-pnm-toco-sangre-grande-candidate/
He will fit in splendidly in the PNM. Thiefin' and fraudulent even before being elected.
What I found amazing was that these allegations were being leveled against him by his own family members even before the election and yet still people had the "confidence" to vote him in (or is it because of the alleged sex videos purportedly of the opposing UNC candidate?). If these allegations prove to be true, an ah man could teif from he own family with no remorse, then what is the treasury to him? I guess it's safe to say that we dead...
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hello De Phaggot I love how you said PNM is known for their theft and corruption which is actually true, but conveniently left out the part where his Exellency Dr Rowley is not known for this, has never lied to the public and never stolen anything.
Please continue to spread your lies and misinformation.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hello De Phaggot I love how you said PNM is known for their theft and corruption which is actually true, but conveniently left out the part where his Exellency Dr Rowley is not known for this, has never lied to the public and never stolen anything.
Please continue to spread your lies and misinformation.