how do you handle unwelcomed guests?

Re: how do you handle unwelcomed guests?

Postby RedVEVO » July 6th, 2020, 6:41 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
rspann wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
rspann wrote:Somehow OP not realizing he might be the unwelcomed guest whose time has run out.
Op , your parents work hard to reach where they are now and inviting friends home to relax and you coming with your fass , outta place self and dictating who must visit ? If I was them , I put your asss out .

Yeah but if he remain there long enough and pray for the old man to dead he go inherit the property.

Gay Porn with BBC vs BBC will sort out that pastor unless he into that kinda stuff.

I don't agree with you there ED . No .1 Op don't have an injun name so most likely the gene do fighting for land is absent . No 2 , it is a two bedroom HDC house and when Daddy dead , mammy going to pick up another Daddy and he wouldn't want op in the house , so he will have to leave then.

Oh ho well yeah good point.

Best thing for he to do is move out and go squat somewhere then apply for squatters right and deed for the land.

he eh look like a fella could afford land for a million dollars and thing. He could also rent with a room mate, but he eh even sound like he working, so Gay Porn it is for that Pastor.

Why gay porn ? Why you trying to defame OP ..

OP you is de sonny boy .. he will inherit the house when parents die ..

OP, you will inherit de house , so technically it belongs to YOU ..

The variable factor is time ..

Go to the police and report Mr Pastor touch you on your tiny tiny pee pee ..

While Pastor in jail getting pipe , blaze de daughter ..

So you will have money $$ , house and Pastor little pastoral bebesita .

carluva

Postby carluva » July 6th, 2020, 10:14 pm

OP, where are you? You start a thread and then the usual suspects come on with the typical bs and you gone?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 7th, 2020, 5:09 am

take a small glass bottle like a small mayo bottle and write the people name on a piece ah paper and put it in the bottle with an crack one egg per name in the bottle and bury in the front yard. as the egg rots the people cyah stay dey and buss out.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 7th, 2020, 5:51 am

i used to go thru this when i was younger, i used to hid all my stuff in my room in a draw out of site, all my knives, laptops ect. But as the guy said, spend 10 mins and buss out, when some family come over randomly i spend a few mins talking, i go shower and start up my vehicle and go for a drive, either go get some food, something in the bakery or go full up diesel ect spend about a hr and come back. Is not because i dont like them or anything. But i never liked the idea of spending more than 10-15 mins at someone home by just showing up randomly, after that i dont think thats being fair, unless you was invited,

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 7:58 pm

rspann wrote:Op , you not alone . One of my friends was telling me the other day that his big grown ass son bumming in his house and since 2010

sounds like the inverse of my situation :D

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:00 pm

Gladiator wrote: Time to move out...

i very much doubt that would ever happen :roll:

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:01 pm

pugboy wrote:just watch some gay porn in their presence

no makomehman antiks

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:03 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Where you going to when you buy the car? You going live in the car?

seems like awhile from now i go buy the car baii, me eh go live in the car :shock:

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:04 pm

Bad Dog wrote:If the Pastor brings his wife over make a move on her. If he doesn't bring her you should start visiting her at their house while he is at your home. Problem solved.

you know that isnt a bad idea, thought about it several times apposed to beating the living daylights out of them :lol:

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:05 pm

De Dragon wrote:Buy a 1 liter Supligen and leave it out all day in the sun.
Purchase 2-3 tins of the cheapest sardines that you can find
Consume all 1 hour before the services start.
Walk into the middle of the room and fart.

bredz, dyz a rel good one... :drinking:

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:10 pm

coltspeed wrote:download some inspirational music called Anal Blast and play it loud in your room & lock your room door.

didnt know tuners know about anal blast? cool... :shock: :roll:

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:13 pm

speedmelter wrote:Btw pastors are humans too, pastors lives matter!!

i buying a car, but it taking awhile to save for, bills/grocery and a kissmehass salary doh help me get there sooner.
if it was up to me, the pastor would get a holiday after i would beat his Miss. Man ass so bad cnc3 would showup etc.

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:16 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Forget about advice on leaving and finding a place to rent, that idea is for losers you need to remain there and wait for the old man to dead to inherit that house.

thanks, but thats kinda dark considering to say since abunch of close family and friends are dying around me. im at that stage in my life people start dropping so that is kinda unnerving. but im not gonna be all pissy about it.

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:22 pm

carluva wrote:usual suspects come on with the typical bs and you gone?

was contemplating if to continue this thread. :?

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:23 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:i used to go thru this when i was younger, i used to hid all my stuff in my room in a draw out of site, all my knives, laptops ect. But as the guy said, spend 10 mins and buss out, when some family come over randomly i spend a few mins talking, i go shower and start up my vehicle and go for a drive, either go get some food, something in the bakery or go full up diesel ect spend about a hr and come back. Is not because i dont like them or anything. But i never liked the idea of spending more than 10-15 mins at someone home by just showing up randomly, after that i dont think thats being fair, unless you was invited,

you sir have the idea! respect points earned

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 9th, 2020, 8:28 pm

Lou Screuz wrote:
buss d ice- help mammy and daddie with the drinks - chit chat for a 5 minutes - then carefully - quietly - disappear

home by me we have a chest ready with - board game lego color pencil coloring book sketchpad, activity books, small toys - that is specifically for when people bring over chirren and babysitting

will most definitely take these things into consideration, thanks very much. :fadein:

Postby Les Bain » July 10th, 2020, 1:01 pm

Plain talk is you not supposed to be living with your parents after a certain age. Parents does get old people tendencies (real fukin weird) that the children cah mesh with but they spent their youth and vitality towards that space for them. They was hoping you had move out by a certain age so they could regain some space.

If you still living at home because of whatever circumstance, minimize interaction with them and the characters they attract, and be grateful if they not making you pay rent.

Elsewise, you sound like a big wet baby in a high chair.

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2020, 1:12 pm

philliprock wrote:
rspann wrote:Op , you not alone . One of my friends was telling me the other day that his big grown ass son bumming in his house and since 2010

DUDE ???????????

philliprock

Postby philliprock » July 10th, 2020, 11:21 pm

Okay... thanks fellaz for everything

Postby Kenjo » July 11th, 2020, 4:35 am

rspann wrote:
philliprock wrote:

DUDE ???????????

Lolz