Nahantlind wrote:zoom rader wrote:North ppl problems
LOL. Nah boy ZR. Plenty people from all quadrants will be affected. If only I had a giant size can of Baygon.
Ent dem have some kinda water truck to spray down these unruly PNM ppl.pugboy wrote:so ttps gonna use heavy hand or light hand like in amurica ?
zoom rader wrote:Ent dem have some kinda water truck to spray down these unruly PNM ppl.pugboy wrote:so ttps gonna use heavy hand or light hand like in amurica ?
Where is the MP for that ghetto?
Ben_spanna wrote:Army coming for dey MC... and army dont play up in dat... man go get good beating!
pugboy wrote:GG and zanda always boast about a black maxi they have to pickup rioters
lewwe see if they use it
now is opportune time for tasers
Ben_spanna wrote:so this is what happens when our sh1t of society watching cable tv, they figure if the blacks in ameerika can get away with crap and demand rights they can try that sh1t here in Trinidad... i sincerely hope our authorities can deal with them once and for all.
Dizzy28 wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:so this is what happens when our sh1t of society watching cable tv, they figure if the blacks in ameerika can get away with crap and demand rights they can try that sh1t here in Trinidad... i sincerely hope our authorities can deal with them once and for all.
For someone who always moaning about what its like to be marginalized in society for being a minority you sure do hold little regards for those at lower levels of the societal rung
Ben_spanna wrote:So all these hundreds of young black protestors- dont any of them have WORK??- just trying to understand this whole situation and who exactly is protesting!
sMASH wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:So all these hundreds of young black protestors- dont any of them have WORK??- just trying to understand this whole situation and who exactly is protesting!
we now talking how plenty businesses closing all over, where they finding wuk these days? i mean, legal wuk...![]()
the the eggs that pnm laid over they years, finally hatching.