Re: Here Comes The Sun - YouTube Video

Postby rebound » May 6th, 2020, 10:09 pm

How much are these bloggers paid tho?

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2020, 11:38 pm

rebound wrote:How much are these bloggers paid tho?
They normally recruit dem from Costatt to write propaganda, they not to bright.

section34onyoutube

Postby section34onyoutube » May 11th, 2020, 2:59 pm

A history lesson so we do not forget the past:

Volney Fired over Section 34 of Administration of Justice Act

Watch and learn what pure corruption looks like.

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 5:08 pm

Aye look Rhoda Bharath !

Everytime I hear anybody talk about Kamla and section 34 , I wonder about the incompetence of the other side that voted for it too .

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 9:06 pm

Op ,you have the video where Kamla make Growlers Lie about the meeting with Delcy ?

Post it and expose that nasty MC .

Postby Gladiator » May 11th, 2020, 9:56 pm

rebound wrote:How much are these bloggers paid tho?

You can ask them... there seems to be quite a few new recruits on the forum in the past 2 weeks.

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2020, 10:12 pm

rspann wrote:Aye look Rhoda Bharath !

Everytime I hear anybody talk about Kamla and section 34 , I wonder about the incompetence of the other side that voted for it too .

Nah span yuh wicked! Kamla and dem do that all on their own. PNM was vigilant and were on a washroom break when Section 34 happened.