People married 2 years or more, do you still have frequent sex?

How often do you and your wife have sex?

Almost everyday
7%
2 to 3 times a week
21%
Once a week
38%
2-3 times a month
10%
Once a month
12%
2-3 times a year
2%
Once a year
5%
Stopped having sex
5%

Total votes: 42

Re: People married 2 years or more, do you still have frequent sex?

Postby The_Honourable » February 17th, 2020, 12:01 pm

l33t2, she just wanted some pipe simple as that. All the reasons you put there is the rationalizations so she would not feel bad about it.

A lot of women out there got married to a man who was a "last resort" and settled, but these men don't get them horny. They "love" their husbands cause they are good men and treat her right, but they usually don't get women wet so high chance she will step outside. FordeG is probably a typical example. Other women marry because of the money so the sex is more transactional. She will just lay down and let you pump while here mind somewhere else or intentionally make you finish fast so she can move on to other things. As you broke, she gone.

Compare those scenarios to a woman who is sexually into a man who delivering the pipe right. She will turn away from friends, family and even God to be with this man. That man didn't have to wait for marriage, or 90 days, or court and do on set of methods to warm her up to be into it. To be real, many men never experienced that from a woman, and many women never came across a man who will have them act that way.

btw, the wife or anybody horning is nobody fault but their own.

eitech

Postby eitech » February 17th, 2020, 12:40 pm

Buh wait na...zoom on ah ban? He usually vocal in these kinda topics

Postby maj. tom » February 17th, 2020, 12:42 pm

zoom get ban so hard it was Kamla fault.

Postby De Dragon » February 17th, 2020, 12:55 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
justheretoreadthecomments wrote:I've seen too many instances of where people basically 'let themselves go'; 'love' and 'attraction' are two different things and as much as we pretend to be grounded in logic and love unconditionally blah blah blah, human beings are visual creatures. Life happens, yes, but people make time for what is important to them- including a workout or two per week. You don't need that cake Karen. Bob, control that beer belly na?

I got a friend with a rel sweet wife, them together since highschool and they just turn 40. The woman looks no older than 30 and has 3 kids. They both heavily into fitness and they both have highly demanding jobs.

A time in work, in a meeting he told me wait a bit before we got up. Asked him why boy, like you get a stand. He said actually yes, he was sexting with his wife and was extra horny because they didn't have sex in a while. So I asked him when last, expecting it to be a couple weeks at least. Man say 3 days.

They've been together for 23 years and he said the longest they've gone without sex (other than if travelling separate) was 2 weeks.

Contrast this to one of our drivers, a rel Raj. This man is late 30s but looks 50+, was married and got divorced in his 20s because he wife was a bad thing according to him.

Later on he married a nice shy girl from Penal.

This man is 5'8" but we'll over 200 lbs. Drinks a few bears everyday, eating fry foods and roti almost everyday. Can't walk up one flight of stairs without panting heavily. He told me he doesn't bother to have sex with his wife, he says he prefers to jock. He said they'll have sex when she ready to get pregnant but to him sex is a boring chore. His wife is pleasant looking and pretty, she can do a lot better if she wanted.

I'm sure he'll get horn again.

FordeG is an Indo driver at your company :shock: :shock:

Postby rspann » February 17th, 2020, 1:08 pm

How allyuh on Forde G so?

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 17th, 2020, 1:31 pm

just the other day she telling me that "yuh aint find we too old for this" and we're in early forty's eh

Postby The_Honourable » February 17th, 2020, 1:48 pm

More than likely Zoom get a 30 days. Might jump out Ash Wednesday.

De Dragon wrote:FordeG is an Indo driver at your company :shock: :shock:

*dies*

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 17th, 2020, 1:50 pm

FordeG is actually a rasta from Pt. Fortin though...check the name.

justheretoreadthecomments

Postby justheretoreadthecomments » February 18th, 2020, 2:31 pm

l33t2 wrote:You can look at a women and know if she's having regular good sex. Maybe it's just me but I can surely tell.

Probably something with their hormones.

I've slept with a few married women in my time. What's odd was that none wanted a divorce and they all (except one) seemed to love their husbands.

But they all complained about the same things:
1. The guy not romantic and ignores her emotionally, treating her like a slave or housekeeper while prioritizing friends/family/work.
2. Husband's with ED or low sex drive. Allyuh men who are 30+ please keep active, it is not normal to have a low sex drive so young. Imagine, I've met 3 young women in marriages where the man is content with sex once a month or a year (in one case).
3. Lack of hygiene and emphasis on looks.
4. No effort in seduction. Dudes a simple text saying "I'm craving your scent and taste right now" will get them in the mood. I've also noticed sending selfies/pics when you're dressed up professionally work very well too. Keep them informed of your day, women like to feel connected. Ask them about theirs, if they're having a bad day drop something off for them. Randomly send them a pic of themselves and tell them how much your love it or that it turns you on.
5. Being beta and scared - the amount of women complain that their men too fraid to do this, try that or go somewhere, it's embarrassing.

Come nah fellas. Your wife horning you is mostly your fault.

A man... content with sex once a month? Am I reading correctly? Or is it a case where its one a month reported with the wife?

Postby The_Honourable » February 18th, 2020, 9:28 pm

It can be both. If a man has a poor diet, no exercise, stress and lack of sleep... low libido will become the norm where he will think once a month is normal as he ages.

Some men desensitized because of porn so imperfect wifey with the rolls and stretch marks not getting him hard. If he does, can't keep it up.

Postby rspann » February 18th, 2020, 9:34 pm

My partner’s (55) wife ( 45) confided to me that he didn’t touch her in two years. She said the last time she gabbed his penis and asked him , wha happen , this dead? She has since left him for a man 36 years old. She says she now know what love is. He used to be only on business and money .