Police raids mansion of Patrick Aboud Jr.

Re: Police raids mansion of Patrick Aboud Jr.

Postby bluefete » November 4th, 2019, 12:42 pm

bluefete wrote:10 meeleeon in cash in safes.

All returned. Pooleece say that the money came from LEGITIMATE businesses.

I wonder if Imbutts gonna go ask for his income taxes from him.

Written - Friday Nov 1st 6;24 p.m.

It went over everybody's heads.

Postby pugboy » November 4th, 2019, 12:55 pm

talk is that they count and take proper record of the money found and return it to avoid any future lawsuits,
which is usually the case when police seize property, taxpayers end up having to pay lorse lawsuit

but it doesnt mean that they not going to do an investigation on source of funds, but we will never know if they do or not

Postby zoom rader » November 4th, 2019, 2:27 pm

I much as I don't like 1% now the entire country knows he keeps large sums of cash in his home.

Bust down a man home and then tell the world where he keeps his cash .

Postby Redman » November 4th, 2019, 2:42 pm

So he went from a waste of time Syrian to having 10M in cash as home.

Both true?

Postby gastly369 » November 4th, 2019, 2:54 pm

Pocket change sir
Redman wrote:So he went from a waste of time Syrian to having 10M in cash as home.

Both true?

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2019, 3:28 pm

zoom rader wrote:I much as I don't like 1% now the entire country knows he keeps large sums of cash in his home.

Why dont you like the 1%?

What they do you and how they affecting you?

Have you considered using them as role models?

Postby bluefete » November 4th, 2019, 3:47 pm

zoom rader wrote:I much as I don't like 1% now the entire country knows he keeps large sums of cash in his home.

Dey does never give him de price he does want for his cows!

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2019, 4:11 pm

If I was a bandit I know for sure that I kidnapping someone from his family. Ransom sure.

Postby pugboy » November 4th, 2019, 4:23 pm

Jealousy is real

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2019, 5:44 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:If I was a bandit I know for sure that I kidnapping someone from his family. Ransom sure.

More like death for sure.

Postby The_Honourable » November 4th, 2019, 7:10 pm

As part of his media release, Gary says the 10 mil story is false.

https://www.facebook.com/cop.ttps/posts/609767266432581

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2019, 7:32 pm

Hmmmm like the Aboud reject starting to make some calls....

Postby rspann » November 4th, 2019, 7:52 pm

They said he doesn't live there again. He living Marabella since he got married. Any money would be his parents'.

Postby matr1x » November 5th, 2019, 6:25 am

Sometimes Christmas comes early

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 5th, 2019, 6:38 am

exactly why would you want to use the 1% as role models??

Postby hydroep » November 5th, 2019, 6:38 am

Time fuh Gary to string up one of them "Mr. Bigs". All he gallery and ol' talk wearing thin...:|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 5th, 2019, 6:39 am

that aint happening no time soon

Postby Redman » November 5th, 2019, 7:01 am

The_Honourable wrote:As part of his media release, Gary says the 10 mil story is false.

Hence my question.

Postby 88sins » November 5th, 2019, 8:33 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Probably cuz he's an advocate for inbreeding

Postby matr1x » November 5th, 2019, 9:05 am

Supporting the abouds is like supporting slavery

Postby MaxPower » November 5th, 2019, 9:08 am

^ Ayeee morning raper boy 88reek.

U still thrusting your out of timing self on them spanish girls bro?

Postby MaxPower » November 5th, 2019, 9:19 am

Shakes,

Remember not all 1%ers are what the public portrays them to be.

Trinidadians see a Syrian and automatically think strong political affiliations, drugs and corruption etc. I dont give you all wrong, i mean look at bastard son Aboud here.

But you give a Trini, a Syrian and a Chinese $1M each and everyone knows the outcome.

We have to stop looking at the negative qualities.

Postby 88sins » November 5th, 2019, 10:33 am

Shakes,

Remember not all 1%ers are what the public portrays them to be.

Trinidadians see a Syrian and automatically think strong political affiliations, drugs and corruption etc. I dont give you all wrong, i mean look at bastard son Aboud here.

But you give a Trini, a Syrian and a Chinese $1M each and everyone knows the outcome.

We have to stop looking at the negative qualities.

Seems you aren't aware that 99% of the so-called "Syrian" 1% and most of the powerful "Chinese" business people in Trinidad are actually "Trini's"
If you are trying to infer that Trinis of Afro & Indo heritage don't know how to successfully manage money and make it grow and develop business successful models I got a news flash for you. They do. You just don't know who they are, and that's the way they prefer it.

Son, if you want to reach anywhere in you life, take this advice & run with it...
Stop watching the so-called 1% and looking for role models to emulate, and get busy figuring out what you wanna be in life & how you gonna get there, and start actively working hard at it & don't stop till you reach where you want to be.
Because there's things that your "role models" did & do to make their money & develop their assets that you will NEVER be privy to, because they do not want you to know, because if you knew, you'd realize something.

They are not role models.

VII

Postby VII » November 5th, 2019, 3:34 pm

everyone was happy to run with the ten miĺion cash story,no apparently legit businessman would keep ten million in cash around...now they saying Gary got spoken to so he's denying it...

There are people with that kinda cash but they dont have the legit business support to launder it or just pefer have their cash so they can run with it if they have to..

Please make up allyuh mind ,are these people undercover criminals under an umbrella of legit businesses observing regular practices or narcos hiding their cash ?

You cant have it both ways..and drug proceeds waiting to be lundered would be in USD not TT so forget that theory too..

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2019, 4:37 pm

Redman wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:As part of his media release, Gary says the 10 mil story is false.

Hence my question.

Gary is an arse, plain and simple. He talks as if he has no basic sense sometimes, as is painfully evidenced by his ill advised war of words with the LATT and attorney Fareed Ali.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 5th, 2019, 11:25 pm

Redman wrote:

Hence my question.

Gary is an arse, plain and simple. He talks as if he has no basic sense sometimes, as is painfully evidenced by his ill advised war of words with the LATT and attorney Fareed Ali.

He was a former PP Minister and like the rest is dotish, irresponsible and corrupt. Do yourself a favor starting December 2, 2019 and vote PNM

Postby rspann » November 6th, 2019, 7:33 am

I agree with Randolphinshan about GG, but I still don't understand why shitkickers put him in such an important position knowing that. Isn't that dotish and irresponsible too?

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2019, 9:49 am

rspann wrote:I agree with Randolphinshan about GG, but I still don't understand why shitkickers put him in such an important position knowing that. Isn't that dotish and irresponsible too?
The PNM prime Minster made a good decision. GG is a good lap dog

Postby De Dragon » November 6th, 2019, 9:36 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Redman wrote:

Hence my question.

He was a former PP Minister and like the rest is dotish, irresponsible and corrupt. Do yourself a favor starting December 2, 2019 and vote PNM

Seeing as we advising an all, I advise you to HYMC!

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 6th, 2019, 9:48 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Redman wrote:

Hence my question.

Seeing as we advising an all, I advise you to HYMC!

Lol your foolishness is infinite, anyway I only take advice from sensible adults which you clearly are not. Come off the internet beta and enjoy your puberty years and stop eating so much corn beef it makes u violent