Less water for Hindus..Muslims upset...

Kickstart

Re: Less water for Hindus..Muslims upset...

Postby Kickstart » October 2nd, 2019, 10:02 am

mero wrote:Trinis struggling so hard to be like dem Americans who always getting deliberately offended for some sheit.

Lol @ plot against Hindus and injuns.
Well how do you explain water cut off in Hindu/indo areas every Divalli ?

Postby Redman » October 2nd, 2019, 11:29 am

Maybe cuz it's in the middle of the blasted rainy season?

Postby 16 cycles » October 2nd, 2019, 11:31 am

in a country where radio licence end up at the privy council......

Postby mero » October 2nd, 2019, 11:42 am

Kickstart wrote:
mero wrote:Trinis struggling so hard to be like dem Americans who always getting deliberately offended for some sheit.

All of south is not injuns, and all injuns from south are hindus.

I went without water for about 2 1/2 weeks the other day. Se le my crying and trying to make a fake agenda?

What about non injuns and pnm ppl who have to endure this as well? Or they pulling up yuh profile and see if u hindu it not and cutting water?

Postby rspann » October 2nd, 2019, 11:53 am

mero wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

All of south is not injuns, and all injuns from south are NOT hindus.
I went without water for about 2 1/2 weeks the other day. Se le my crying and trying to make a fake agenda?

What about non injuns and pnm ppl who have to endure this as well? Or they pulling up yuh profile and see if u hindu it not and cutting water?

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2019, 12:02 pm

It's easy to get upset about the clear racism on display here. And it's on full display.

Postby mero » October 2nd, 2019, 12:30 pm

matr1x wrote:It's easy to get upset about the clear racism on display here. And it's on full display.
Stfu u whiny b1tch.

Lol @ clear racism.. U know ur posts available for all to see right Nalini?

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2019, 12:44 pm

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:It's easy to get upset about the clear racism on display here. And it's on full display.
Stfu u whiny b1tch.

Oh my, look it's the big bad meero. Not sure if his kids are even his. Go sit in your corner. The adults are chatting here.

Also, I would have made a mother joke, but yours left you in a latrine, so that's punishment enough

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » October 2nd, 2019, 12:51 pm

I assuming that Wasa and desal planned the shutdown since we got some rain from TS Karen.. Arena prob averaged less than 1mm of rain a day from Jan - August.. the planned shut down period most likely got pushed further back and they have to do it now.. ppl cah be vex for that.. the unfortunate downside is in pushing the system from north to south causing some serious scouring of the south line

Postby mero » October 2nd, 2019, 12:54 pm

matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:
Stfu u whiny b1tch.

Oh my, look it's the big bad meero. Not sure if his kids are even his. Go sit in your corner. The adults are chatting here.

Also, I would have made a mother joke, but yours left you in a latrine, so that's punishment enough
Ok that was weak

Making the hindus proud and repping your religion i see.

U n ur family use this same energy and think about me and Rowley when u scrubbing yuh dutty yard without water for Divali ok lmao

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2019, 1:00 pm

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:
Stfu u whiny b1tch.

Ok that was weak

U n ur family use this same energy and think about me and Rowley when u scrubbing yuh dutty yard without water for Divali ok lmao

Shrugs, at least Hindus have a culture. And didn't forceripe borrow it from the slave owners.

You and Rowley? Two shiny wet turds rolling down the street.

Postby mero » October 2nd, 2019, 1:15 pm

matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:
Stfu u whiny b1tch.

Ok that was weak

Shrugs, at least Hindus have a culture. And didn't forceripe borrow it from the slave owners.

What a lovely devoted Hindu response in the holiest month of the year. Your pundit and daddy zoom raider would be proud of you

Seriously doe, You have 25 days, think you should start filling bucket from now. Hopefully ur not as weak as your responses and could actually tote a few ahahaha

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2019, 1:48 pm

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:
Stfu u whiny b1tch.

Ok that was weak

What a lovely devoted Hindu response in the holiest month of the year. Your pundit and daddy zoom raider would be proud of you

Seriously doe, You have 25 days, think you should start filling bucket from now. Hopefully ur not as weak as your responses and could actually tote a few ahahaha

I will pray for you.

Shouldn't you be looking for money to buy weave?

Postby MaxPower » October 2nd, 2019, 2:01 pm

Friends friends friends....lets stop the fighting please.

Postby Redman » October 2nd, 2019, 2:49 pm

The UNC never unite Muslims and Hindus like this.
Why isnt this drive towards religous harmony not in the achievements thread?

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 2nd, 2019, 10:13 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:is less water for EVERYBODY INNO.
I eh understand what this attempt at further division gonna achieve

Its fashionable to be victims.
Drives a wedge that remains long after the issue is determined.
Reading your post you sound very anti Hindu.

I'm hindu and the icing on this cake is that my grandpa was a pundit

COME AT ME BRUH :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » October 2nd, 2019, 10:33 pm

Brahmin wars

Postby maj. tom » October 2nd, 2019, 10:59 pm

It go have any parasad after?

Postby K74T » October 2nd, 2019, 11:25 pm

Ah dey bap la dey.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 3rd, 2019, 12:29 am

Oh Bhagwan

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » October 3rd, 2019, 7:07 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:is less water for EVERYBODY INNO.
I eh understand what this attempt at further division gonna achieve

Its fashionable to be victims.
Drives a wedge that remains long after the issue is determined.
Reading your post you sound very anti Hindu.

I'm hindu and the icing on this cake is that my grandpa was a pundit

COME AT ME BRUH :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chamar Pundit

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » October 3rd, 2019, 7:09 am

eliteauto wrote:Brahmin wars

No real Brahmins in trini all are fake and polluted

Postby eliteauto » October 3rd, 2019, 7:11 am

ZR dai you?

Postby MG Man » October 3rd, 2019, 9:03 am

eliteauto wrote:Brahmin wars

I trust you got written approval from Allltrac before posting that

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 3rd, 2019, 9:17 am

Madras cyar be brahmin?
so wham if the icing was chocolate and not vanilla?
Madras crunchy black, checking in.

Postby Redman » October 3rd, 2019, 9:25 am

Jah bless the PNM and the right honorable Dr Keith Christopher Rowley for uniting the Injun community.

Is it correct to capitalize the I in Injun

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » October 3rd, 2019, 11:41 am

Redman wrote:Jah bless the PNM and the right honorable Dr Keith Christopher Rowley for uniting the Injun community.

Is it correct to capitalize the I in Injun
You sound like ZR

Postby De Dragon » October 3rd, 2019, 2:25 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Madras cyar be brahmin?

NO! And change back yuh avatar, this one jokey :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 3rd, 2019, 6:51 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Madras cyar be brahmin?

NO! And change back yuh avatar, this one jokey

antlind

Postby antlind » October 3rd, 2019, 8:27 pm

I think OP has started a holy war with this thread.