The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Average

Re: Bamboo-Mouth Inshan...

Postby Average » October 14th, 2017, 9:46 am

LOL So seriously, the powers that be are going to continue to delete my posts?
From what I read on this forum there are many statements that hit hard but I have noticed a trend.
No problem guys, the truth hurts. Didn't really believe tuner was pnm controlled but I guess ppl will do anything for money.

boxy

Postby boxy » October 14th, 2017, 10:15 am

Average wrote:LOL So seriously, the powers that be are going to continue to delete my posts?
From what I read on this forum there are many statements that hit hard but I have noticed a trend.
No problem guys, the truth hurts. Didn't really believe tuner was pnm controlled but I guess ppl will do anything for money.
Unless the internet has a conspiracy against u I am yet to read a post from u and I receive a notification each time this thread has a contribution. But then again i in see UML in a while she post getting delete too? Or she busy blogging on fb

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 14th, 2017, 10:50 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:What is the fuss about....it's just the afternoon time / night that the traffic restrictions have been put in place....for the entire day it operates as normal....so can't understand the fuss....plus just for 9 days.....
Inshan has his business operating for 365 days

Those places really only open in the evening on a normal day. Business is slow during the day as there is little shelter.

Went to Xtra Foods yesterday to get groceries and couldn’t get a park. Ppl were parking in Xtra Plaza and walking over to the Nagar.

whizzard

Postby whizzard » October 14th, 2017, 10:59 am

No_Name wrote:
boxy wrote:Seems he was released he posted a video and basically was tongue in cheek referring to the Nagar more or less conspiring with the police in the area to make the road one for their benefit while screwing over his food business for the last 4 days. Sounds pretty convincing and this will be going on into next week Tuesday so that food court hadda sit down till then.

So what...!!!
So what if sales drop or if accessability drops over the Divali Nagar period, it's only for 9 days...
What about all the other days iz biz as usual at his location?
For such a "Charitable Person" in many ppls eyes, he damn well selfish...
Not like if he hadda pay a loan for said land he was GIVEN, n should be glad for the prosperity Nagar brings to the area...

So what? And he's the selfish one? Let's shut down the country for 9 days and see what happens. Let all business lose 9 days sales. And if he is losing due to the Nagar, what is there for Jim to be thankful for? If customers coming to the Nagar can access his business then I could agree, but that's exactly his complaint.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2017, 11:13 am

whizzard wrote:
No_Name wrote:
boxy wrote:Seems he was released he posted a video and basically was tongue in cheek referring to the Nagar more or less conspiring with the police in the area to make the road one for their benefit while screwing over his food business for the last 4 days. Sounds pretty convincing and this will be going on into next week Tuesday so that food court hadda sit down till then.

So what...!!!
So what if sales drop or if accessability drops over the Divali Nagar period, it's only for 9 days...
What about all the other days iz biz as usual at his location?
For such a "Charitable Person" in many ppls eyes, he damn well selfish...
Not like if he hadda pay a loan for said land he was GIVEN, n should be glad for the prosperity Nagar brings to the area...

So what? And he's the selfish one? Let's shut down the country for 9 days and see what happens. Let all business lose 9 days sales. And if he is losing due to the Nagar, what is there for Jim to be thankful for? If customers coming to the Nagar can access his business then I could agree, but that's exactly his complaint.

The country shuts down for two weeks every year and we still here

Postby pugboy » October 14th, 2017, 11:23 am

I went nagar Thursday night
Even with entrance closed there was traffic all the way back to caroni, a real mess
That whole section of real estate was badly developed for road access
The existing roundabout scheme was originally pushed thru for rahael and his price plaza
Now totally inadequate for the additional development from marchin road come down

rspann wrote:
pugboy wrote:if he is the legal owner of the land now regardless of how it was acquired it is not proper to just shutdown public road access like that.

he surely could have gotten a lawyer to get an injunction to stop the police traffic restrictions

Think about the traffic that entrance was causing on the highway from the second day after the Nagar was opened. Men forming three lanes to make the turn. That is what the police should have dealt with.

No_Name

Postby No_Name » October 14th, 2017, 2:51 pm

boxy wrote:If IIRC U can no longer turn off the highway at the first entrance it's blocked off completely that's pretty much the entrance to get to where Inshan is so now his customers must go through the roundabout by price mart go through Nagar traffic pass the Nagar to reach by him. Nobody not going through all that when u could just go by the gas station and get a gyro. They obviously didn't take them into consideration or they did and well decided that he need to make a spin.

Would be interesting to see the t+c permits for that food court. On building it Inshan must have know that for 9 days a year he would be seriously affected traffic wise by an event that has been happening there since 1991 thereabouts.

Very well said...

As for T&C Permits, well $$$ talk unfortunately
& well as for a "Business Man" of that stretch, lack of foresight, have obviously blurred his judgment enough for his bla-bla-licious mouth...

OR Just a normal bizness-man standpoint, tho deplorable, make $$$ 95% of the year, the day $1 short izza catastrophe...!!! Blame d neighbour...

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » October 14th, 2017, 6:44 pm

The hungry are never fed
With all his assets he could be doing better as a "doo good er "

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 16th, 2017, 8:14 am

buh he benefiting from charging people to park in he zone......

Postby RedVEVO » October 16th, 2017, 8:16 am

.. Man have the bess Burgers and Grill in de Lann

Postby skylinechild » October 16th, 2017, 11:24 am

maj. tom wrote:All he had to do was keep his mouth shut and call his lawyer at the station. Don't resist, don't say anything! Never speak to the police without a lawyer.

But no he hadda make a scene. Lawyer will handle all that use of force, read rights, search, etc. That what he paid for.

what rights is that ??? could u be referring to the Miranda rights ??

wikipedia wrote:The Miranda warning, which also can be referred to as a person's Miranda rights, is a right to silence warning given by police in the United States to criminal suspects in police custody (or in a custodial interrogation) before they are interrogated to preserve the admissibility of their statements against them in criminal proceedings.

Origin and development of Miranda rights
The concept of "Miranda rights" was enshrined in U.S. law following the 1966 Miranda v. Arizona Supreme Court decision,

The person in custody must, prior to interrogation, be clearly informed that he/she has the right to remain silent, and that anything the person says will be used against that person in court; the person must be clearly informed that he/she has the right to consult with an attorney and to have that attorney present during questioning, and that, if he/she is indigent, an attorney will be provided at no cost to represent him/her.

the only right the person has is the right for legal representation & for a fair trial by his accusers ( if it reaches that far.

boxy

Postby boxy » October 16th, 2017, 11:53 am

skylinechild wrote:
maj. tom wrote:All he had to do was keep his mouth shut and call his lawyer at the station. Don't resist, don't say anything! Never speak to the police without a lawyer.

But no he hadda make a scene. Lawyer will handle all that use of force, read rights, search, etc. That what he paid for.

what rights is that ??? could u be referring to the Miranda rights ??

wikipedia wrote:The Miranda warning, which also can be referred to as a person's Miranda rights, is a right to silence warning given by police in the United States to criminal suspects in police custody (or in a custodial interrogation) before they are interrogated to preserve the admissibility of their statements against them in criminal proceedings.

Origin and development of Miranda rights
The concept of "Miranda rights" was enshrined in U.S. law following the 1966 Miranda v. Arizona Supreme Court decision,

The person in custody must, prior to interrogation, be clearly informed that he/she has the right to remain silent, and that anything the person says will be used against that person in court; the person must be clearly informed that he/she has the right to consult with an attorney and to have that attorney present during questioning, and that, if he/she is indigent, an attorney will be provided at no cost to represent him/her.

the only right the person has is the right for legal representation & for a fair trial by his accusers ( if it reaches that far.
Lmao I saw this initially and shook my head and said men watching all seasons of Law and Order and How to get away with murder and think they have Law school syllabus in the bag.

Re: Inshan Ishmael arrested at Barakah Grounds

Postby sMASH » October 16th, 2017, 1:11 pm

Law school degree Don't make sense when u have to deal With ocifers and corporal schupidy

Postby skylinechild » October 16th, 2017, 2:34 pm

boxy wrote:Lmao I saw this initially and shook my head and said men watching all seasons of Law and Order and How to get away with murder and think they have Law school syllabus in the bag.

men feel they in the USA and askin if they readin them they rights when arrested.. :lol:

sMASH wrote:Law school degree Don't make sense when u have to deal With ocifers and corporal schupidy

it depends eah....some tuners only know us law an askin fuh miranda rights.. :lol: :lol:

.the ppl who know the law know what to do and a few yrs later you see in the papers a man get 1-2 million for wrongful imprisonment etc and den the avg john doe or john public totin feeling cussin an quarreling why the govt hadda fritter away yuh tax $$$ payin frivolous lawsuits when the same " ocifers and corporal schupidy" is the ones who dunno the proper process and procedures.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 16th, 2017, 3:07 pm

you aint got no rites punk.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 16th, 2017, 3:31 pm

Biggest takeaway: He has very colourful language in his descriptions of people he does not like. It's actually pretty hilarious. I'd pay to hear him roast people.

Postby RedVEVO » October 16th, 2017, 3:38 pm

sMASH wrote:Law school degree Don't make sense when u have to deal With ocifers and corporal schupidy

Inshan with TTPS .... 'Do you feel lucky, Punk?':

Inshan have top lawyers .

Postby sMASH » October 16th, 2017, 3:49 pm

And police have 3cxc

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2017, 3:50 pm

Poor guy. Can't catch a break.

Postby RedVEVO » October 16th, 2017, 3:54 pm

RBphoto wrote:Poor guy. Can't catch a break.

Poor rich guy :D

You have no idea how popular Inshan is in his community ..

And internationally :D

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2017, 3:57 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Poor guy. Can't catch a break.

Poor rich guy :D

You have no idea how popular Inshan is in his community ..

And internationally :D

Still sorry the dude have to go through that.

Postby sMASH » October 16th, 2017, 7:30 pm

First world problems

Postby The_Honourable » October 17th, 2017, 2:34 pm

Crime Watch host Ian Alleyne may end up in court.

Inshan Ishmael, who is also a talk show host, plans on taking legal action against him.

Ishmael was arrested on Thursday and released on Friday after it was claimed he pulled a gun on a man - a claim he has already denied.

He said he is being harassed because of his religion and accuses the media of insensitivity.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 17th, 2017, 3:21 pm

Inshan putting Ian in court am I reading that right?

If so what did Ian do?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 17th, 2017, 3:32 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Inshan putting Ian in court am I reading that right?

If so what did Ian do?

Didn't use the word alleged when he should have!!

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 17th, 2017, 3:37 pm

barrier guy, alleged guy and tape guy should form a inter sandwich and jus be happy.

boxy

Postby boxy » October 18th, 2017, 1:25 pm

It's pretty ironic that Ian milked that Inshan clip for close to 20mins of air time on his show pretty much gloating about what happened his hennish mannerisms even went into hyper drive. But still claiming government conspiracy/collusion when they came to his studio with a warrant.

Postby sMASH » October 18th, 2017, 1:44 pm

If i was Ian, I would claim that reporting on the story was based on police action and responses. Thst he was merely repeating what the authorities was saying and reporting their activity.

boxy

Postby boxy » October 18th, 2017, 1:52 pm

sMASH wrote:If i was Ian, I would claim that reporting on the story was based on police action and responses. Thst he was merely repeating what the authorities was saying and reporting their activity.
That's what a journalist would have been able to do had they sat on a destiny looking at the camera and read from a teleprompter. Alas Ian is not a journalist and pizzazzed the hell out of that segment.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 31st, 2017, 4:29 pm

Seems he was arrested again and charged today