Re: Good boy Robert Mugabe is dead...

Postby Redman » September 9th, 2019, 8:16 pm

Redman wrote:Interesting Trivia:
In the last 20 years which is the one single government TnT to unilaterally suspend constitutional rights of citizens, restrict freedom of movement and limit freedom of movement, and then go on to detain citizens without due process,straight out of Mugabes playbook?

UNC was one, don't forget the NAR in 1990, and one of your Gods Patos, who saw it fit to declare an SOE for a certain part of POS just so he could arrest Occah Seepaul. Nice try, but there are people here who actually lived through those events, so your appeal to the uninformed is not going to work. Only sheep and morons like you, Tokesy, Zitty elitecorolla and one eye believe that sheit.

Let's see...2019-20 =1999....I thought it was simple maths...
I apologise...I should have shown my working :|

Postby The_Honourable » September 9th, 2019, 8:30 pm

That is you answer redman? arguing about the maths? LULZ

Lewwe stick to Mugabe eh :lol:

Postby Redman » September 10th, 2019, 6:53 am

Whats the point of arguing the details of the coup-or the issue with Occah Seepaul.?

The context of the conversation were the Mugabe/Rowley comparisons.

The question was framed to deal with that.

Postby zoom rader » September 10th, 2019, 7:10 am

Redman wrote:Whats the point of arguing the details of the coup-or the issue with Occah Seepaul.?

You attempted to show that UNC takes away rights of citizens. When in fact they are protecting the good citizens.

The PNM very oppressive their past records have proven this.

Black power movement , SOE by PNM
Trade unions in 1975 SOE by PNM
Banning a Trinidad citizen from retuning to home.

Postby Redman » September 10th, 2019, 7:52 am

NOT the UNC-Kamla and her cabinet-
you cant elect Bas, Robbie,Manning,Eric or who ever isnt in the game today 2019.

It is only KPB and KRC that are still relevant.
It is the PEOPLE that make the party.
Its the people that make a law good law or bad law-through its implementation and then interpretation.

So while it great to revise history based on your one sided narrative it is less relevant than our recent past-since its the same individuals that want to be reelected.

the facts remain we have KPB and KRC as the two options in 2020......therefore it is simple fact that within those two options it is only KPB who has actually taken abusive action against the citizens.

All the name childish ranting cannot change the facts

Postby zoom rader » September 10th, 2019, 8:21 am

Redman wrote:NOT the UNC-Kamla and her cabinet-
you cant elect Bas, Robbie,Manning,Eric or who ever isnt in the game today 2019.

It is only KPB and KRC that are still relevant.
It is the PEOPLE that make the party.
Its the people that make a law good law or bad law-through its implementation and then interpretation.

So while it great to revise history based on your one sided narrative it is less relevant than our recent past-since its the same individuals that want to be reelected.

the facts remain we have KPB and KRC as the two options in 2020......therefore it is simple fact that within those two options it is only KPB who has actually taken abusive action against the citizens.

All the name childish ranting cannot change the facts
Those were not abusive actions.

Its the only lauanage that these PNM ppl understand. They are pest

Kamala did the right thing to protect the decent folk form these PNM criminals.

Had the good then government not applied SOE then more PNM crime will have been committed

Postby De Dragon » September 10th, 2019, 5:02 pm

Redman wrote:Whats the point of arguing the details of the coup-or the issue with Occah Seepaul.?

Firstly you cannot frame your question to a specific time period regarding a SOE, as there will be no answer to exclude JUHNos Scarfos as PM, (but I suspect that you knew that). Secondly, wtf JUHN Scarfy was when Patos pull he POS SOE? Ent ollour PNM like to talk about "unity" which is really a nice way of calling your herd mentality? JUHN Scarfy was in Parliament for 3-4 years before that SOE was declared, so collectively, he is also responsible. Much as he likes to wash his hands of crime, the economy, corruption by several PNM stooges, he was responsible, and more so because his kant was fully shut all through this shameful episode, he owned it.