Best Razors Ever for Shaving!

Re: Best Razors Ever for Shaving!

Postby stev » November 15th, 2024, 12:19 am

if u buying electric...invest in a high end product....it's worth it. you are going to be using something that touching yuh face daily....ointments and facial care is important as well....doh look 70 when u iz 30 lol.

Philips are the best bang for buck in my experience with Remington coming in second. Andis and Braun is top tier but overkill in my opinion.

Proper cleaning and maintenance is all u you need with a mid tier brand.....cleaning especially.

Postby paid_influencer » November 15th, 2024, 7:30 am

stev wrote:if u buying electric...invest in a high end product....it's worth it. you are going to be using something that touching yuh face daily....ointments and facial care is important as well....doh look 70 when u iz 30 lol.

Philips are the best bang for buck in my experience with Remington coming in second. Andis and Braun is top tier but overkill in my opinion.

Proper cleaning and maintenance is all u you need with a mid tier brand.....cleaning especially.

dis is what I watching. Buy like a sufferer, look like a sufferer.

Philips have plenty models tho. currently researching the 7000 series, tracking for a black friday deal to spend out d forex before imbert clamp down more.

matix

Postby matix » November 15th, 2024, 7:45 am

Got the manscaped set and that works really well.

Postby timelapse » November 19th, 2024, 7:49 am

matix wrote:Got the manscaped set and that works really well.

You went and cut de grass for de neighbour to pass?