Ground wire on kitchen sink

hong kong phooey

Re: Ground wire on kitchen sink

Postby hong kong phooey » June 11th, 2019, 5:43 am

nerve you have any jobs upcoming in the palo seco , erin side.
situation is i installed a new ac unit about 4 years . ran it that day. with out issues
about a month later i turned it on again and it was blowing hot air . have not used it since
I suspect one of the connections is not tightened correctly
so i need someone to check it and regass it.
due to the remote location doh want any one to come out of their way to do it.
i believe it using the new gas

Re: Ground wire on kitchen sink

Postby nervewrecker » June 11th, 2019, 7:23 am

hong kong phooey wrote:nerve you have any jobs upcoming in the palo seco , erin side.
situation is i installed a new ac unit about 4 years . ran it that day. with out issues
about a month later i turned it on again and it was blowing hot air . have not used it since
I suspect one of the connections is not tightened correctly
so i need someone to check it and regass it.
due to the remote location doh want any one to come out of their way to do it.
i believe it using the new gas

I do work on that side regular.

In fact I handle palo seco secondary.

Inbox me your number, I will give you a shout. Have a job that needs to finish today today for Atlantic LNG, anything else can wait.