‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment - New Sexual Harassment Policy in the workplace

ProtonPowder

Re: ‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment - New Sexual Harassment Policy in the workplace

Postby ProtonPowder » March 14th, 2019, 4:18 pm

Prefacing by saying that things should always be kept professional in the workplace. Those in the same department as you are not your friends, your supervisor is not your friend and HR is never looking out for you, but for the company's interests.

hydroep wrote:Funny thing is women in general like attention. In the workplace, smarter ones can psyche out the cat-callers and get them to do their bidding, whether it is a drop home or do the heavy lifting at work.

More often than not, it's the less attractive ladies who always kicking up a fuss about 'sooting', cat-calling, sexual harassment etc. It's like they're jealous of their more attractive compatriots and are looking for ways to level the playing field...:|

Is either this or people that past their prime. The ones that hit early 30s and have marriage/baby fever but no man.

It have a young fella in the office who getting married soon. Very well put together fella, his fiancee seems to be a great fit as well for him. And it have this never-married, childless woman of 38 whole years that selling this fella dreams and ideas about his future wedding that just out of this world. Being polite, nobody could tell her that her advice is sheit. But she clearly pawning off her failed dreams on the man, and subtly sabotaging him in the process.

Re: ‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment

Postby skylinechild » March 14th, 2019, 4:24 pm

nervewrecker wrote:This gyul soot meh on the junction last week. I was harrased. :(

jus be glad it wasnt the thing yuh see inside the place fold up on a pool table playing pool...an wen yuh take a good look yuh realize what it is.....

be glad and move on....

‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment - New Sexual Harassment Policy in the workplace

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2019, 4:28 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Oilyheads, nappyheads and fuglymen are offended

Correct...

I’ve never heard of a handsome/well kept chap sooting anyone.

INHUMAN

Re: ‘Sooting’ is sexual harassment - New Sexual Harassment Policy in the workplace

Postby INHUMAN » March 14th, 2019, 5:01 pm

North ppl don't soot...we have class, character and above the status quo...wimmenz affi gravitate to us or mek d fuss move.

Postby zoom rader » March 14th, 2019, 5:54 pm

INHUMAN wrote:North ppl don't soot...we have class, character and above the status quo...wimmenz affi gravitate to us or mek d fuss move.
North women smart that's why they empty your pockets on the avenue.

Postby redmanjp » March 14th, 2019, 5:54 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:bottowm line- keep allyuh fr1gg1ng comment and thoughts to yourself, respect People in general, if you have something to say for no reason that is not related to the work at hand then just simply STFU and you will be safe at work.

they did say occasional compliments and language that is culturally acceptable is not sexual harassment.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 14th, 2019, 6:00 pm

Not all men dotish brudda
INHUMAN wrote:North ppl don't soot...we have class, character and above the status quo...wimmenz affi gravitate to us or mek d fuss move.
North women smart that's why they empty your pockets on the avenue.
Last edited by INHUMAN on March 14th, 2019, 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2019, 7:54 pm

In the workplace there is the pecking order of piggy.

There are rules. Gyul who constantly mopping drop from the same man, should expect play. If not and he doh drop you, move on and doh be bitter.
Gas not cheap. Girls either roll with their own transportation, or keep travelling.

Guys, doh be dohtish. If you ent get the number by the 2nd time you buy lunch for she (she fine with you sponsoring) or use excuse. Drop she. Lunch money not cheap.

Doh look for wife in a workplace.

Postby zoom rader » March 14th, 2019, 8:15 pm

matr1x wrote:In the workplace there is the pecking order of piggy.

There are rules. Gyul who constantly mopping drop from the same man, should expect play. If not and he doh drop you, move on and doh be bitter.
Gas not cheap. Girls either roll with their own transportation, or keep travelling.

Guys, doh be dohtish. If you ent get the number by the 2nd time you buy lunch for she (she fine with you sponsoring) or use excuse. Drop she. Lunch money not cheap.

Doh look for wife in a workplace.
Bullchit,

Never engage with women that you work with. They will distroy your life, pocket and spread gossip.

If a woman wants to bull she will go out of her way to run the kitty for you. Just don't bull in work. A little hint is to record conversation when bull talk come up in case she goes to HR.

Safe guard your job , bank account and piggy.