Female police officer posting racist remark on fb ...

Re: Female police officer posting racist remark on fb ...

Postby RedVEVO » February 23rd, 2019, 2:50 am

And after you surf porn, you have what degree ?

maxtech

Postby maxtech » February 23rd, 2019, 6:50 am

I know a friend who wants to leave the police service but getting the run-around from her Superior...
So when this news came to me I tell her to say something bad on Facebook bout we negro people I won't take offense but they would surely accept you resignation now .

A bunch of comics running this country yes..

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » February 23rd, 2019, 7:00 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

I am like you . i have a working wife working i dont need to work. I am a stay at home parent. I have a double degree in home care and watching netflix.

rebound

Postby rebound » February 23rd, 2019, 8:34 am

^^^now thats the life

Infamouz

Postby Infamouz » February 23rd, 2019, 9:01 am

sMASH wrote:thats a lot of money, time, resources went to recruiting and training, that not going to be used now.

You really thinking investing time and money is smart in dotish ppl... I glad !! Cut your losses now ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Postby sMASH » February 23rd, 2019, 9:37 am

Infamouz wrote:
sMASH wrote:thats a lot of money, time, resources went to recruiting and training, that not going to be used now.

You really thinking investing time and money is smart in dotish ppl... I glad !! Cut your losses now ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Should have been screen better BEFORE all that investment went in.

An ounce of prevention will cost less than a pound of cure.

Postby RedVEVO » February 24th, 2019, 5:34 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^

I am like you . i have a working wife working i dont need to work. I am a stay at home parent. I have a double degree in home care and watching netflix.

You are my hero :D