Drug bust on Coca Cola compound

Re: Drug bust on Coca Cola compound

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 21st, 2018, 7:36 am

timelapse wrote:I wonder if these same people would like it if their surgeon uses weed, the policemen, judges, your child kindergarten teacher ,dentist etc. Wha yuh say there ED?

Why not?

Weed high does last about 1 hour

Rum does last for HOURS. I doh ever hear you complain about that part, especially when a rum c()nt run off the road everyday and kill people innocent family including children. You does be very quiet about that part, but then want to come and spread propaganda about weed.

What exactly is it any of our business if a teacher, doctor, policeman uses weed in his or her off duty time?

There is a reason you are not allowed to be intoxicated during work, most businesses have this policy. Doh matter if is rum or weed, rules are rules and people are expected to obey them or get fired, simple as that.

Notice on every post you make, it is all about being Anti Marijuana while completely ignoring the many more countless dangers of alcohol and what it does to our society. You NEVER hear a weed man chop up he wife or run off the road but you always hear a rum man do that, and you do ever complain about that part.

You sounding more and more like a PNM in disguise.

PS: Weed is NOT chemically addicted unlike Alcohol and Cocaine which both are.

Postby mero » December 21st, 2018, 8:05 am

I totally in support for decriminalizing and even legalisation of weed but i swear if we ever relied on complete retards like ED to justify it with his typical bag of BS I regrettably read and he was the only hope, I myself would put a big fat red X on that proposal.

Postby timelapse » December 21st, 2018, 10:04 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
timelapse wrote:I wonder if these same people would like it if their surgeon uses weed, the policemen, judges, your child kindergarten teacher ,dentist etc. Wha yuh say there ED?

Why not?

Weed high does last about 1 hour

Rum does last for HOURS. I doh ever hear you complain about that part, especially when a rum c()nt run off the road everyday and kill people innocent family including children. You does be very quiet about that part, but then want to come and spread propaganda about weed.

What exactly is it any of our business if a teacher, doctor, policeman uses weed in his or her off duty time?

There is a reason you are not allowed to be intoxicated during work, most businesses have this policy. Doh matter if is rum or weed, rules are rules and people are expected to obey them or get fired, simple as that.

Notice on every post you make, it is all about being Anti Marijuana while completely ignoring the many more countless dangers of alcohol and what it does to our society. You NEVER hear a weed man chop up he wife or run off the road but you always hear a rum man do that, and you do ever complain about that part.

You sounding more and more like a PNM in disguise.

PS: Weed is NOT chemically addicted unlike Alcohol and Cocaine which both are.

This isn't an alcohol post so I didn't say anything.HYMC with this PNM sheit eh.I know yuh just trolling me to make your point seem valid, but no need to call me a PNM.

You still have no facts, and I don't entertain pseudoscience.

FACT: You can be chemically dependent on marijuana and in some cases addicted.
Science: Marijuana dependence occurs when the brain adapts to large amounts of the drug by reducing production of and sensitivity to its own endocannabinoid neurotransmitters.

In 2015, about 4.0 million people in the United States met the diagnostic criteria for a marijuana use disorder; 138,000 voluntarily sought treatment for their marijuana use.
Source: https://www.drugabuse.gov/publications/ ... -addictive

A large longitudinal study in New Zealand found that persistent marijuana use disorder with frequent use starting in adolescence was associated with a loss of an average of 6 or up to 8 IQ points measured in mid-adulthood.43 Significantly, in that study, those who used marijuana heavily as teenagers and quit using as adults did not recover the lost IQ points. (This is what seems to be going on with you)

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 21st, 2018, 10:44 am

mero wrote:I totally in support for decriminalizing and even legalisation of weed but i swear if we ever relied on complete retards like ED to justify it with his typical bag of BS I regrettably read and he was the only hope, I myself would put a big fat red X on that proposal.

Considering you are a known PNM you should be the last one calling anybody retarded since you actually vote for and support the most retarded party

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 21st, 2018, 11:02 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
mero wrote:I totally in support for decriminalizing and even legalisation of weed but i swear if we ever relied on complete retards like ED to justify it with his typical bag of BS I regrettably read and he was the only hope, I myself would put a big fat red X on that proposal.

Considering you are a known PNM you should be the last one calling anybody retarded since you actually vote for and support the most retarded party

I'm all for legalization of weed. But weed is a rel batty man drug smoked by deluded hippies.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » December 21st, 2018, 12:41 pm

l33t2 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I'm all for legalization of weed. But weed is a rel batty man drug smoked by deluded hippies.

not necessarily. It's very relaxing once you don't over do it. Batty man is a homosexual male and i don't see the link to the use of weed/ganja/marijuana. :offtopic: :out:

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 21st, 2018, 1:30 pm

^ batty man in terms of an insult to those weed obsessed potheads. They are some of the biggest losers around - preaching about anti big pharma and how weed is the best thing ever, curing all types of cancer.

I've done weed many times, it's something I'd take to sleep. You get too high and it feels ok but then goes to sheit. Prefer alcohol anyday.

Legalise it, it's harmless. Just lay off the weed praise. It's nothing special.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 19th, 2019, 12:33 pm

So was the sauce of this shipment ever found? anyone ever arrested? or just another day , another shipment ?