Good job TTPS

cah please tuners yes. always finding something to get on about :D

If ya execute how ya catching d big fishh dem

Re: Woman got kidnapped from UWI just now

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 29th, 2018, 3:01 pm

Les Bain wrote:Real small country, yes.
Is never a good thing when a story begins "Remember that a$$hole I was telling you about last week? The one who had my life miserable?"

:shock: :shock: :shock:

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » November 29th, 2018, 3:54 pm

Monkey Man wrote:Image

FB_IMG_1543520910871.jpg

Same pest who was locked up for robbery sometime last year.

This just boils my blood even more cause they does just get a pat on the back and released into society. Why cause the mammi and them go riot .

rebound

Postby rebound » November 29th, 2018, 4:02 pm

They really like to throw him on the floor and take his pics tho..

Musical Doc

Postby Musical Doc » November 29th, 2018, 4:09 pm

There are 2 stories, one where she was found in a house in caura, house was surrounded and the 2 armed men came out and opened fire and she was found there. 2nd story is where police were at various points on caura road waiting to intercept the vehicle and when they did she was drugged and asleep in the back seat. Which is the true story?

Postby hydroep » November 29th, 2018, 4:10 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Commissioner of Police TT Gary Griffith speaks after the successful extraction of kidnap victim Maria Dass who was rescued unharmed by officers at 8:30pm yesterday in Caura.

...had meh doubts eh, but the man inspiring confidence. Still waiting to see if any white collar big fish will be brought to justice, but give him a chance.

So far so good...:cool:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 29th, 2018, 4:40 pm

The big fish cannot be caught...hence they are called the untouchables for good reason.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 29th, 2018, 4:45 pm

Musical Doc wrote:There are 2 stories, one where she was found in a house in caura, house was surrounded and the 2 armed men came out and opened fire and she was found there. 2nd story is where police were at various points on caura road waiting to intercept the vehicle and when they did she was drugged and asleep in the back seat. Which is the true story?
The one in the official release. If you check the stories from the media you will see three different ones in the three different dailies.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » November 29th, 2018, 7:08 pm

rebound wrote:They really like to throw him on the floor and take his pics tho..

Lmao the hardest part is he does look like he posing for vogue.

Postby rspann » November 29th, 2018, 7:17 pm

WarrLordd wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:Image

FB_IMG_1543520910871.jpg

Same pest who was locked up for robbery sometime last year.

This just boils my blood even more cause they does just get a pat on the back and released into society. Why cause the mammi and them go riot .

Look the jersey have ARMY printed on it. Dude has a real desire to enlist.

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2018, 11:50 pm

Well done to the TTPS and the COP.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 30th, 2018, 12:13 am

Buh duh tay, buh duh tay, ah bumblebee ting meh in meh ey...lip.

Postby shogun » November 30th, 2018, 12:24 am

Interesting....

Postby maj. tom » November 30th, 2018, 6:00 am

Police should have a policy of 2 hard baton lash to the head before bringing them into the station to process. When they get brain damage so and drooling all over the place, let the good boys mami take care of them henceforth.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 30th, 2018, 6:13 am

maj. tom wrote:Police should have a policy of 2 hard baton lash to the head before bringing them into the station to process. When they get brain damage so and drooling all over the place, let the good boys mami take care of them henceforth.

It does prolly happen...just them men head to hard...my biggest issue is the possibility of dem men getting bail...not only for this crime but several others

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 30th, 2018, 9:02 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Police should have a policy of 2 hard baton lash to the head before bringing them into the station to process. When they get brain damage so and drooling all over the place, let the good boys mami take care of them henceforth.

It does prolly happen...just them men head to hard...my biggest issue is the possibility of dem men getting bail...not only for this crime but several others

the evidence is above where one individual was previously held.
repeat offenders should be lost in the equivalent of The Pit

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 30th, 2018, 10:11 am

If only there was a law where offenders could stay locked up when they commit crimes with firearms......oh wait

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 30th, 2018, 12:29 pm

and them stinking lawyers does actually stand up for these pests and bawl fcking human rights.....these mofos gave up their rights the minute they disobeyed the law

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » November 30th, 2018, 1:50 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and them stinking lawyers does actually stand up for these pests and bawl fcking human rights.....these mofos gave up their rights the minute they disobeyed the law

I understand what you're saying but if the State is paying me as a lawyer, $100's of thousands of dollars to lie and defend scum even if they innocent or guilty (dead or alive).... Best believe I will defend all the scum I can.

Once myself and my family is safe.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 1st, 2018, 6:37 am

the man impressive

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 1st, 2018, 12:27 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and them stinking lawyers does actually stand up for these pests and bawl fcking human rights.....these mofos gave up their rights the minute they disobeyed the law

Because you don't understand the law. Suppose your partner tell you lewwe go a spin to get doubles and the man end up shooting the doubles man. You want someone call you a pest and lock you up for life? No you need a defense attorney who will argue your case and attempt to get you off. This is why it's needed.

Postby sMASH » December 1st, 2018, 12:29 pm

Yup...

Postby rspann » December 1st, 2018, 4:33 pm

If you moving with gunmen who would shoot the doubles man, you deserve any punishment you get. And yes ,you should be called a pest.

Postby MaxPower » December 1st, 2018, 4:42 pm

l33t2 wrote:

Because you don't understand the law. Suppose your partner tell you lewwe go a spin to get doubles and the man end up shooting the doubles man. You want someone call you a pest and lock you up for life? No you need a defense attorney who will argue your case and attempt to get you off. This is why it's needed.

Kill the shooter and the partner....

Moving on.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 1st, 2018, 9:09 pm

rspann wrote:If you moving with gunmen who would shoot the doubles man, you deserve any punishment you get. And yes ,you should be called a pest.

This

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 1st, 2018, 9:44 pm

rspann wrote:If you moving with gunmen who would shoot the doubles man, you deserve any punishment you get. And yes ,you should be called a pest.

This

Again stupid response, what if it's your brother? What if you knew they deal a lil weed but never thought they'd kill. And because of your way of thinking you end up in jail for 5 years just for liming with the wrong man.

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 1st, 2018, 10:05 pm

l33t2 wrote:

This

Again stupid response, what if it's your brother? What if you knew they deal a lil weed but never thought they'd kill. And because of your way of thinking you end up in jail for 5 years just for liming with the wrong man.

Hard luck....kill em all

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 1st, 2018, 10:30 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:
l33t2 wrote:

This

Hard luck....kill em all

Oh ok then

Postby skylinechild » December 1st, 2018, 11:18 pm

l33t2 wrote:

This

what spann is tryin to say....birds of a feather flock together.....

using your example -
you cannot morally justify to a judge that youre a drug user liming with known gunmen and who also observed and may have played a part in a life being lost ???

suppose the padna ask yuh to route with your brand new f used car ...use you as the driver..and go an commit a murder.??

wont that make you an accessory / accomplice??

what grounds would the judge see it fit to release you ?
on your own high moral caliber and fiber of being a well upstanding person in the community ?? ( who just happens to deal in drugs & affiliate himself with known gunman )

bruh... yuh not makin sense...

do the crime... do the time... simple

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 2nd, 2018, 6:03 am

now read ah entire family in penal get kidnapped. WTF man. this sheit start back.. ent kidnapping for ransom used to be a big ting in them south american countries before elections. is that what all them spainsh bring to trinidad ? idk y they doh deport all ah dem, illegal or legally here...send them back where they come from. them woman does look like hoes all ah dem. they will destroy marriages, they will destroy the moral an etical fabric of society. young boys will grow up looking at these woman and forget trini women. is that what we want for Trinidad.