Car Transfer Problem - Desperate Advice Needed

Re: delete

Postby 88sins » August 31st, 2018, 8:33 am

wham op, jus so u change d name of d ched to delete?

wha happn, u get deleted owa :lol:

No_Name

Re: car transfer problem - desperate advice needed

Postby No_Name » August 31st, 2018, 8:17 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol that sounding more and more suspicious

Not necessarily...
Brought in a RORO Tiida Hatch in the PDD series, car went tru all the processes at Licensing POS, Registration Issued, signed off in their book at the back also - to date nothing on the system...!!!

When enquired, they say they needed to confirm the Red Colour, LIKE IF IT HA SOO MUCH SHADES OF RED COLOUR for Nissan Tiida Hatch..

Left it just like that, the day sthing happens, Registered Owner Sues, she's a Lawyer btw...

Postby MG Man » September 3rd, 2018, 9:13 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
Jade_Inc. wrote:So on another note.. Anyone could link a transfer without the current owner on the cc? And price :/

lol this is a big racket that is continuously ongoing

people doing that and then using the vehicle as collateral to take out loans

it has had several situations where the bank and money lenders come to seize vehicles from people who didnt know it was transferred out from under them

I had a guy show up at a yard where I was storing a vintage car I recently bought.,...he told the yard owner I sold him the car, and he was rummaging to find the license plate....imagine what he would have done if he found the registration...

Postby Chimera » September 3rd, 2018, 9:40 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
Jade_Inc. wrote:So on another note.. Anyone could link a transfer without the current owner on the cc? And price :/

lol this is a big racket that is continuously ongoing

people doing that and then using the vehicle as collateral to take out loans

it has had several situations where the bank and money lenders come to seize vehicles from people who didnt know it was transferred out from under them

I had a guy show up at a yard where I was storing a vintage car I recently bought.,...he told the yard owner I sold him the car, and he was rummaging to find the license plate....imagine what he would have done if he found the registration...
For kix i could show u how that car get transferred out from under you into someone else name with a legit certified copy.

Re: Car Transfer Problem - Desperate Advice Needed

Postby MG Man » September 3rd, 2018, 10:55 am

no need. I already got what I wanted from that car