The Sh!T I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Re: The Sh!T I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Postby gastly369 » August 3rd, 2018, 8:14 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:dan, yuh have valid points

Yuh just rel annoying.
You Trying too hard. Just be yourself. Be relateable.
Be a funny human.
Not a character. (unless you can act, which you can't)
Yuh negative *
throw tantrum

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 3rd, 2018, 10:00 pm

*gives more valid constructive criticism on how to improve*

Postby Les Bain » August 3rd, 2018, 10:55 pm

*why people always have to be so jellis and hating. Why they can't applaud a young black people instead of tearing him down hmmm*

Postby Rovin » August 4th, 2018, 7:41 pm

bad choice of name for a show , use another less offensive word besides sh1t like mess or crap

jemel as himself is passably funny but this bucky character is often not clear to follow cause ur mind a few milliseconds behind trying to decipher what he saying

also dont do like americans with "dem white ppl jokes" which i find to be offensive no matter what race is being roasted - doh go dong dat road dan

doh force to be funny neither , if something not funny then it simply not .....

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2018, 7:17 pm

Jed, anyone see the vid where he roast bubbles?
The comments killing me.
Bubbles fail tho, gosh!

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 8th, 2018, 7:52 pm

low hangin fruit

Postby gastly369 » August 9th, 2018, 4:28 pm

The Sh!T I Have Seen This Week

HSA

Re: The Sh!t I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Postby HSA » August 10th, 2018, 8:18 am

MaxPower wrote:Trinime is not a guy.

Allyuh forget the pic she posted.

Fat dougla chick

correct...more meat than rice....
with the meat being conchs

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » August 10th, 2018, 9:34 am

I don't have time to pander to your feelings nah, so if you think I hating.. well.. Shrug. Here's some constructive criticism for you. Couldn't watch more than a minute because -
- Your caricature is disturbing to look at.
- You're not very funny.
- Being loud doesn't make you funny... (same applies to using profanity)
- Content is baseless and playing off stereo types have been done to death.
- Production is meh.
- Did i mention you're not funny?

Postby maj. tom » August 10th, 2018, 12:23 pm

Take in how a Master comedian does handle a heckler nah. OP have so much to learn to reach this level of genius and legend. Remember, he making this up on the spot eh!

Postby MaxPower » August 10th, 2018, 2:56 pm

maj. tom wrote:Take in how a Master comedian does handle a heckler nah. OP have so much to learn to reach this level of genius and legend. Remember, he making this up on the spot eh!

Postby gastly369 » August 10th, 2018, 6:05 pm

Rip
Nsfw language well is bubbles so yuh done know

Postby K74T » August 10th, 2018, 6:24 pm

What are bubbles?

Postby gastly369 » August 10th, 2018, 6:29 pm

K74T wrote:What are bubbles?
Ask jemel

Postby MaxPower » August 10th, 2018, 7:17 pm

Jemel is a bobolee.....

And he send Trinime to look like a ass promoting his rubbish.

Postby nervewrecker » August 11th, 2018, 8:20 pm

The new vid with the police body cams..

Link meh up on tamara someone.

Lock up dat man wife!

Postby nervewrecker » August 11th, 2018, 8:22 pm

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2018, 10:11 pm

now saw the one with uncle red. i appreciate the intention and effort .

Postby Rovin » August 15th, 2018, 12:25 pm

d recent uncle red skit was funny & well executed

& not just because its against d red party but it made alot of sense hammering a point with humor in it too ...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » August 15th, 2018, 1:58 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:d recent uncle red skit was funny & well executed

& not just because its against d red party but it made alot of sense hammering a point with humor in it too ...

Speaking ah which, anybody does even take on dem ads people does put at the end of the thing or is just money wasting? :drinking: :drinking: