WASA wages vs their overtime

Re: WASA wages vs their overtime

Postby Redman » October 23rd, 2019, 12:23 pm

Redman wrote:Losses would be based on cost price vs selling.

Arent we trying to establish these in some credible way?
You cannot lump all of wasa mis management and looses on to desal .

I would like to know what the actual deal is with Desalcott.

Im pretty sure they fudging the numbers

Postby De Dragon » October 23rd, 2019, 10:37 pm

Redman wrote:Cost to GORTT
ZR-3.5
2014-6-7- Hansard.

Cost to consumer
ZR 7.5-2000 vintage.
InvestTT 2018 Doc-3.5
Dumass-12-unsubstantiated.

FackKant, I have told you on numerous occasions, to try to keep you uninformed and gullible kant quiet when people who know better than you try to educate you, and stop being an arse for being an arse's sake. I work on the PLEA, are you really trying to tell me how much we pay for facking water? Are you that Red and Dotish?
Oh I forgot, the PNM fanboy in you saw one of your PNM man crushes call a figure in the Hansard, so it must be true :roll:

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2019, 1:05 am

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:Losses would be based on cost price vs selling.

Arent we trying to establish these in some credible way?
You cannot lump all of wasa mis management and looses on to desal .

I would like to know what the actual deal is with Desalcott.

Im pretty sure they fudging the numbers
Redman it's time to stop posting now.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 24th, 2019, 1:29 am

Redman you posting utter crap now.
When you actually work on the estate come and make a valuable contribution. Wasa is making a killing off the estate.
That whole ring has not had any major work down outside of the increase in line size leading to the port last 2 years. So zero infrastructutal cost to Wasa.
ZR-3.5
2014-6-7- Hansard.

Cost to consumer
ZR 7.5-2000 vintage.
InvestTT 2018 Doc-3.5

FackKant, I have told you on numerous occasions, to try to keep you uninformed and gullible kant quiet when people who know better than you try to educate you, and stop being an arse for being an arse's sake. I work on the PLEA, are you really trying to tell me how much we pay for facking water? Are you that Red and Dotish?
Oh I forgot, the PNM fanboy in you saw one of your PNM man crushes call a figure in the Hansard, so it must be true :roll:

Postby MaxPower » October 24th, 2019, 5:19 am

The public have no faith, confidence and respect for WASA.

Most ah allyuh mc dont deserve all that overtime.

Overtime to do WHAT?

Smh

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2019, 6:38 am

ZR-3.5
2014-6-7- Hansard.

Cost to consumer
ZR 7.5-2000 vintage.
InvestTT 2018 Doc-3.5

Midol Dumass Midol.

We trying to get a good handle on the prices-you just put a number up-just like your SO Zoom-he said 7.5
But ZR said where he got the info from as did everyone else -except you.

So you work PL and you say the number is good.
We have any public service or government employees who working WASA-they will know what the Govt pays for sure. :roll:

Of course Dumass-Dizzy posted the Order-which said 8.5
The RIC April 2018 Review of WASA says 8.5
But yuh woking PL so yuh know

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2019, 6:50 am

MaxPower wrote:The public have no faith, confidence and respect for WASA.

Most ah allyuh mc dont deserve all that overtime.

Overtime to do WHAT?

Smh

to start work at 4pm.
:D

Postby De Dragon » October 24th, 2019, 7:37 am

Redman wrote:
ZR-3.5
2014-6-7- Hansard.

Cost to consumer
ZR 7.5-2000 vintage.
InvestTT 2018 Doc-3.5

Midol Dumass Midol.

We trying to get a good handle on the prices-you just put a number up-just like your SO Zoom-he said 7.5
But ZR said where he got the info from as did everyone else -except you.

So you work PL and you say the number is good.
We have any public service or government employees who working WASA-they will know what the Govt pays for sure. :roll:

Of course Dumass-Dizzy posted the Order-which said 8.5
The RIC April 2018 Review of WASA says 8.5
But yuh woking PL so yuh know

But, but, but de Hansard Dan! :roll:
You're still an arrogant arse, even when you're shown to be wildly incorrect in the sheit you're posting ,So determined are you to take any PNM out of buttam figure, that you chose to ignore facts, but carry on with your misinformation peddling, it is election time after all.

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2019, 7:53 am

Wildly incorrect is saying "I know cuz I wok dey" :D :D
But Im arrogant. :roll:
Ok.

Midol Dumass Midol.
Midol for back Pedal.

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2019, 8:26 am

But Dragon let us forget the back and forth-as entertaining as it is....we have until 2025 to do that

What VOLUME is Pt Lisas taking per day- WASA posting their total revenue in the 800M range or there abouts which off the top of my head means that the PT Lisas is not the major user of Desalcott water?

1M Cubic meters a day at 3.5 (lowest price available) to the consumer equates to 1.27B a year in revenue

what am I missing
ETA---- I missed the conversion to Cubic Meters.
Last edited by Redman on October 24th, 2019, 10:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2019, 10:15 am

Redman wrote:But Dragon let us forget the back and forth-as entertaining as it is....we have until 2025 to do that

What VOLUME is Pt Lisas taking per day- WASA posting their total revenue in the 800M range or there abouts which off the top of my head means that the PT Lisas is not the major user of Desalcott water?

1M Cubic meters a day at 3.5 (lowest price available) to the consumer equates to 1.27B a year in revenue

what am I missing
Desal gives dem an avg of 36 million a day.

Pre 2012 it was agv 26million.

This is premium water and as I explained the public don't get this water unless the Estate has no use for it.

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2019, 10:43 am

OK my error is Cubic M to Gallons

36M Gallons is 137,000 Cubic meters. PER DAY.

The RIC doc-2018 Review up to 2015 -but the revenue figures are similar so it might be analogous to 2018.

in 2015- they purchase 71M Cubic meters from desal plants-or 194K a day.

So 70% is from Desalcott.

but they spend 539M on Desal water in total.
70% of which is 379M.

Implying that in 2015 they payed 5.35 per Cubic Meter to Desalcott

The same document says that they received 417M in Industrial Revenue, but doesnt break out the % of the Industrial customers that are supplied by Desal water

Postby rspann » October 24th, 2019, 12:32 pm

PNM education at it's best. :D :D :D Eh Zoom?

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2019, 1:01 pm

Redman wrote:OK my error is Cubic M to Gallons

36M Gallons is 137,000 Cubic meters. PER DAY.

The RIC doc-2018 Review up to 2015 -but the revenue figures are similar so it might be analogous to 2018.

in 2015- they purchase 71M Cubic meters from desal plants-or 194K a day.

So 70% is from Desalcott.

but they spend 539M on Desal water in total.
70% of which is 379M.

Implying that in 2015 they payed 5.35 per Cubic Meter to Desalcott

The same document says that they received 417M in Industrial Revenue, but doesnt break out the % of the Industrial customers that are supplied by Desal water

Please be aware this is agv 36 Million US gals a day and not Imperial

Following the final completion of the plant in 2003 peak capacity was 125,000 cubic metres per day (33.2 Million US gallons per day). In 2011, the peak capacity was 155,000 cubic metres per day (40.8 Million US gallons per day). In October 2011, Desalcott achieved total delivery to WASA of 100 billion gallons of desalinated water.

http://www.desalcott.com/about-us.html

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2019, 1:42 pm

I used USG

And just to muddle the info even more

The $50M a month that the minister says they pay Desalcott would give a price of $12 (Vat INc) per Cubic Meter that the GORTT pays to Desalcott.

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2019, 3:01 pm

Redman wrote:I used USG

And just to muddle the info even more

The $50M a month that the minister says they pay Desalcott would give a price of $12 (Vat INc) per Cubic Meter that the GORTT pays to Desalcott.

That is not true.

Do remember that there are more that one Private Desal Plants in TT .

The Minsters are getting wrong infor.

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2019, 7:33 pm

Well the numbers that the minister calling are off.
I have Desalcott volume of 137k Cm as 70% of the total Desal water purchased by WASA-194k per day

http://www.ric.org.tt/wp-content/upload ... .04.18.pdf

Postby gastly369 » October 24th, 2019, 8:54 pm

Clarke Road...

Wasa on de forkin stretch wtf is that stupessssss.. That's how it was left after the fix... Notice it start to leak mins after as well
That was this morning now it have a portal to china across the road... Sorry for drivers tonight

IMG_20191024_085705.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » October 24th, 2019, 9:02 pm

Allyuh does ever expect proper COMPLETE work from these WASA weed smoking bandits??

Is to clear wey dey mc with a MAC truck.

Postby De Dragon » October 24th, 2019, 9:24 pm

Redman wrote:Wildly incorrect is saying "I know cuz I wok dey" :D :D
But Im arrogant. :roll:
Ok.

Midol Dumass Midol.
Midol for back Pedal.

How is that "wildly incorrect?"
Did you assume that I would not know what our cost of production is? Stop continuing to be dotish and trying to justify the lies of the PNM (that you're still not sure that you're voting for btw :roll: ) by engaging in mindless and pointless droning on, when you clearly don't know what the hell you're talking about.