Barbie

kstt

Re: Barbie

Postby kstt » December 16th, 2017, 7:24 am

nervewrecker wrote:Is just me who dont run hoes?

You need to when you look like this...

d-quasi-sacred.png

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 16th, 2017, 7:32 am

kstt wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Is just me who dont run hoes?

You need to when you look like this...

d-quasi-sacred.png
If being ugly is an excuse to run hoes they don't deserve any better

kstt

Postby kstt » December 16th, 2017, 7:33 am

Redress10 wrote:In other words a bare penis needs to be in a bare vagina. Even then, transmission isn't automatic.

After all dat preaching and good information you still shot yourself in the foot.

kstt

Postby kstt » December 16th, 2017, 7:37 am

Redman wrote:Dettol killing dat

Nah dat need black disinfectant

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 16th, 2017, 9:52 am

dougla_boy wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh er have the skill to pull gyal boy?

allyuh hadda pay a gyal to feel sorry for you to give you the poonks boy?

allyuh cyar even hug she up and cry after passionate lovemaking you hadda pay extra for that boy?

so srs question here, why u think is because ah boy cyah pull a gyal that he is decide spending a $ 300?

What's the question?

I don't speak South sorry.
Some kinda rio claro ass kinda question you asking

meem from claro...

but since you need proper english....

why do you think a guy cannot entice or court a female for sexual relations only if he chooses to spend $300 on a prostitute?

Because shelling out a $300 is easier than going up to a woman and actually talking to them.
trust me bro im drowning in purs$y

*inhales vape*

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 16th, 2017, 10:13 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh er have the skill to pull gyal boy?

allyuh hadda pay a gyal to feel sorry for you to give you the poonks boy?

allyuh cyar even hug she up and cry after passionate lovemaking you hadda pay extra for that boy?

so srs question here, why u think is because ah boy cyah pull a gyal that he is decide spending a $ 300?

What's the question?

I don't speak South sorry.
Some kinda rio claro ass kinda question you asking

meem from claro...

but since you need proper english....

why do you think a guy cannot entice or court a female for sexual relations only if he chooses to spend $300 on a prostitute?

Because shelling out a $300 is easier than going up to a woman and actually talking to them.
trust me bro im drowning in purs$y

*inhales vape*
What takes place in a whore house is the same as what takes place in real life, just an expedited version. The back and forth power struggle for a sense of accomplished dominance....

Eg. Man - Babes, lemme squeeze yuh bress nah...

Sex Worker - that will cost $200 more

The man want to dominate so he will continue asking for things that is outside the agreement and she will continue asking for more money before he is caught up in a trap with no easy way out....and before you know it he crying his heart out to redress about the stupid mistake he made and he doesn't know what to do.

Alotmen ain't have time for the tra-la-la....and men like variety.

Men paying for submission bai. Talking to them is bending a knee...them coming up and talking to you - now that's a different story.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 16th, 2017, 11:02 am

*inhales vape*

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 16th, 2017, 11:57 am

kstt wrote:
Redress10 wrote:In other words a bare penis needs to be in a bare vagina. Even then, transmission isn't automatic.

After all dat preaching and good information you still shot yourself in the foot.

How I shot myself in the foot?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 17th, 2017, 1:44 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:*inhales vape*

Vape is for pu$$ ies bro...du Maurier or nothing.

Postby matr1x » December 17th, 2017, 1:56 am

Reading this thread is like.smoking hibiscus leaf