Re: She wants $ 8 Million to Walk !

Postby De Dragon » December 4th, 2017, 9:38 pm

SMc wrote:
SMc wrote:
mero wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Just as I warn you all about PNM it's the same with women.
Vote UNC and boycott women?

Vote who you want to bro, but if you trust women then you will always loose.

Pnm women is who child fadda can support she and she 6 chiren.

UNC women is about which man they can divorce for a big payout

^^Which basket your wife fall into?

zr is not everyone's cup of tea, and I do disagree with some of his views, but this is uncalled for.

Whoa horsey- to get started this is just an honest question- anyone could have posted it and I would had the same feeling- I don’t have any respect nor disrespect for ZR or his family as I don’t know him outside 2NR so its not down to me to pass judgement on him, sorry it’s just the way I am.

If you look beyond only what you want to see you may realise the reason for my question is that he has basically categorised ALL women as being untrustworthy- and not just untrustworthy but described them in a way I would never want any female friend or relative to be. I know plenty woman that I would trust and don’t see why he would see this as being an ok thing to post.

When he made his statement about women are either 'PNM' or ‘UNC’ above he went beyond his normal racist rhetoric that we are all used to seeing, to now taking it up another level- I don’t know about you but I have a mother, sisters and a long term girlfriend- I don’t know if you are female or not (sorry I don’t really read your posts) and if you are not you too may have a significant other- would you happily put them in in one of those two categories ZR set out or even so tell them that to their face? If so walk up to your wife and tell her what she, just like ZR tells his female friends and family.

Anyway- long story short, as we all know in ZR world either you are a UNC or a PNM-all I wanted know is whether ZR considered his wife/GF/SO to be a ‘woman is who is only with him so he can support she and she 6 chiren’ or a ‘woman is only with him so she can divorce him for a big payout’- more so would she be happy knowing what he really thought about her- I didn’t make this up, this was something he posted on what is a public forum so I though he would not mind answering the question.

BTW if I ask ZR a question, you need not respond on his behalf- fanks.

So your mom, wife, daughter and other female family members are fair game once someone can make an essay to justify it? Thanks for your "permission" to reply to your kanthole post though. For someone who doesn't read my posts, you expended a lot of energy and time replying though :wink:

Postby eliteauto » December 4th, 2017, 9:47 pm

Lots of angst in this thread

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 4th, 2017, 10:50 pm

Fellas is Sarah Jane single still ?

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 12:19 am

eliteauto wrote:Lots of angst in this thread

People so angry :evil:

Angry at strangers :D

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 12:30 am

Do not see why peeps do not understand ZR's point ?

It is his viewpoint and it is very logical and truthful :wink:

It is actually very straight forward.

People grow up with a certain philosophy when it comes to finances $$$$ .

Some save . Some spend. Some steal. Some borrow . Some beg . Some Marry for $$$ etc.

However they are certain "specific" people whose view is to get finances in a specific manner.

Certain people will sue a company . Certain people will sleep around . And certain people will divorce .

Certain people = women :D :D

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2017, 4:25 am

Lots of white knights in this chead that believe in the female B.S.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 5th, 2017, 6:46 am

De Beatup carnage in progress.

Postby K74T » December 5th, 2017, 7:07 am

De ole talk forum is serious business bai

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 7:30 am

Lots of white knights in this chead that believe in the female B.S.

How to be rich in Trini ? :D

Certain people will sue a company . Certain people will sleep around . And Certain people will divorce .

Certain people = women :D :D

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 7:34 am

sMASH wrote:$8mill....
thats a very expensive snack box.

You mean smart box :D

Postby Dizzy28 » December 5th, 2017, 9:08 am

Knowing Rolph and his reputation since his ALJGSB days I would not have given him any benefit of a doubt wrt the allegations. However the more you read the counter allegations r.e. PWC report this does seem somewhat fishy.

And for god sake does all them bishes have a price?? Can't one person out of principle take it the criminal way and not make it about money. Almost make it seems they had an ulterior motive to start with.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 5th, 2017, 9:09 am

maj. tom wrote:1st rule dude.

nobody go knowww dawg

It'll be our little secret little tommy

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » December 5th, 2017, 11:37 am

randolphinshan wrote:Fellas is Sarah Jane single still ?

Lol nah she off a few months now

Postby De Dragon » December 5th, 2017, 1:49 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

A next second or third string moron, who can't seem to speak or reply unless the frontline PNM man speaks first, and signals that the attempts to gang up may commence :lol: :lol:
Stay sweet and second/third A2B :wink:

Postby Dizzy28 » December 5th, 2017, 1:53 pm

AstonMartV wrote:

The most annoying voice on radio!!

Postby dougla_boy » December 5th, 2017, 2:53 pm

all ah allyuh fcukas need a hour with a therapist yes.....wdmc

Postby SR » December 5th, 2017, 3:09 pm

Pics of 8million dollar woman..???

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 5th, 2017, 3:48 pm

A next second or third string moron, who can't seem to speak or reply unless the frontline PNM man speaks first, and signals that the attempts to gang up may commence :lol: :lol:

Gang up? On you? Naaah girl. Never. Your name is De Beatup?. Surely you don't get baited so easily...or do you? :shock:

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 6:55 pm

AstonMartV wrote:

The most annoying voice on radio!!

The most annoying is the Jamaican / Trini woman who talks about Madonna & Selena & Beyonce ..

As if she know dem personally :? :?

Anybody know her name ?

Or and she have a fresh water Yankee accent :D

She always says: " Gosh ! " " Whatever ! " " Later peeps ! "

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 5th, 2017, 7:07 pm

dougla_boy wrote:all ah allyuh fcukas need a hour with a therapist yes.....wdmc
Just because u ah good dougla boy now who settle down and put away ur dutty ways? Women does just make u think that they put away theirs eh. Still that doh give u the right to judge

Postby The_Honourable » December 6th, 2017, 1:12 am

SR wrote:Pics of 8million dollar woman..???

It is alleged

http://www.whoswhotnt.com/viewemployee. ... pany_id=73

That tooth tho :o

Postby SR » December 6th, 2017, 6:33 am

Link does not work

Postby RBphoto » December 6th, 2017, 9:10 am

The_Honourable wrote:
SR wrote:Pics of 8million dollar woman..???

It is alleged

http://www.whoswhotnt.com/viewemployee. ... pany_id=73

That tooth tho :o

That "Pinky up" situation is surreal

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2017, 9:13 am

Gang up? On you? Naaah girl. Never. Your name is De Beatup?. Surely you don't get baited so easily...or do you? :shock:

Look, SecondThird moron trying to get a voice. :shock: :shock:
Sadly you even rank behind K74T as a SecondThird :lol: :lol:
Essentially you are a second/third string SecondThird.........................

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2017, 10:23 am

Ok guys share some of your gold diggers stories . You can leave PNM out of this for now as gold diggers are worldwide

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 6th, 2017, 10:45 am

zoom rader wrote:Ok guys share some of your gold diggers stories . You can leave PNM out of this for now as gold diggers are worldwide

Zoom...it real hard to ignore them sweetness in the workplace inno.

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2017, 10:49 am

Miktay wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Ok guys share some of your gold diggers stories . You can leave PNM out of this for now as gold diggers are worldwide

Zoom...it real hard to ignore them sweetness in the workplace inno.

Ok give some examples where a gold digger tried a stunt on you or a bro

Postby hydroep » December 6th, 2017, 11:24 am

^Borse, be careful eh. There were a few threads concerning the nature of the fairer sex a few years ago. Even some feuners were actively participating and one in particular was quite vocal. But when the sh!t got real all of a sudden said threads disappeared.... :lol:

Anyways as a general rule in the workplace they always begging for a drop whether it is to buy lunch, go to the taxi stand or (among the more boldfaced) to their home town. And not even so much as an offer to pay for gas.

Again...generally eh. There are exceptions.

Postby The_Honourable » December 6th, 2017, 11:31 am

SR wrote:Link does not work

Click it direct, don't copy and paste to the address bar.

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2017, 11:34 am

^^^ Well those are common we all have all noticed.
Very rare a women will spend money on guy or return the favours listed above