screwbash wrote:gas station is stil $21
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:screwbash wrote:gas station is stil $21
Until further notice
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RAMCO has increased transport cost by $3 for cooking gas
redmanjp wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RAMCO has increased transport cost by $3 for cooking gas
this is the cost of the trucks that u buy from or would it also affect the cost of buying it in a gas station?
Well this PNM county brohydroep wrote:Well taxi men raise their fares ah suppose delivery men could raise their costs too.
Just imagine when the subsidy on diesel is removed what going and take place...
zoom rader wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Somebody start the revolt nah
Why should dey, you all wanted PNM so take it
randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Somebody start the revolt nah
Only sufferers fight up with small 20 lb tank every 2 weeks, full dual 100 lb copper pipes system crew checking in
Oh grom doh explain them ting to him nah.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Somebody start the revolt nah
Only sufferers fight up with small 20 lb tank every 2 weeks, full dual 100 lb copper pipes system crew checking in
As u on sufferers, is pnm supporters will suffer more when they hada pay more for food etc...we will see ezekiel et al robbing more people
pete wrote:A 20lb tank in 2 weeks? Yuh stove on 24/7 or what?
randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Somebody start the revolt nah
Hoss my pitch oil stove on back up only problem is PNM no longer makes pitch oil.rspann wrote:Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?
zoom rader wrote:Hoss my pitch oil stove on back up only problem is PNM no longer makes pitch oil.rspann wrote:Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?
So I now put the cows as back up
Real bull5hit for cooking
Your record stick up Rowlee arse ?randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:Hoss my pitch oil stove on back up only problem is PNM no longer makes pitch oil.rspann wrote:Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?
So I now put the cows as back up
Real bull5hit for cooking
If you want the real bull5hit, check Kamla and the UNC they are the biggest source in the island. Imagine billion dollars and not a single drop of water produced from the wastewater treatment plant they tried to build.
She went India at taxpayer expense and fly she pundit Abehanand by himself on a CAL aircraft and did not implement any biogas pilot programs that are used there. Bunch ah fraud
rspann wrote:Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?
De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?
I have 3-4 20lb cylinders myself, I guess I'm a sufferer?