FIERY PROTESTS IN TnT!

Re: PROTESTS IN LA BREA

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2018, 3:48 pm

It real ironic. You protesting for good roads by burning a hole in a good piece of road.

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2018, 4:21 pm

the reason why this country the way it is, is because of PNM.
PNM country

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 11th, 2018, 4:35 pm

Ah boi. The plight of the people. who the rest of the country is treat like it soakaway.

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 11th, 2018, 9:35 pm

sMASH wrote:the reason why this country the way it is, is because of PNM.
PNM country

We in control, take dat in yuh rook koon ka toon koon

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2018, 9:45 pm

taking it... but i know how to live with a tight belt. so, relatively unaffected

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2018, 9:54 pm

" We" in control , but we ain't getting nuttin , not even "we" roads fix. Even when "we " protest. Dumbasses.

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2018, 9:55 pm

Dumbass don't even know who really in charge.

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 11th, 2018, 10:33 pm

We in charge yuh dam ass

Postby De Dragon » January 11th, 2018, 10:36 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:We in charge yuh dam ass

You really are an ignorant little kant aren't you? Funnily enough, you don't even know that you're an ignorant kant :?

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 11th, 2018, 10:45 pm

I’m a Kant like yuh mudda, she kant does smell like yuh mouth

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2018, 10:45 pm

In charge of what ? Dumbass.

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 11th, 2018, 10:47 pm

rspann wrote:In charge of what ? Dumbass.

Yuh mudda, yuh dam ass

Postby De Dragon » January 11th, 2018, 10:47 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:I’m a Kant like yuh mudda, she kant does smell like yuh mouth

Yes, my mudda had a kant, You, on the other hand, are a kant.

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 11th, 2018, 10:49 pm

Going by yuh mudda now, she cud blow rell gd

Postby De Dragon » January 11th, 2018, 10:52 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:

If someone blowing you, then they are a lesbian, because you're a kant.
My mom's dead btw :|

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2018, 10:53 pm

Wait nah, Scorpio is Massive Gosine? Only mudda talk.

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2018, 10:55 pm

Scorpio ,crumbs is not cake ,you know that right?

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2018, 3:38 am

Scorpio33 wrote:
PNM country

Typical PNM behaviour, well done carry on.

Postby MaxPower » January 12th, 2018, 4:22 am

Scorpio33 u not fed bein poor and pathetic?

Bawlin ‘we in control’ and you crying like a girl on the forums...

When people “in control” they dont suffer like yourself...damn broke ugly ass

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2018, 6:31 am

Scorpio33 wrote:
PNM country

ah man say, leadership is action, not a position.

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2018, 6:59 am

sMASH wrote:
Scorpio33 wrote:
PNM country

ah man say, leadership is action, not a position.
With the large number of homosexuality in the PNM he's correct

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 12th, 2018, 1:13 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:

If someone blowing you, then they are a lesbian, because you're a kant.
My mom's dead btw :|

RIP, 1 vote less for all yuh sorry ass ppl

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 12th, 2018, 1:14 pm

MaxPower wrote:Scorpio33 u not fed bein poor and pathetic?

Yuh mudda like meh so

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 12th, 2018, 1:14 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:
PNM country

Is PNM dat have you eating roti and pongkin, yuh dam ass

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 12th, 2018, 1:15 pm

Go and eat yuh roti and tacharee na jed, yuh dam ass

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2018, 2:34 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:
PNM country

Is PNM dat have you eating roti and pongkin, yuh dam ass
Please continue soldier tell us more

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2018, 2:47 pm

i dont understand what is scorpio on about.

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2018, 2:56 pm

sMASH wrote:i dont understand what is scorpio on about.
Let him continue

It's good to hear his views so that we can learn how PNM ppl think and what they really want to say

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 12th, 2018, 3:03 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:

Go and eat yuh roti and tacharee na jed, yuh dam ass

Yuh bus ride for free wifi lasting long bai

Postby nervewrecker » January 13th, 2018, 8:00 pm

rspann wrote:Wait nah, Scorpio is Massive Gosine? Only mudda talk.
De hell. Rofl