Firearms User License HELP

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2017, 6:26 pm

^^^ you know everything about police wuk so, like you have a police friend oarrr? You ever hold ah gun yet?

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 2nd, 2017, 6:57 pm

20171102_185228.jpg
20171102_185300.jpg
Now that not looking green to me fellas

Postby *KRONIK* » November 2nd, 2017, 7:04 pm

And ... yuh still eh tell we nuttin useful eh..

Post a 2 pictures with the iron nah...lewwe see wah u buy

Postby pugboy » November 2nd, 2017, 7:12 pm

yeah show we the pipe nah
You go hatta wear yuh shirt out yuh pants now

A ful in a month is an achievement
You up there with manning son and the rest of the big shots boi

Postby Chimera » November 2nd, 2017, 7:13 pm

Careful asking man to see pics of they iron when rolling stock around eh

Postby pugboy » November 2nd, 2017, 7:21 pm

Seriously though
Is it illegal to take a pic with your licensed firearm and be seen publicity online social media ?
Or is it just that we are unaccustomed to gun culture and police panic when a report is made that someone was seen with a firearm ala Inshan.

I once sat waiting for service in a busy bank,
Within half hour I could count several persons with firearms on their person in,out the premises
Foot and iwb

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2017, 9:12 pm

lancer123 wrote:20171102_185228.jpg20171102_185300.jpg

This does not say much to be honest

Pony123

Postby Pony123 » November 2nd, 2017, 11:12 pm

Yuh gt Lancer 123

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 3rd, 2017, 7:13 am

show us the part of the letter where he tells you what type of firearm you can carry together with the amount of ammo you allowed

Postby Chimera » November 3rd, 2017, 7:18 am

Doh study them fellas lancer. They jus wanna see yuh gun

VII

Postby VII » November 10th, 2017, 4:23 pm

Enlighten us on the process in 3 steps if you can..
Last edited by VII on November 10th, 2017, 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » November 10th, 2017, 4:25 pm

Blue book covers are used for duplicates/replacements.

Postby MaxPower » November 10th, 2017, 6:36 pm

Delete post OP

Postby rspann » November 10th, 2017, 6:43 pm

VII wrote:Enlighten us on the process in 3 steps if you can..

Yeah op, I want to apply for one too! I want the one yuh does get in three weeks.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 10th, 2017, 6:45 pm

rspann wrote:

Yeah op, I want to apply for one too! I want the one yuh does get in three weeks.

Aye aye...wait ur turn...i arks fuss

VII

Postby VII » November 10th, 2017, 7:54 pm

I woulda thought if a man coming here to ask for FUL advice he way way way at the end of the que and out of his depths...

Tell us your secret op and pls in three simple steps tell us how the process went?

What was the first thing you did and what was the next move, did they call you and tell you it's ready to collect?

Please share..
Last edited by VII on November 10th, 2017, 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » November 10th, 2017, 9:05 pm

I could tell you that if he have the connections to get through in three weeks, then he wouldn't have had to come here for info in the first place.

Postby pugboy » November 10th, 2017, 9:24 pm

Nah he likely went by a dealer and got the ropes figured out there
$50k is peanuts for some ppl yuh know

VII

Postby VII » November 10th, 2017, 10:12 pm

rspann wrote:I could tell you that if he have the connections to get through in three weeks, then he wouldn't have had to come here for info in the first place.

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 10th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Hello sorry for the misunderstanding I have got a air rifle licence not the FUL wat you men is talking about SORRY

Postby A172 » November 10th, 2017, 10:33 pm

rspann wrote:

yh op link we nah
still lookin for a link when it reach pos

Postby rollingstock » November 10th, 2017, 10:34 pm

Should call his father in and have it revoked for being a trolling cornt.

Postby A172 » November 10th, 2017, 10:35 pm

lancer123 wrote:Hello sorry for the misunderstanding I have got a air rifle licence not the FUL wat you men is talking about SORRY
orrr u shooting blanks

Postby rollingstock » November 10th, 2017, 10:36 pm

Air Rifle permit is a letter.

Postby rspann » November 11th, 2017, 5:57 am

So what you do? You take a pic of the "Firearm Users License " heading from an application form and the pic of the commissioners stamp from your air rifle permit and post it to make us think you get through? Remember ,you was asking about FUL and then said you get through. Then you posted a pic of the words " Firearms Users License". Small man , is big men here ,we make you out from the beginning. .
Anyway, why I asked you to complete the sentence "Good citizens always wear stout shoes " was to see if you did the psychometric test . That question is standard on the test to see if you have Alzheimer's. Or loss of memory. Apparently you didn't. And you do.
Last edited by rspann on November 11th, 2017, 6:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 11th, 2017, 6:30 am

rspann wrote:

So what you do? You take a pic of the "Firearm Users License " heading from an application form and the pic of the commissioners stamp from your air rifle permit and post it to make us think you get through? Remember ,you was asking about FUL and then said you get through. Small man , is big men here ,we make you out from the beginning. .
Anyway, why I asked you to complete the sentence "Good citizens always wear stout shoes " was to see if you did the psychometric test . That question is standard on the test to see if you have Alzheimer's. Or loss of memory. Apparently you didn't. And you do.

Good points killa. Not too sure it have big men here tho eh. The only 2 may be me and you.

Postby Chimera » November 11th, 2017, 6:56 am

pugboy wrote:Nah he likely went by a dealer and got the ropes figured out there
$50k is peanuts for some ppl yuh know

Allyuh know anyone who pay 50K and get tru recently ? Not including through Chinese association.

Postby A172 » November 11th, 2017, 8:30 am

yh

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 11th, 2017, 12:04 pm

Man its you all making a big deal out of it then saying I am small I ask a question then said I got ture y just not say ok and leave it there all this talk

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 11th, 2017, 12:06 pm

And you all know somethings you can't talk or gave info what the hell just drop it