Just like the forex issue....is the like the entire country just on AUTOPILOT for the next couple of months till election and whoever win well that will be their problem to deal with.paid_influencer wrote:port workers not allowing it tho
port getting expensive AF right now but Imbert/Rowley/etc doh care
is a forking disaster in the port and like nothing happening
Let's see if Kamla takes the backpay plus increased salary plus increased pension....she making more than Rowley. She should exhibit statesmanship and refuse the increases and only take her MP salary.hover11 wrote:I want Rowley take that backpay and I want to see if trini workers are spineless to allow such. If the pnm unions will allow that in the face of their membership. Something hadda give
Kamla isn't the PM who said nothing more than 4 percent for the dogswing wrote:Let's see if Kamla takes the backpay plus increased salary plus increased pension....she making more than Rowley. She should exhibit statesmanship and refuse the increases and only take her MP salary.hover11 wrote:I want Rowley take that backpay and I want to see if trini workers are spineless to allow such. If the pnm unions will allow that in the face of their membership. Something hadda give
She said f...you to the post workers in 2011. Will you deny it?hover11 wrote:Kamla isn't the PM who said nothing more than 4 percent for the dogswing wrote:Let's see if Kamla takes the backpay plus increased salary plus increased pension....she making more than Rowley. She should exhibit statesmanship and refuse the increases and only take her MP salary.hover11 wrote:I want Rowley take that backpay and I want to see if trini workers are spineless to allow such. If the pnm unions will allow that in the face of their membership. Something hadda give
You realize you not making any sense right you bashing kamla for not resolving one bargaining period with one union meanwhile she resolved many others. Yet you not answering how many wage negotiations has PNM settled with their 9 years in governance and we talking negotiations, not here is 4 percent , take it or leave it....wing wrote:She said f...you to the post workers in 2011. Will you deny it?hover11 wrote:Kamla isn't the PM who said nothing more than 4 percent for the dogswing wrote:Let's see if Kamla takes the backpay plus increased salary plus increased pension....she making more than Rowley. She should exhibit statesmanship and refuse the increases and only take her MP salary.hover11 wrote:I want Rowley take that backpay and I want to see if trini workers are spineless to allow such. If the pnm unions will allow that in the face of their membership. Something hadda give
The PNM resolved with the public servants with only the idiots of the PSA choosing to live on 2013 salaries. Anyway just now your daddy zoom coming to sling the same tired insults. I'll leave you two to enjoy yourselves.hover11 wrote:You realize you not making any sense right you bashing kamla for not resolving one bargaining period with one union meanwhile she resolved many others. Yet you not answering how many wage negotiations has PNM settled with their 9 years in governance and we talking negotiations, not here is 4 percent , take it or leave it....wing wrote:She said f...you to the post workers in 2011. Will you deny it?hover11 wrote:Kamla isn't the PM who said nothing more than 4 percent for the dogswing wrote:Let's see if Kamla takes the backpay plus increased salary plus increased pension....she making more than Rowley. She should exhibit statesmanship and refuse the increases and only take her MP salary.hover11 wrote:I want Rowley take that backpay and I want to see if trini workers are spineless to allow such. If the pnm unions will allow that in the face of their membership. Something hadda give
Mmoney607 wrote:I find hinds deserve a raise, he is doing a great job
The_Honourable wrote:News: The Salaries Review Commission (SRC) has recommended that the prime minister’s salary be increased by $28,167 over what it currently is. It will move the prime minister’s salary to $87,847 if approved. The report was laid in Parliament today, also recommending increases for the President of the Republic, the Chief Justice, the Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly, the Opposition Leader, Members of Parliament, members of the Judiciary, the Police Commissioner, and other senior public servants. The prime minister’s salary is currently $59,680 which was set in 2013 and would rise in two layers, increasing from October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2023 to $80,000, and then from October 1, 2023 onward to $87,847. It means the prime minister would qualify for backpay amounting to $731,520 for the first three-year period ($20,320 x 36 months) and a further $366,171 ($28,167 x 13 months) from October 1, 2023 to now, a sum of $1,097,691 before taxes.
wing: Kamla
Wing was always and is a Conthover11 wrote:Wing is a cont. He has this sick obsession with kamlaThe_Honourable wrote:News: The Salaries Review Commission (SRC) has recommended that the prime minister’s salary be increased by $28,167 over what it currently is. It will move the prime minister’s salary to $87,847 if approved. The report was laid in Parliament today, also recommending increases for the President of the Republic, the Chief Justice, the Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly, the Opposition Leader, Members of Parliament, members of the Judiciary, the Police Commissioner, and other senior public servants. The prime minister’s salary is currently $59,680 which was set in 2013 and would rise in two layers, increasing from October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2023 to $80,000, and then from October 1, 2023 onward to $87,847. It means the prime minister would qualify for backpay amounting to $731,520 for the first three-year period ($20,320 x 36 months) and a further $366,171 ($28,167 x 13 months) from October 1, 2023 to now, a sum of $1,097,691 before taxes.
Probably doing it for a big deal everyday with unlimited condimentszoom rader wrote:Wing was always and is a Conthover11 wrote:Wing is a cont. He has this sick obsession with kamlaThe_Honourable wrote:News: The Salaries Review Commission (SRC) has recommended that the prime minister’s salary be increased by $28,167 over what it currently is. It will move the prime minister’s salary to $87,847 if approved. The report was laid in Parliament today, also recommending increases for the President of the Republic, the Chief Justice, the Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly, the Opposition Leader, Members of Parliament, members of the Judiciary, the Police Commissioner, and other senior public servants. The prime minister’s salary is currently $59,680 which was set in 2013 and would rise in two layers, increasing from October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2023 to $80,000, and then from October 1, 2023 onward to $87,847. It means the prime minister would qualify for backpay amounting to $731,520 for the first three-year period ($20,320 x 36 months) and a further $366,171 ($28,167 x 13 months) from October 1, 2023 to now, a sum of $1,097,691 before taxes.
He has to blogg on tuner just to get a PNM pittanace
If I was him I was taking a big shite on the entire population and after I take my million , I just reminding allya brace for harder times eh setta assesMaxPower wrote:How will allyuh PM spend his new money?
wing wrote:Why do union leaders need to drive luxury German vehicles bought with workers union dues?
MaxPower wrote:How will allyuh PM spend his new money?
Why you always trying to deflect from the situation and take the spotlight away from the PM, when we indicated he getting a proposed salary increase and backpay of 1m you saying well the opposition leader getting an increase as well. OK but didn't kamla turn down the increase notion before Rowley did, Rowley took an entire week to say he not accepting the increase due to public pressure.wing wrote:Who is the highest paid office holder in the country?
Jesus was a con artist at this time and he rode in to Jerusalem on a Donkey for the passover. Having a Donkey was an elite status at that time.wing wrote:Why do union leaders need to drive luxury German vehicles bought with workers union dues?
You didn't answer the question. Also she's very quiet (hungover) right now. Paray, Rambally and a couple senators have come out against the increases.hover11 wrote:Why you always trying to deflect from the situation and take the spotlight away from the PM, when we indicated he getting a proposed salary increase and backpay of 1m you saying well the opposition leader getting an increase as well. OK but didn't kamla turn down the increase notion before Rowley did, Rowley took an entire week to say he not accepting the increase due to public pressure.wing wrote:Who is the highest paid office holder in the country?
Mmoney607 wrote:MaxPower wrote:How will allyuh PM spend his new money?
*her
My thing is you coming out to say hold strain and tighten allya belts , don't just talk the talk, walk the walk as well. If the common man hadda brace for hard times then so should the rest at the topwing wrote:You didn't answer the question. Also she's very quiet (hungover) right now. Paray, Rambally and a couple senators have come out against the increases.hover11 wrote:Why you always trying to deflect from the situation and take the spotlight away from the PM, when we indicated he getting a proposed salary increase and backpay of 1m you saying well the opposition leader getting an increase as well. OK but didn't kamla turn down the increase notion before Rowley did, Rowley took an entire week to say he not accepting the increase due to public pressure.wing wrote:Who is the highest paid office holder in the country?
I agree with you, especially the highest paid office holder in the country. What sort of value does that person bring for the amount that the taxpayers paying? Also you haven't answered the question, or is it that you don't know?hover11 wrote:My thing is you coming out to say hold strain and tighten allya belts , don't just talk the talk, walk the walk as well. If the common man hadda brace for hard times then so should the rest at the topwing wrote:You didn't answer the question. Also she's very quiet (hungover) right now. Paray, Rambally and a couple senators have come out against the increases.hover11 wrote:Why you always trying to deflect from the situation and take the spotlight away from the PM, when we indicated he getting a proposed salary increase and backpay of 1m you saying well the opposition leader getting an increase as well. OK but didn't kamla turn down the increase notion before Rowley did, Rowley took an entire week to say he not accepting the increase due to public pressure.wing wrote:Who is the highest paid office holder in the country?