The Treasury empty but we spending on

urbandilema

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby urbandilema » September 3rd, 2017, 11:36 am

10-01 wrote:
urbandilema wrote:Who says we don't have money in the treasury how bout them figures adjusted to make us believe so..
Or Ps I looking forward for the point fortin highway

me to ...

Boi I find out work shipping point for a good while so I hope I progresses
10-01 wrote:
urbandilema wrote:Who says we don't have money in the treasury how bout them figures adjusted to make us believe so..
Or Ps I looking forward for the point fortin highway

me to ...

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2017, 12:26 pm

Don't forget the interest on the BILLIONS borrowed by Imbecileert and Scarfy. Not content with facking up the current generation, these kants now have mortgaged the next generation's future because they cannot run a nuts cart, far less a country.

Postby Gladiator » September 3rd, 2017, 1:34 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Don't worry "Money eh no problem".

This man like he was a seeah man.... LOL

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 3rd, 2017, 2:38 pm

every financial conversation with the present pm or fin min now always involves how burdensome of the public service is on the current economy and loans have to be sought monthly to pay this bill.........

Postby The_Honourable » September 3rd, 2017, 2:55 pm

Spend money on rating agency Fitch hoping for a different outcome because S&P and Moody's make imbert look bad with the downgrades.
Last edited by The_Honourable on September 3rd, 2017, 3:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2017, 3:06 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Spend money on rating agency Fitch hoping for a different outcome because S&P and Moody's make imbert look bad with the downgrades.

Imbecileert and Scarfy would look inept no matter what agency.

Postby The_Honourable » September 3rd, 2017, 3:08 pm

Spend 16mil TT on a lobbyist for Trump to call Rowley. Lobbyist was suppose to find investmenets for T&T and broker agreements in terms or trade, security, energy, legal, etc. Nothing...

De Dragon wrote:Imbecileert and Scarfy would look inept no matter what agency.

True :lol:

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 3rd, 2017, 3:34 pm

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » September 3rd, 2017, 7:42 pm

ismithx wrote:
AutoSport wrote:Kay Donna Interchange
Will NOT fix East/West traffic issues

Plenty Govt building space, still renting from 1%

kay donna exchange will help a lot eh

Nah...then govt go hadda put ah interchange by UWI, Pasea, Macoya and Trincity lights too..jus saying..

Postby maj. tom » September 3rd, 2017, 9:36 pm

They need to start learning about diverging diamond traffic interchanges and implement them with roundabouts for the next main traffic jam intersection on the highway.

airuma

Postby airuma » September 3rd, 2017, 10:45 pm

maj. tom wrote:They need to start learning about diverging diamond traffic interchanges and implement them with roundabouts for the next main traffic jam intersection on the highway.

Roundabouts you say? If there are design specifications for roundabouts, our ministry of works must have flouted all by now!

kstt

Postby kstt » September 3rd, 2017, 11:00 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:every financial conversation with the present pm or fin min now always involves how burdensome of the public service is on the current economy and loans have to be sought monthly to pay this bill.........

Who created an inefficient workforce there and in Petrotrin?!!!

When you hire based on political affiliation and race and not based on qualifications and performance!!

screwbash

Postby screwbash » September 4th, 2017, 4:09 am

we wastin money on sending the pm forein tuh get medical checkup, wappen he cudnt go mt hope or pos general. it free

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2017, 12:46 pm

screwbash wrote:we wastin money on sending the pm forein tuh get medical checkup, wappen he cudnt go mt hope or pos general. it free

Why? Where else but foreign he go get to fly at our expense, get ah fair skinned man tuh "dig up he bottom" and play a round of golf after?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 4th, 2017, 12:49 pm

I am a Monky and he is sooo gross eh.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 4th, 2017, 12:57 pm

funny how people claim the government didn't give Indian nothing for the storm yet Indian people up by me here get all kinda $8000 and they flat out lie and claimed the flood damage their appliances they do it every year and get money. The same people who does cuss Rowley everyday and drink rum.

But Rowley is a racist and he doh give Indian nothing ent?

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2017, 1:55 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:funny how people claim the government didn't give Indian nothing for the storm yet Indian people up by me here get all kinda $8000 and they flat out lie and claimed the flood damage their appliances they do it every year and get money. The same people who does cuss Rowley everyday and drink rum.

You jelly brah?
Token PNM Indians get lots from him. Just look at Roundabout Rohan, and Arse-Wari.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 4th, 2017, 7:43 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:funny how people claim the government didn't give Indian nothing for the storm yet Indian people up by me here get all kinda $8000 and they flat out lie and claimed the flood damage their appliances they do it every year and get money. The same people who does cuss Rowley everyday and drink rum.

You jelly brah?
Token PNM Indians get lots from him. Just look at Roundabout Rohan, and Arse-Wari.

Rohan and arse wari ah weak lol

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 4th, 2017, 7:59 pm

treasury empty bull Rowly planning to build billion dollar highway to Toco....priorities fcked up yes...but he talking about cut backs and sending home people...PNM logic...then again, according to my motto....food must be eaten

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 4th, 2017, 9:37 pm

You jelly brah?

Nah if them get money no scene, others does get people in Beetham does get everybody does get, so if Indian get then damn well take me eh give them wrong. But what I don't like is the blatant dishonesty, if you saying Rowley and the PNM racist and they eh giving Indian or farmers anything then ok no problem, but doh be accepting the people $8000 and $12000 etc and then still go back and cry how they eh giving Indian anything and how you never get anything from them etc. That is the issue I have, atleast stfu about that and find something else to blame the PNM for.

Because listening to the UNC radio stations or facebook pages you would swear the PNM never give Indian a cent for the flooding. Then just like that one day you find out PNM handle PLENTY of them very well, and quite a large percentage of them who eh loss one ass and collect all kinda $10,000 etc. If you get the money then stop lying about how PNM eh give you or Indian anything, that's my only real issue with it really

kstt

Postby kstt » September 4th, 2017, 9:55 pm

Upgrading Balisier House

kstt

Postby kstt » September 4th, 2017, 9:58 pm

screwbash wrote:we wastin money on sending the pm forein tuh get medical checkup, wappen he cudnt go mt hope or pos general. it free

Yet they always boasting about strides in the healthcare system yet never willing to experience what the public experiences.

I would love for him to go and not get the treatment they often boast about

Postby The_Honourable » September 4th, 2017, 10:28 pm

8M US dollars to fix the T&T Spirit because the Port Authority failed to do maintenance works last year resulting in the taxpayer to pay double the cost.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » September 5th, 2017, 12:02 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170904 ... y-contract

Seamen and Waterfront Workers' Trade Union (SWWTU) president Michael Annisette is a director of a company which has a $1.4 million monthly contract from the Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago (PATT) for the provision of cleaning and catering services for the T&T Spirit and the T&T Express.

And, while the T&T Spirit is not in operation as it is dry-docked for the past few months, the $703,000 a month is still being honoured for the provision of services.

According to the PATT, the company employs a total of 40 employees.

This was revealed yesterday at the Joint Select Committee (JSC) of Parliament sitting examining issues surrounding the procurement and maintenance of the inter-island ferries.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2017, 5:06 am

It's not Rowleys money to give .
Every citizen is entiled to a share of the weath of this nation as they pay taxes.

The 1% pay jackchit and they getting the largest contracts. Giving ppl a mere $8k is joke to what the 1% get .If I remember correctly the transporting of remand yard persons is worth some 100mill.

Postby pugboy » September 5th, 2017, 5:36 am

vessels like these should be required to undergo certified maintenance like aircraft subject to FAA rules etc
plenty bobol would end right there

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » September 5th, 2017, 5:52 am

Ed tell us your real story nah who is the unc person who take your man ?

Postby De Dragon » September 5th, 2017, 10:21 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:Ed tell us your real story nah who is the unc person who take your man ?

Look like he eh get flood out, but wanted money so that he could prove the PNM fair :|

kstt

Postby kstt » September 5th, 2017, 11:29 pm

We spent some more to fix a road at the Brian Lara Stadium for tonights match. That Stadium has a never ending budget.

matix

Postby matix » September 5th, 2017, 11:32 pm

Stadium had so many empty seats. If the games were at the oval, surely it would've been to capacity.