What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Nissan Sarena
11%
Hyundai H1
4%
Toyota Voxy
2%
Nissan Tiida
48%
All Pick Up Trucks
30%
Wagons
4%

Total votes: 46

Toyopet

Re: What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Postby Toyopet » August 20th, 2017, 1:01 pm

MrSennin wrote:
Les Bain wrote:A few times well heading south I encounter a white H1 taxi. Always switching lane like a madman, riding bumpers plus flashing high beams like he have high government clearance.
I think Hyundai would be impressed he unlock that amount of performance and maneuverability from a H1.

Test driver for them

I wouldn't be soo quick to praise Hyundai, most of them swapped in turbo TD27

Sent from my D6653 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby nervewrecker » August 20th, 2017, 1:15 pm

Toyopet wrote:
MrSennin wrote:
Les Bain wrote:A few times well heading south I encounter a white H1 taxi. Always switching lane like a madman, riding bumpers plus flashing high beams like he have high government clearance.
I think Hyundai would be impressed he unlock that amount of performance and maneuverability from a H1.

Test driver for them

I wouldn't be soo quick to praise Hyundai, most of them swapped in turbo TD27

Sent from my D6653 using TriniTuner mobile app
Bad man doh use no spark plug

Postby The_Honourable » August 20th, 2017, 9:29 pm

Dem green band maxi men down south.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 21st, 2017, 4:57 am

!yesssss! padna dat is the ting. all them men that duz drive with they high beam on who feel they go get people to move out the way only to see is a taxi that jus pass . the serena men duz do that too.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 21st, 2017, 6:59 am

screwbash wrote:

!yesssss! padna dat is the ting. all them men that duz drive with they high beam on who feel they go get people to move out the way only to see is a taxi that jus pass . the serena men duz do that too.

You don't allow them to pass? ......... And then pursuit with same bright light. I like to do that. Everyday I does get more encouragement to install HIDs. .. sigh

whizzard

Postby whizzard » August 22nd, 2017, 12:37 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Any car with cut springs and white indicator bulbs

I second this as well

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 22nd, 2017, 12:43 pm

cars with aspekt, garagefresh and other such names....lol. some sort of elitism bs.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 22nd, 2017, 1:03 pm

dais 'UNTIMATE'?

branbran

Postby branbran » August 22nd, 2017, 1:04 pm

shameemh wrote:Ppl who annoy me the worst is the ppl on the highway who insist they must stay on the extreme right lane, even tho they drivin real slow and they not even passin nobody, but blockin a line of traffic behind them or forcing them to pass on the left lane. What happened to "KEEP LEFT EXCEPT WHEN OVERTAKING"?!

True

branbran

Postby branbran » August 22nd, 2017, 1:13 pm

All yuh men need to have patients on the road. Don't get angry with lowered cars and men taking their time over bumps holes etc they caring for their vehicles given the bad road conditions in this place. I would understand is the roads were perfect and men driving like granny but doh hate na ppl

Postby MaxPower » August 22nd, 2017, 1:14 pm

Nicolas Pooran driving a Tiida

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 22nd, 2017, 1:15 pm

cutting springs is taking care of your car?

best you head back in the car audio classifieds and wait for the next MK show pal

Postby RedVEVO » August 22nd, 2017, 1:19 pm

Monkey Man wrote:

dais 'UNTIMATE'?

That was Desi ..

Late for an "appointment" ..

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » August 22nd, 2017, 1:41 pm

branbran wrote:All yuh men need to have patients on the road. Don't get angry with lowered cars and men taking their time over bumps holes etc they caring for their vehicles given the bad road conditions in this place. I would understand is the roads were perfect and men driving like granny but doh hate na ppl

Buhahahaha. This hadda be a troll or a fool.

I had an Altis lowered properly with 18s and I traversed the Guaracara-Tabaquite Rd daily, never drove annoyingly. If your car not roadworthy save us the stress and stay home

branbran

Postby branbran » August 22nd, 2017, 2:20 pm

Toyopet wrote:
branbran wrote:All yuh men need to have patients on the road. Don't get angry with lowered cars and men taking their time over bumps holes etc they caring for their vehicles given the bad road conditions in this place. I would understand is the roads were perfect and men driving like granny but doh hate na ppl

I had an Altis lowered properly with 18s and I traversed the Guaracara-Tabaquite Rd daily, never drove annoyingly. If your car not roadworthy save us the stress and stay home

This hada be a cyat or cattle lmao.

Yall have to take allyuh time have patients so what if d man taking his time. I doh have cut springs like allyuh fellas and I still go over bumps, holes etc slowly
Last edited by branbran on August 22nd, 2017, 2:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby black start » August 22nd, 2017, 2:25 pm

Man butthurt cuz he post backfire....

With lowered cars, I just assume the owner's intelligence is related to the car's ride height....

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » August 22nd, 2017, 3:02 pm

L300/ amalgamated security officer

branbran

Postby branbran » August 22nd, 2017, 3:55 pm

Monkey Man wrote:cutting springs is taking care of your car?

best you head back in the car audio classifieds and wait for the next MK show pal

Monkey man you sound more like a donkey man so only men who cut springs car could be low? Bess you head back the used car parts for sale section and look for some shocks for your car yes lmao you so funny.

branbran

Postby branbran » August 22nd, 2017, 4:05 pm

black start wrote:Man butthurt cuz he post backfire....

With lowered cars, I just assume the owner's intelligence is related to the car's ride height....

You sounding like mokey man lol.

Drea

Postby Drea » August 22nd, 2017, 4:13 pm

White taxi tiida HDD didnt get the rest yesterday evening in and out lanes in traffic like a jack arse, and driving with hazard lights on :agrue:

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » August 23rd, 2017, 8:15 am

branbran wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

Yall have to take allyuh time have patients so what if d man taking his time. I doh have cut springs like allyuh fellas and I still go over bumps, holes etc slowly

patience

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)ns/

noun

noun: patience

1. the capacity to accept or tolerate delay, problems, or suffering without becoming annoyed or anxious

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » August 23rd, 2017, 8:18 am

Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

patience

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)ns/

noun

1. the capacity to accept or tolerate delay, problems, or suffering without becoming annoyed or anxious

And in case that wasn't clear enough:

patient

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)nt/

noun

plural noun: patients

1. a person receiving or registered to receive medical treatment.

branbran

Postby branbran » August 23rd, 2017, 8:46 am

Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

patience

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)ns/

noun

Oh wow a typo thanks for the English lessons

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » August 23rd, 2017, 8:49 am

branbran wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

patience

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)ns/

noun

Typo... Sure ;)

Anytime pal

branbran

Postby branbran » August 23rd, 2017, 8:59 am

Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

patience

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)ns/

noun

Typo... Sure ;)

Anytime pal

No wonder the country a mess...

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » August 23rd, 2017, 9:01 am

branbran wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

patience

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)ns/

noun

Typo... Sure ;)

Anytime pal

Care to elaborate?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 23rd, 2017, 9:37 am

Dem Subaru jivah is rell imps

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 23rd, 2017, 12:01 pm

Any driver slowing down causing Maco traffic! Allyuh too dotish.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » August 23rd, 2017, 12:24 pm

1) Them mofos who does be cruising on the right lane of the highway. I does bumper them to the extreme if them not moving.

2) Men who does have to go at a snail's pace at any lil bump or rough on the road.

3) People who does switching lanes WITHOUT PUTTING ON THEIR INDICATORS on the highway.

4) Speaking on indicators...them idiots who doh know to use it and its alot of them most drivers in fact. When exiting a main road if the turn is less than 90 degrees and they can make it without really slowing down then they dont use indicators. So ppl trying to get on the main road have to wait extra long because they think all these cars coming thru straight when if fact the turning off.

5) Drivers who give chances to ppl who drives like asses. So u in traffic and a big kakahole pulls on the shoulder or the incoming lane and overtakes and allyuh really give he a space to cut back in? I does block all ah them.

6) All them trucks and backhoes, etc. down SMR going to Point. They doh know about pulling to the side and let the cars over taken every once in a while if them going real slow.

7) Speaking about Point.... Point always have trucks, all kind on d road so if u leave spaces between u and the next vehicle chances are u gonna get stuck behind a truck. Doh leave no f'ing space.

8) Them 7 seater taxis. By Belle Vue there just before Anand business, it have the lanes to get on the main road, so u on d lane waiting for a chance when this chupid taxi rush and come on the next lane right by u and blocking u from seeing the road, happened twice the one time I passed there.

branbran

Postby branbran » August 23rd, 2017, 12:52 pm

Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
branbran wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

patience

/ˈpeɪʃ(ə)ns/

noun

Typo... Sure ;)

Anytime pal

Care to elaborate?

Nope. You "smart" you'll figure it out guy.