Re: Son and sitter killed in robbery

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 29th, 2017, 8:07 am

Never the less a youth was killed.

Average

Postby Average » June 29th, 2017, 8:18 am

Hangman.......and before anybody says, "wha dah guh solve bai?", go f.uck yourself.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 29th, 2017, 8:59 am

Average wrote:Hangman.......and before anybody says, "wha dah guh solve bai?", go f.uck yourself.

I have no problem with the hangman but as stated before, criminals have to be caught before they can be hanged.

One of the most upsetting thing is that alot of us know who the criminals are but choose to stay silent...

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 9:11 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:Anyone can see that the victims were murdered to send a message. No way that was just a robbery. Robbing for a TV and some other items was likely staged. Someone probably owed someone else or it could be drug related.

:? :? Your dotishness like it at 6.70 to 1 as you in the US or what? I lost THREE relatives to a very similar type robbery when one of the perpetrators was recognized.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 29th, 2017, 9:22 am

Sigh signs of the times. Keep praying tuners. Live a good life and fear not if death knocks at your door.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » June 29th, 2017, 9:31 am

Partner...praying not going to help...they almost kill the priest...

Living a good life not helping in this banana republic this rounds, to make it here you have to traffic the white horse, or move like certain car dealers from central or the have's from the west side...else all u'll be is the middle class cushion for the crime or the lower class floor for them to walk on.

Postby Les Bain » June 29th, 2017, 9:41 am

racedriverpro wrote:
Average wrote:Hangman.......and before anybody says, "wha dah guh solve bai?", go f.uck yourself.

I have no problem with the hangman but as stated before, criminals have to be caught, tried and convicted without the Privy Council begging for their lives before they can be hanged.

One of the most upsetting thing is that alot of us know who the criminals are but choose to stay silent...

Postby Ben_spanna » June 29th, 2017, 9:58 am

An 11 year old "boy" who was now going to start secondary school.... throats slit and some of you still wondering if Trinidads criminals have an attitude problem? Why do we call them wild animals? Because no,one in their right minds would do such a cold and heartless act.

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2017, 10:01 am

is to ress corn on dem

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 29th, 2017, 10:01 am

aye no boi like the ABSTRACT kok and balls gargler said its a drugs ting, the lil boy was in drugs.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 29th, 2017, 11:49 am

You all think is a trini do this? Who knows how many murderers coming into our country? We doing background checks on all the vene and jamaican coming here?

Don't want to say too much but we hafta find who did this. If they don't find who did it, then vigilante justice is being encouraged. Cuz they won't find the vigilante either..

Ent.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 29th, 2017, 12:36 pm

uncle sam wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:Anyone can see that the victims were murdered to send a message. No way that was just a robbery. Robbing for a TV and some other items was likely staged. Someone probably owed someone else or it could be drug related.

shut the hell up...

Uncle why you all behaving like this. Everybody entitled to their opinions. Come on nah man all of us have opinions which others don't agree .Would you like it if some one said your comment to you.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 29th, 2017, 12:47 pm

One thing for sure. The people who in charge not really interested . Sorry they will spend months working a bill to firetruck the people who have a defective park light but on the long run this will solve major crimes

Average

Postby Average » June 29th, 2017, 12:58 pm

Deport all those f.ucking venezuelans and small islanders once their papers not in order.

Jaipaulsingh

Postby Jaipaulsingh » June 29th, 2017, 1:27 pm

If they catch and hang the good boy(s) by their feet somewhere along the EMR Arima (or in a busy location), and let everybody pi$$ and chit up in their mouths for the length of the sentences, I am sure they would think twice about committing such acts again.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 29th, 2017, 2:22 pm

Really hope they find these "good boys".... Anything could happen after.

Postby toyolink » June 29th, 2017, 3:13 pm

The pain and anguish being expressed in contributions made here is indicative of what the wider national community is experiencing.
We need to be careful that we don't become submerged in the next stage, which is anger, since this could infect and affect our disposition at home and with each other generally.
In these difficult times serious effort is needed to maintain our equilibrium.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 29th, 2017, 3:22 pm

fallen_angel wrote:Partner...praying not going to help...they almost kill the priest...

Living a good life not helping in this banana republic this rounds, to make it here you have to traffic the white horse, or move like certain car dealers from central or the have's from the west side...else all u'll be is the middle class cushion for the crime or the lower class floor for them to walk on.

Live a good Life cause when you leave this world that's all you will be carrying with you. Be charitable and help the needy.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 29th, 2017, 3:23 pm

tr1ad wrote:is to ress corn on dem

Corn to expensive to waste.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 29th, 2017, 5:15 pm

for those saying the family possibly in this and that i don't think yall understand the mindset of the people that do sheit kinda sheit, they don't care if you're 5 or 50 they have absolutely ZERO regard for human life or any life for that matter killing is as easy for them as taking out a plate of food

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 29th, 2017, 5:54 pm

10-01 wrote:how RS aint report on this matter yet ? to giv us the full story ........

Simple reason meh boy RS and the rest of them are dunces. The END

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 29th, 2017, 5:55 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
10-01 wrote:how RS aint report on this matter yet ? to giv us the full story ........

Simple reason meh boy RS and the rest of them are dunces. The END

i feel RS is Pioneer or hook .. under low ........ :lol:

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 29th, 2017, 5:57 pm

Maybe.... is the same 3 cxc to pack fried chicken in a box so figure it out yourselves

civic66

Postby civic66 » June 29th, 2017, 8:27 pm

hydroep wrote:Middle class and poor people problems. Public attention successfully diverted... :|

R.I.P.

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2017, 8:40 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:for those saying the family possibly in this and that i don't think yall understand the mindset of the people that do sheit kinda sheit, they don't care if you're 5 or 50 they have absolutely ZERO regard for human life or any life for that matter killing is as easy for them as taking out a plate of food

it's a case of you have what i want, lights out

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 29th, 2017, 9:40 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:
uncle sam wrote:

shut the hell up...

Uncle why you all behaving like this. Everybody entitled to their opinions. Come on nah man all of us have opinions which others don't agree .Would you like it if some one said your comment to you.

im all for personal opinion but im being empathetic. would you like if someone said that comment to you if you son or wife got murdered in cold bold... and u have zero facts?

Postby bluefete » June 29th, 2017, 10:15 pm

10-01 wrote:
bluefete wrote:This is so strange.

Sunday morning, I was in Malabar visiting my elderly aunt and uncle.

The 3 of us were in the yard talking when I noticed a black b14 with big rims and loud muffler turn the corner, slow down and the 2 young boys in it were closely watching my uncle and aunt. It looked like they were casing the house.

They moved off and I went to the gate to see if they stopped to visit anyone on the street but they did not.

When I was leaving, I was reversing and happened to see the same B14 again, this time on the opposite side of the street.

I got out of the car and quickly went to get the license number (PBN 3--4--). When they realized I was on to them, they drove out to O'Meara Road.

Now, I am wondering but for the grace of God, that could have been my aunt and uncle you are reading about today.

should make a report with the plates .... it may help then again these cops we have is a waste ... u can always try Ian with d info also

Report made!

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » June 29th, 2017, 11:11 pm

NSFW LANGUAGE!

Postby The_Honourable » June 30th, 2017, 12:41 am

Peter hitting hard... valid points.

Postby hydroep » June 30th, 2017, 12:57 am

Heartfelt presentation, even socialite Brian Lara get hit for six.

But calling out his own community makes sense. If things destabilize they have a lot (if not the most) to lose.