TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Cooloh wrote:Aite buddy. Not my time u wasting. Have fun
RedVEVO wrote:Cooloh wrote:Aite buddy. Not my time u wasting. Have fun
It is fun. It is " ole talk "
But we learn while we " funning "
You have a nice day and do not give Mommy trouble today.
You know Daddy did not pay the maintenance.
The London issue is far-reaching - UK is going through some challenging times.
Cooloh wrote:RedVEVO wrote:desifemlove wrote:yes there is a British constitution. it may not be codified, but there are clearly rules and patterns as to how the government operates. So much for a smart/learned man.
Thatcher's legacy is moot. Again, smart man thinks his opinion is a fact.
Blair was/IS evil. He attacked Iraq for no good cause, that's evil.
Brown did have support, but he lost an election due to the Great recession and people being tired of Labour.
I only "respond" to you since you conflate some moral judgments you learnt in some church with reality. I don't believe you have such big wuk you like to boast about, since you won't be able to manage such resources with such blind thinking.
You do not listen - Your weave tight ? Or elsewhere tight. Let me stretch and liberate you .
There is no written British constitution like we have in USA or Trinidad & Tobago.
What is a 'moot' legacy ? Do some reading - She was known as the 'iron woman"
I have no 'big wuk'. I do not boast .
You cannot just type 'work' not 'wuk' ? - you that lazy ? It is only 1 letter more.
Blair was not evil . Show me one article or one book which say " Blair was/IS evil" ?
He is one of the greatest minds ( Prime Minister ) to exist in the UK. Brown ? Hmm.
Church ? Where Church talk come in now ? I do not go to Church . They are a business.
Have you ever lived in London ?
Have you worked there ?
Have you ever been to London ?
Do you still have a Grenadian ID card ?
Let your hair down Desi (slowly) - Let me liberate you .
Don't fight with Desi. You will be accused of judging him/her and then followed by a justification of why h/she should judge you. Then some random noise about the size of your junk and being a man or something so..
Doh waste yuh time.. nothing productive
RedVEVO wrote:desifemlove wrote:yes there is a British constitution. it may not be codified, but there are clearly rules and patterns as to how the government operates. So much for a smart/learned man.
Brown did have support, but he lost an election due to the Great recession and people being tired of Labour.
I only "respond" to you since you conflate some moral judgments you learnt in some church with reality. I don't believe you have such big wuk you like to boast about, since you won't be able to manage such resources with such blind thinking.
You do not listen - Your weave tight ? Or elsewhere tight. Let me stretch and liberate you .
There is no written British constitution like we have in USA or Trinidad & Tobago.
You cannot just type 'work' not 'wuk' ? - you that lazy ? It is only 1 letter more.
Blair was not evil . Show me one article or one book which say " Blair was/IS evil" ?
He is one of the greatest minds ( Prime Minister ) to exist in the UK. Brown ? Hmm.
Church ? Where Church talk come in now ? I do not go to Church . They are a business.
Have you worked there ?
Cooloh wrote:Aite buddy. Not my time u wasting. Have fun
desifemlove wrote:RedVEVO wrote:desifemlove wrote:yes there is a British constitution. it may not be codified, but there are clearly rules and patterns as to how the government operates. So much for a smart/learned man.
Have you worked there ?
you say so all the time. i'm amused that i need to respect you. since when? who does that? lol.
I've never been to grenada, nor care in indulging others about some big wuk. My opinion, as that of most British people, say he is evil. Blair's legacy is pretty overrated, most of his policies have turned out badly. Look at devolution.
I've never worked in London, but i know the city pretty well. just you and max power and sheit say you hate the mentally ill, lol. so i just cuss you out for this. you also both say i am mentally ill, but yes, you have some online diagnosis kit/tools you does use. so this is why i judge you and laugh when you beyotch about it, since you clearly make judgments of me all the time.
desifemlove wrote:i never done OJT in my life..lol. you've said you have multiple times, but that's cool. i never needed to.
you've wrote a whole load of waffle, but that's cool, i don't care really. just some random man who thinks he's owed sheit by other randomers.
desifemlove wrote:haha...i chill. just i never done OJT. you have? cool. good for you.