Just want to know? WASA Worker Pay Grade.

Re: Just want to know? WASA Worker Pay Grade.

Postby desifemlove » May 18th, 2017, 7:16 am

HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:Depends on his level.

And you're low paid....haha. ok.

you come back with yuh outtta timing dead beat coco... gtfo and have some respect

i rather earn 5k honestly than 20k dishonestly....

respect to you? never. lol.

who says i am dishonest? so you into slander now too? lol.

lol...haha..big wok...aspergers...cool..ok

How dare you use your retort for me on another tuner?
Call me aspergers now or stfu desi! I can't believe you horning me so

Says the guy who tries to school me on posting about Kamla, but is some forty year old guy who expects the world loves him. haha. I'm glad you're a sad idiot, unhappy, doesn't get much joy in his life, and let's his brudders post similar sheit. i'm glad i've annoyed the subjective lens of some random online person.

Monkey Man

Re: Just want to know? WASA Worker Pay Grade.

Postby Monkey Man » May 18th, 2017, 7:21 am

nos_specialist wrote:And gubment ministers have a $25000 phone limit... monthly

And using twice that to peep show dey man back home.........

wait wait wait wah u saying dey? so she facetime the nans??? :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: