horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » December 2nd, 2005, 10:45 am

u self..

T0XXXIC

Postby T0XXXIC » December 2nd, 2005, 10:49 am

[Late Latin toxicus, from Latin toxicum, poison, from Greek toxikon, poison for arrows, poison, from neuter of toxikos, of a bow, from toxon, bow, from Old Persian *taxa-, an arrow.]

tox·ic (tksk)
adj.

1. Of, relating to, or caused by a toxin or other poison.
2. Capable of causing injury or death, especially by chemical means; poisonous

All of that added with a perverse mind, i added 2 X's to make it XXX. Hence TOXXXIC.

VIOLA!!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 2nd, 2005, 11:03 am

:wink:

Corollaman

Postby Corollaman » December 2nd, 2005, 11:11 am

<-------- Corolla + total lack of creativity to come up with a cool nick = Corollaman :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » December 2nd, 2005, 11:21 am

used to drive hard, and then got a wagon. (in a futile attempt to change that)
now living up to my moniker at dex.

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2005, 11:23 am

plantman wrote:I own a landscaping and plant rental business also a bath and body gift basket business so it was plantman or bathman choice was easy :mrgreen:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » December 2nd, 2005, 11:35 am

ca18det = 83mm bore x 83.4mm stroke = 1809cc

increase bore by 1mm

84mm bore x 83.4mm stroke = 1860cc

and i just rounded it off

CA19

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » December 2nd, 2005, 12:54 pm

nick is kes
vtec is the way of life....

demented

Postby demented » December 2nd, 2005, 1:08 pm

I'm just demented :twisted: I have a split personality...I can be an angel and then be very EVIL! :twisted: ..... The name was given to me by one of my recent friends....but before that my nick name was Devil, then changed to Dr. Evil by some other people, then to demented by yet another group...keep in mind that these three groups never met each other, and never knew of my previous nick names.... :oops:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 2nd, 2005, 1:24 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^all of that to say that you're a freak?

MR. - Cause im a boss (stfu) :twisted:

Red- cause its my favorite shade of lipstick/nailpolish/ t-strings to see on a woman :)

Sleeper- cause......hold on....*yawns*...hold on....ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

honda4life

Postby honda4life » December 2nd, 2005, 2:04 pm

i drive a honda and i love them

kitkathy

Postby kitkathy » December 2nd, 2005, 3:10 pm

hmmm......observe the progression....

Kathy-Ann >>>>> Kath >>>>>Kat >>>>>Kit >>>>> Kitkathy

Voila! 8)

slim

Postby slim » December 2nd, 2005, 3:19 pm

slim & sexy :mrgreen:

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » December 2nd, 2005, 3:26 pm

Well mine....It's what I do for a living

d red civic chick

Postby d red civic chick » December 2nd, 2005, 3:30 pm

straighforward... or so i thought :?
for all the fellas who get confused by my nick...
i'm a chick who owns a red civic :D

and not a red chick with a civic! :?

Postby AllTrac » December 2nd, 2005, 3:40 pm

slim wrote:slim & sexy :mrgreen:

sorry we of 3nr2nr have come to realise that we cant take any funers word for it, so some proof by means of a pic is in order :D

you better be a woman tho :? 2nr is weird these days

Val

Postby Val » December 2nd, 2005, 3:46 pm

slim wrote:
slim & sexy

sorry we of 3nr2nr have come to realise that we cant take any funers word for it, so some proof by means of a pic is in order

you better be a woman tho 2nr is weird these days

bahhahhahhah :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 2nd, 2005, 4:08 pm

As a teenager a cousin and I drank a whole case of Dragon(who remember dat!!) stout and everyone called me "De Dragon Man" after that

twisha

Postby twisha » December 2nd, 2005, 4:14 pm

got the nick twister cuz i love the KFC twister.... then it just got wound up into a mix wid my name trisha..... n we have

twister + trisha - tertris = twisha

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

sweetangel

Postby sweetangel » December 2nd, 2005, 5:27 pm

cause i sweet...made of sugar u know!!!!!

:wink: lol

Postby De Dragon » December 2nd, 2005, 5:44 pm

cause i sweet...made of sugar u know!!!!

Lemme lick yuh

Jus' tuh confirm :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :evil: :twisted:

moses

Postby moses » December 2nd, 2005, 5:52 pm

<<< it`s quite simple, I love it when boost kicks in it rocks you back on your seat so thats the deal here..and hommer likes it...

sweetangel

Postby sweetangel » December 2nd, 2005, 5:52 pm

don't want to trust my word???

Rx

Postby Rx » December 2nd, 2005, 5:53 pm

let's see............

i'm Rick ........pallies call me Ricks / Rix ........... I guess I left out the i in Rix :lol:

....... and I have always been a fan of the RX2 .....a real hot car in my days :lol:

isn't this a repost or summting ?

I'm still yet waiting to own a Rotary :?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 2nd, 2005, 6:17 pm

ALL AH ALYUH FCUKING NICKS SUXXX

Postby wagonrunner » December 2nd, 2005, 6:23 pm

richie HYA.

BBQ later?

venum

Postby venum » December 2nd, 2005, 6:37 pm

Venum: derived from Venom

I was stung by a scorpion one night bout 10:00PM and had to slash my foot to bleed-out the scorpion's venom

went to school like normal the next day, with a limp from the slash wound under my foot

when my pardnas heard why I was limping they started calling me venom and the name kinda stuck

I just changed the conventional spelling over time

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » December 2nd, 2005, 8:16 pm

A Mitsubishi driving executive

8)

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » December 2nd, 2005, 10:10 pm

k.c. is my nickname and the 151 is actually 1.5.01 a date of turn around i my life...

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 2nd, 2005, 10:12 pm

welll i own and sell a lot of pet fish's and the name of the food i give them is tropiflakes so i just used that :mrgreen: :mrgreen: